Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(171 Reviews)
Mark "The Man" Demendoza

My service advisor is awesome! Every time I need service, I go to Chapman on Camelback just to deal with Mark. He is honest, loyal and knows his "you know what!!!" It's so refreshing to work with an advisor who sticks it out for the long haul, someone you can trust and who has the knowledge and expertise puts my concerns at ease knowing my 435i is in good hands! Thanks, Mark, for all you do and continue to do!

Krystal Leon
5/19/2022
Another Beemer

Henry’s friendly and professional service and assistance during our recent acquisition of another Beemer is just making an already great brand even better!

Nelis
5/14/2022
Great experience

My wife and I recently purchased vehicles from Chapman BMW. Jaylen took great care of us and had a true passion for the vehicles he was selling. I appreciated his knowledge and enthusiastic attitude. We would purchase from Chapman again without hesitation.

Matt
5/14/2022
Excellence in Action!

Guy Larsen is an exemplary professional. He met with me immediately upon my early arrival, listened carefully to my concerns, and began the process of setting up the services right away, including getting a beautiful loaner for me. He kept in touch with me throughout the servicing and, explained in detail the necessary repairs. I knew that I was in good hands!!! Love Chapman!!!

Susan M Jones
5/14/2022
Superb service

Our service tech Mitch and technician Connor took real good care of vehicle with a thorough service video, quality work, and attention to all of our questions/concerns.

Chris Wattawa
5/13/2022
Great Service

Just had my regular service appt with my new service advisor, Ali Shahna. He is amazing! He went above and beyond and I highly recommend him!

Destiny Kittelmann
5/11/2022
Aaron is Great!

Very grateful to Aaron, who always makes our service visits to Chapman Camelback smooth and time efficient. His knowledge, willingness to talk/help, and courtesy is first-rate. Also love the videos and Cody, the tech who cared for our X5 this visit, is a natural "presenter." Very pleased with our service experience at Chapman Camelback.

Richard Peck
5/10/2022
Oil Change

In and out quickly. Vehicle was given a comprehensive health check and I was kept apprised of progress throughout.

Guy Winebrenner
5/10/2022
Kim and Chapman BMW Camelback are great!

Kim and BMW made this the most pleasant and easy car buying process ever. Paper work and car were ready to go when I got there. Got my driver profile set up, answered questions about the vehicle/features, and signed paperwork and I was gone. Quick and simple. Highly recommend

Christian
5/8/2022
Exemplary Performance

Wow, what a professional! Our service writer, Arron

Joy Reisetter
5/7/2022
Review

Mitch did a great job again

Ken Linker
5/7/2022
Service

Mitch and the service team are great. Always accurate, informative and prompt.

Steven Johnston
5/6/2022
Lillian Neimeth

I recently had a ‘safety checkup’ done on my year old 228 BMW. Aaron Baez is our service supervisor and he’s the best ever. He is through, friendly, professional, and really cares!! He makes sure that should there be any problem to let him know immediately - a big comfort in this rather indifferent world. So happy to have that relationship.

Lillian Neimeth
5/5/2022
Flat Tire

Very busy day and Emily Gola got me in, she is exceptional!

Glen Gardner
5/4/2022
Service

Continued great service, Emily was fantastic. Super friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.

Sergio Lopez
4/29/2022
Dent repair

Despite having a few hiccups getting an appointment for an estimate for dent on right door, my experience with Ali my advisor, was excellent. He took the time to explain my options, and the process of getting the dent out. He continually checked in with me as far as how the repair was going and estimate of how much longer it would take. Thank you for taking such great care of me Ali!!

Margarita Roy
4/28/2022
Satisfied with the Service on my 428i

Went into Chapman on Camelback, Mitch Timothy took great care in explaining what needed done and was outstanding and professional.

Gloria Cornis
4/28/2022
Chapman BMW camelback

Aaron went out of his way to make sure every thing was taken care of and that I was satisfied

Lois Valichnac
4/28/2022
Excellent service

Aaron Baez provided an excellent service.

Roberto Viola
4/27/2022
Exceptional Service Advisor

I continue to seek out Emily, she is not only very professional but also very friendly. I always feel my best interests are her priority, never being upsold.

Glen Gardner
4/27/2022
Outstanding Service Department

Chapman's service department and service advisor Ali Shahna exceeded my expectations in every way.

