Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(204 Reviews)
Always awesome service

I have always had awesome service at Chapman BMW. Won’t get another type of car - love my BMW!!

Mary Jo Cuculic
8/13/2022
Great service!

This was my first service here and Tylor my service advisor was fantastic! He is very professional and the most knowledgeable advisor I've ever had, he really knows BMW's, especially having been a technician himself. What a valuable asset he is to Chapman. So grateful to have found him. I'll definitely be back!

Debe Corn
8/13/2022
Quick and easy

Tyler handled my service and repairs quickly and got me on my way

Jeff Conrad
8/11/2022
Great service and support!

As always, I was well taken care of by my servce writer (Mitchell) and the techs who serviced my vehicle! Everything was ex[plained to me and the service was completed in a timley manner! Thank you!

Mike Lacrosse
8/11/2022
Service Work

Mitch is always a pleasure to work with ... from scheduling service on my BMW X1 to explaining what was done.

Susan Johnson
8/6/2022
great service

Aaron B. was great to work with. He kept me informed and answered all my questions.

Lori Galvin
8/5/2022
Excellent Service!

Very professional staff and implacable service.

Herman Gonzalez
8/5/2022
Overall service

Aaron Baez was great!

Chuck Farguson
8/5/2022
Aaron Was Awesome

Aaron kept me informed while everything was going on. He answered my questions in a way it was understandable and even talked to my wife on the phone who had additional questions. He got us the best price to repair our car and had it done quicker than anticipated.

Dominic
8/4/2022
Aaron Baez

Excellent attention, support and service.

Roberto Viola
8/3/2022
Mitchell Timothy

I took my X5 in to have a service completed, the dealership didn't have any loaner cars available. Mitchell had the service team work on my car and they completed the service in less than an hour. He kept me informed on the progress several times during the hour. I was extremely happy with the communication and the performance of this service team. Thank you!!

Jill Abrahamian
7/29/2022
Review

Great in all aspects Ali was exceptional friendly very helpful courteous Recommend him highly to anyone

Nagappa Prakash
7/29/2022
Great service

Great service and communication in every step of process. Would highly recommend.

Mark
7/28/2022
Service Dept

I received the usual exemplary service that has always been provided and that I am accustomed to.

David
7/26/2022
First Timer Very Pleased!

I took my X2 in for its first Oil Change since I bought it in Feb. Very easy, comfortable and friendly process. I asked for the oil change and the inspection. I got a video of the inspection and that was impressive. They found a leaky water pump and said it’s covered under warranty. So I was given a really nice loaner car for the weekend. Also during the repair they discovered my taillight had a short in it so they also fixed that under warranty. My total was $220 and totally worth it. Also, the staff is so friendly and professional. The waiting Lobby is stocked with water, sodas, snacks, etc. plenty of places to charge your phone, and you can look at all the new Beemers while you wait. Great experience, so pleased.

Jacine Keith
7/19/2022
Service was great!

This was my first time needing to take the car in, as it was for a software update/recall. Mark, my service advisor was great, with him being very communicative as to what was going to happen, and how long. Additionally, after the initial car inspection, he walked me thru the results, and explained why i might consider getting an alignment done (and I did). All in all, great experience, and while i hope to not have to see the service department all that regularly, this visit definitely set the bar high in terms of future expectations. Thanks for the excellent service

Michael Sanders
7/16/2022
Shawn was amazing

Shawn the service advisor was great and very commutative through the whole process!

Kenny
7/14/2022
Fantastic Service

My service advisor Ali and everyone whom I have had contact with at the Camelback location has been fantastic.

Phil Hallam III
7/13/2022
Heres to Johnson!

We had a bumpy start with our appointment to look at a PreCertified BMW, “not” with Johnson, but another associate. Johnson stepped in and went through multiple other opportunities on the lot and on the new car lot. His genuine approach, trustworthiness, and patience steered us to a 2022 X3 that we left the lot with. He’s a great, considerate, no pressure sales guy and made lemonade out of lemons. Kurt & Pedro

Kurt Leverson
7/10/2022
All good

All good.