Richard Dorchincez
4/25/2022
World Star Service

I love the Chapman Dealership they also provide exceptional service

Quianna Shealy
4/23/2022
Review of Service

Mark my service advisor was very friendly and helpful. I would use him again regarding service issues on my car.

Philip Rosier
4/22/2022
Excellent service

Aaron Baez help was above that what you normally expect.

Roberto Viola
4/21/2022
Excellent Customer Service

Service Advisor Ali Shahna is hands down the absolute Best! He always goes above and beyond for the customer and represents Chapman BMW with distinction. Truly Top Notch!

Mario Mercado II
4/21/2022
2019 BMW X2

Soooo happy with my car

Gail Mason
4/20/2022
Service

amazing

Ali Shahna
4/20/2022
Great Service as usual

My service advisor Aaron Baez went over and above what was required. When reviewing my service history and initial inspection certain items that I was not aware of needed to be replaced and Aaron made sure these were done before my plans expired in July. This extra review saved me quite a bit of money. Thanks to Aaron and Chapman BMW on Camelback.

Steve Goldberg
4/17/2022
Another Home Run

Just bought are SECOND car from Chapman on Camelback. Henry Wang knocked it out of the park with understanding our needs and with his follow-up and service. Would only buy from Chapman BMW!!

Richard Doubek
4/17/2022
Mitch was great!

Got a chance to work with Mitch in service! He’s absolutely the best, very personable and honest with what needed to be done to my vehicle! No doubt he had the customers best interest in mind. I will continue to have my car serviced at his location, as I have for the past 5 years!

Alan Williams
4/16/2022
service

my service advisor mitch is friendly, professional, thorough, timely and skilled. he is easy to talk with in person. he follows up. i always have a good experience

james anderson
4/16/2022
Ali

Ali was most helpful in providing details on extended maintenance and service contracts. We recently bought out our lease and his council will help us maintain the integrity of our BMW. Ali also suggested yearly alignments to help maximize the life of our run flat tires. The inspection showed uneven wear. I appreciate Ali’s expertise and integrity as the face of Chapman BMW. It is a core contributor to why my wife and I have have come to trust Chapman BMW.

Bruce Shay
4/16/2022
Service

Went in for routine service and left with a new BMW. Jason Howard is an awesome sales person, very knowledgeable, friendly, and goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service. Jason's partner Jordan was also extremely helpful

Brian
4/10/2022
BMW Chapman

Another great experience with Mitch at Chapman BMW

Patrick R Loftus
4/7/2022
Great service

Mitch helped me again on my other car and again another great service he provided.

Dennis
4/6/2022
Ali

Please recognize Ali for outstanding professionalism and communication skills. He handled an urgent, difficult situation (including my frustration) in a manner reflecting extremely well on Chapman BMW!

R M Benkendorf
4/4/2022
Annual oil change and check up

Ali is my new service advisor and he was very knowledgeable and helpful with getting my car all fixed up. Thank you

Sandy
4/3/2022
SERVICE EXPERIENCE

MY SECOND CAR NEEDED REPAIR, CHRIS CRAWFORD EVALUATED THE PROBLEMS AND HELPED WITH THE REPAIR. HE WAS GREAT! HE TOOK EXCELLENT CARE OF ME AND HELPED WITH MANAGING THE COST. GREAT SERVICE!!

A. Judson Tillinghast MD
4/3/2022
Vehicle maintenance service

s always...the service experience at Chapman BMW is #1! Excellent communication Excellent facilities Excellent staff members Excellent vehicles...X5! Excellent CARE! Thank you, team Chapman!

William Dale Elizondo-Flowers
4/2/2022
Great services

Mitch is great. He handled my requests very well.

Dennis
4/1/2022
Service

Excellent service

Mary Flores
3/27/2022
Great personal experience and knowledge 👌

Special thanks to Alli service advisor!!love the experience!!

Paul Musaelyants
3/27/2022
Emily Gola

Emily is super awesome, and has helped me out so much!

Sergio Lopez
3/26/2022
WE ARE HAPPY

Kim Reid, the porter, Jeremy and Sergio and all that we encountered were fantastic!

Clarence Lewis
3/23/2022
Quick service

Mitch provided quick service response on my vehicle. The actual servicing of my BMW was just as quick too! Very satisfied

Reese
3/18/2022
Chapman BMW on Camelback Fan for Life

Hands down the best dealership and experience. Highly recommend Chapman and Henry to take care of you. I’ll be buying from Chapman for all future BMW purchases.

Aaron Stein
3/17/2022
Kim Reid is the Best!

Kim worked with me for 6 months. She was insightful, extremely knowledgeable and made me aware of buyer programs. I am extremely happy I was able to work with Kim!

Joe K
3/17/2022
Jason & Jordan are ROCKSTARS!!!

I was hesitant to to return Jordan's phone call about upgrading my vehicle due to having such horrible service at other BMW dealerships however decided to take a chance!! I was treated with absolute respect, responses in a timely manner, and 100% trust! This team found a vehicle in my price range, gave me top $ for my trade, plus guaranteed I would be 100% satisfied with the outcome: THIS IS COMPLETELY TRUE!! If I could give infinite stars, I would! Thank you again for the fabulous service!! =-)

Dr. Kristie Janczyk
3/13/2022
Nice dealership/Great Salesman

I just traded in my 2018 x-5 for a 2022 X-5 at Chapman. This is the second new vehicle I have bought from them. The order process went ok as the car arrived earlier than expected. I wasn't thrilled that the trade in allowance wasn't honored as charted out at the time of the order. It had only been a month and used cars were still going up in value. They also didn't tell me and just "slipped it into the deal". I caught it but was at their mercy if i wanted the car. My salesman was a great guy- Ray Small. I don't think the switch on trade in was anything he controlled. He is very attentive and pleasant. I would highly recommend asking for him if you visit this dealership.

Paul Strohfus
3/12/2022
Tsmith

I was very happy my technician did a great job with my wheel alignment along with the showing the Video. I love that part of the visit and service.

Terry Smith
3/12/2022
Great customer service

Mitch T's. professionalism always exceeds expectations. When I bring in my 3 Series in for service at Chapman Camelback, he makes me feel welcomed and cared for.

Fernando Hurtado
3/10/2022
Excellent Customer Service

Thank you to Mitch for always make our service easy and smooth transaction. Always professional and exceptional with guidance on what our vehicle needs and options. He is my go to on all my vehicle service needs! Thank you Mitch and Chapman.

Joyce Bingham
3/6/2022
Great service

When I got a flat tire, I had it done that morning. I called, Aaron answered and told me to come in, serviced my car and it was done in =/< hour. About two weeks ago, I ordered a tow hook cover and he ordered, I came in and he put it in. Good job! Thank you Chapman BMW at E. Camelback.

Zerveni
3/5/2022
Ray is amazing!!!

I just bought a new BMW from Ray Small last night and he was the utmost pleasure to deal/work with. He is kind, knowledgeable, gracious, communicative and a true gem! There was zero pressure to buy and he genuinely cared to make sure I was getting my questions answered and my needs/wants met. He deserves a big raise and FIVE STARS (10 if possible)!!!

Cat B
3/1/2022
Mitch Timothy is amazing!!

Honestly he's the main reason I come to this dealer. Ive never had a service adviser who makes it so so easy. Mitchell Timothy treats my wife and i with respect and Is always personable with a smile. The car was done on time(window tint) and charged unready to roll! I suggest cloning him.

Sammy Lambert
2/25/2022
New X5 Purchase

This is the third BMW I have purchased from Jason Howard and Chapman BMW. Jain and the entire Chapman team are what brings me back. I never feel pressured and feel that they are concerned about helping me make the best decision possible for myself. I highly recommend them and am very grateful for their attention. Couldn’t be happier with our new 2022 X5.

Glen Gardner
2/21/2022
Needed service

Last couple of times I’ve been in, I’ve had service recommended that involved an issue that should have been noticed earlier. For some reason, prior safety inspections weren’t at thorough as they should have been. I’m always treated well and quality of work is good.

Glen Gardner
2/21/2022
Great Service at Chapman Camelback

I just bought a new 2022 X5 M50i. I love the car and it's been the most fun I've had in any vehicle I've owned. It did have one recall outstanding and a minor buzz in a speaker. Aaron Baez, my service advisor, located the speaker buzz (even after I couldn't find its source), and had the replacement parts overnighted so that he could get the issue quickly resolved. He also took care of a recall that I didn't even know about. My experience with the people at Chapman BMW on Camelback has been terrific, from the sales department (with Steve Murphy, my sales consultant), through delivery and servicing. I can't recommend this dealership enough! That's probably why this is the 4th BMW I have purchased from them.

Peter Nason
2/16/2022
Good and Prompt Service

Both Steve Lopez and the mechanic who did the service were prompt in their work and courteous. Very good job at fixing a problem and appreciate their professional attitude.

David Logan
2/14/2022
Service & tires

Emily Gola is always professional, attentive and friendly. She Keeps me informed and explains everything very well.

Glen Gardner
2/13/2022
Great service

Brought my car in for a service yesterday and everything was handled with the utmost care. Aaron was very informative at the end and spent some extra time going over details with me. I would recommend to anyone!

Brittni
2/12/2022
Great Staff

Very outgoing personality, Emily Gola was very helpful and got me out of there quickly as I had errands to run, Thank You Emily

Luis O Lugo
2/11/2022
Best in Service!!!!

I just have to say, Mitch in service is beyond fantastic. He is customer-service centered. A phenomenal communicator, and an expert in his work. I have been a Chapman customer for 4 BMW’s now. The level and expertise of this dealership is beyond expert. No comparison to other dealerships ever. Chapman is my choice for all my vehicle needs. A++++ rating in my book. Thank you Mitch for being awesome!!!

Peter Molina
2/10/2022
Great Service: GREAT service Representative

Mitch is always helpful and puts our needs first. He isn't pushy or dismissive, something I REALLY appreciate as a 'female client. Thanks for being a STAR!

Sherrill Koopot
2/10/2022
..

..

Ray Boland
2/9/2022
Service manager and service writer were outstandin

Work was performed very fast dealership was very clean everyone very nice

Don Cola
2/9/2022
Very good service Director

Very good service extremely clean dealership

Don Cola
2/9/2022
excellent service by aaron baiz

excellent service by aaron baiz

raghu
2/4/2022
Service on BMW M 3

I’m continually impressed with the quality of service Chapman BMW provides. From their personable and knowledgeable advisers to their very skilled and thorough technicians, they provide a great experience. Highly recommended.

Mark
2/2/2022
Great service and support!

Mitch and the service crew did an outsanding job on getting my car taken care of in a quick and professional manner! Kudos to the team!

Mike Lacrosse
1/30/2022
Mitch is fantastic

I am so impressed with the service there. I have been going there for service for about 15 years. I have had the best service. I was sad to hear that two of my advisors had left over the last few years. Mr. Strobot recommended Mitch to me and he is truly amazing. He treated me with kindness and like family. He explained everything to me and was super honest. Please don’t let him go anywhere. He is a gem and super awesome!

Lorie
1/27/2022
Great customer care

My Service manager listened to my details and provided required care

Mayank Aggarwal
1/26/2022
Great service

Great service

Russell Kramer
1/24/2022
Great people and great service

Mitch and the Chapman team have always taken great care of me and my cars. No matter how small an issues has been, they have always taken care of it right the first time! Kudos

Mike Lacrosse
1/22/2022
Thank you Aaron

I had to stop by to get a few services for my 2018 X4. Aaron, my advisor was phenomenal. He was patience, educated, and helpful throughout the whole process. I will recommend Chapman BMW Camelback to anyone in the valley. Overall service was exceptional. Thank you

Dontae Smith
1/22/2022
Excellent service

Hello. My name is Alisha Smith, I want to leave a review on outstanding service I received this week from Chapman BMW Camelback. The second I drove into service area. I was greeted and help immediately. Everyone I encounter with was so friendly and nice. I must say I am happy I chose to come to this location to get all my needs for my vehicle. Thank you for making me feel welcome and taking the time to help me with all my vehicle needs. I will only use Chapman BMW Camelback

Alisha Smith
1/22/2022
Chapman BMW on Camelback Always Top Notch

Thanks to Mitch and the techs in the back. They're always on top of things.

David Arriola
1/21/2022
Great Service

Mitch Timothy is the best. great service with a smile.

Robert Hirsch
1/20/2022
Great Service: GREAT service Representative

Mitchell Timothy is a wonderful, practical and caring service representative. the best I have ever had! Thanks!

Sherrill Koopot
1/19/2022
Service

Mitch did an excellent job of getting my X5 serviced promptly and professionally. I enjoyed working with him in his capacity. Friendly and courteous service.

Don Wilhite
1/14/2022
Quick turnaround

Worked with Mitch who did a great job keeping me updated and explaining the the issues. The technician did a great job identifying and quickly repairing the car.

Mark
1/14/2022
Outstanding purchase experience!!

From our initial email request, to our driveway with our new 2022 BMW X6 we cannot say enough about how much we enjoyed our experience at Chapman BMW. China was outstanding in communications and follow through as our sales rep and was a true pleasure to deal with. Giuseppe made the financial closing pain feee and fun. Sergio was patient and informative as our delivery specialist. Forget the other dealers in the Valley and contact Chapman BMW on Camelback, as I can insure you will not be disappointed.

John Dzurka
1/13/2022
Great Service Experience with Mitch Timothy

Mitch is extremely knowledgeable and honest. He has been an absolute pleasure to work with as my service advisor for my 2016 M4. I highly recommend Mitch to any BMW owner.

Mike S.
1/12/2022
Great service

Chris, was great, very knowledgeable.

Charles Guy
1/12/2022
Excellent

I always receive the best service from Kim Reid. She is honest, professional, and gives me the best support. I will always use her for my purchase of a new car.

Nicki Kuzn
1/4/2022
Best Service Department

I have been to three BMW dealerships since owning my X3si and Chapman delivered the most professional and best service. I was taken care of from the moment I pulled in until I left. The loaner car was clean, new and a joy to drive. Aaron explained everything that needed to be done in detail and was available for questions. The entire staff was pleasant to work with.

Eileen Burns
1/3/2022
Great Service

In for regular service on our 2021 X5. Great and professional service from Mitch

Michael Green
1/2/2022
Great service

Na

Llll
12/30/2021
Emission recall for 2014 528i

I was able to get my car in immediately. I am always greeted with kindness and professionalism. The problem was taken care of and off I went. However I always need to talk about my service manager Mitch Timothy. He is patient, really knows his craft and has always answered any question I have that may come up regarding a car part or mechanical issue. He is reassuring and lets me know what to expect. He is an asset to your organization. I would be lost without him. He is someone I can count on for the dreaded car issues!!!!

Karen Waters
12/30/2021
Great leasing and delivery experience

Lease discussions and car delivery were handled efficiently and professionally. Best of class

John Gillies
12/29/2021
Always Great Service

Every time that I need service I always get the very best. Thorough, Convenient, Courteous and enjoyable.

Steven Trebon
12/29/2021
GREAT JOB

My Service Advisor MARK was very professional, knowledgeable and explained what was needed in a way I could understand

Pinkie Lee Bridges
12/28/2021
Service on BMW X2M135i

Top 10 our of 10

Mattias Stolpe
12/19/2021
Excellent Service Department

I am always impressed with the service and efficiency of Chapman BMW's service department. In particular, the service and attention to detail from Chris Crawford is especially worthy of note. Always a pleasure working with him.

Don Wilhite
12/16/2021
Great Experience

Ali was great. Thanks for the great service.

Burnett
12/16/2021
Excellent service experience

Entire experience was efficient and professional. Friendly advisor who fully explained all aspects of the service. Appreciated the video review of the car.

John Gillies
12/16/2021
Camelback BMW Service Advisor - Emily Gola

Emily provided excellent service. Our 328i needed substantial work to repair the radiator and we needed a new battery as well. She explained the problem and the recommended repairs, providing additional details as we asked questions. I highly recommend Emily to anyone who needs assistance.

Greg Knox
12/8/2021
Fantastic service!!

I made a call to the Sales manager Tom W. at about 9am and was out of the dealership with the new car I had inquired about by later that same afternoon. An absolutely fantastic experience. Tom was direct and fair with the negotiations. Ray, the sales rep who assisted was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Eloy, the BMW genius was very helpful and explained all of the gadgets in great detail. Giuseppe, the financing manger, was an absolute gem to work with. I have purchased many cars from dealerships before and this was the VERY first time I can honestly say that my experience was hassle free. Kudos to Team Chapman BMW. I highly recommend using them for your future purchases. Cheers!

Karlo Arapovic
12/7/2021
Best buying experience ever!

Yesterday was our second auto purchase in six months. We came back to Chapman, despite slightly different pricing elsewhere, because of their people. The sales manager Tom, our salesperson Kim, their Genius Eloy and every individual we met exceeded our service expectations. My husband was in the auto sales business for years, and can be a tough cookie to deal with, but they worked with him just they way he asked. We highly recommend this dealership.

Rhonda Clarizio
12/5/2021
test

test

test
11/29/2021
Top