MN
7/9/2022
Took my new X5 in for a service recall

Ali was very helpful. I enjoyed being able to track what was happening and viewing the checkpoint video.

John Stuart
7/8/2022
By far, great service!

I took my car for the first time to Chapman, Shawn my service advisor was of great support. Thank and great job!

Francisco Aleman
7/8/2022
Quick and Easy!

We had the pleasure of working with Steve Murphy and the process could not have been better. We were traveling into town and our time was limited however he was able to get us in the vehicle within 1 hour of arriving! Wonderful experience and we will definitely be returning

Stephanie Sanchez
7/5/2022
Excellent service

Excellent service every time I’m there

Quianna shealy
6/30/2022
Awesome service advisor

Mark De Mendoza was my service advisor and he is outstanding and professional. His communication was great and went above and beyond to find the issue with my car to make sure I didn't have to endure unnecessary cost. I'm very happy. thank you Mark

MAVIS
6/30/2022
Service Advisor

Aaron Baez is my service advisor, and he is outstanding! He is on top of all issues, thorough and has your best interest at heart. He is also very friendly and personable. Great job Aaron!

Diane Belcher
6/29/2022
Great service

Had my BMW serviced for a couple of maintenance updates. Mark helped me out and was easy and pleasant to interact with. I felt great that they provide video updates on the health of the car while I waited.

Nick
6/26/2022
Service

Chris Crawford is by far the best Service Agent you have ever had since I began doing business with you decades ago. He is prompt, knowledgeable, considerate and communicates extremely well. You are very fortunate to have him on your team!! Chris represents Chapman with honor

Jack Ballentine
6/25/2022
Outstanding Service

had a flat tire and was towed to your service Dept. Worked with Mark and had outstanding service. Very knowledgeable and I LOVE the video that was sent letting me know how the car was. I probably could have waited but I went ahead and replaced all the tires. Thx Mark!!!

Chris Simon
6/23/2022
Service

Best experience.

Kishorkumar Patel
6/22/2022
Service

Mark M is a wonderful agent and was so very helpful during our tire installation.

John Beaulieu
6/18/2022
Excellent service

Working with Ali Shahna was a pleasure - very helpful and knowledgeable.

Lien Doharmes
6/18/2022
Exceptional Service!

The service team took great care of me and my car! Such a stress free experience - great communication the entire time!

Devon Mason
6/17/2022
Excellent Service

Can’t say enough about the Excellent and professional service extended to me every time I bring my car for service . Very impressed by the Video presentation of Sam Ellison-the Professional Technician, showing me what he was doing and inspecting the car with and without recommendations in the comfort of the dealership lounge. Mitch Timothy- my customer-oriented Advisor was fantastic. NO PRESSURE at all encountered during the process. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED WITHOUT ANY RESERVATIONS. Always a 10+ ratings.

Sal
6/14/2022
Excellent Experience

Linda was excellent, knowledgeable, easy to work with, made it easy to buy a car.

William LaVigne
6/11/2022
Service review

I took my car in for battery replacement and orther service . Ali Shahna Is my service advisor . Ali is knowledgeable, efficient and always provides top level client service . He explained everything so that I could understand , and that’s not easy . I’m VERY picky who I take my car to . I been taking my car here for the service and the service from Ali always consistent . My car was ready when promised. I trust Ali and the service at Chapman Camelback and would not take my car anywhere else for service .

Lien Doharmes
6/10/2022
Service advisor

Mitch was patient, understanding and professional

Robert Liebman
6/9/2022
BMW Service Review

Aaron Baez was my service agent the day I had service. Aaron is always helpful and friendly. Service is always slower than expected. In the future, I will ask for a loaner no matter the service.

Debbie Hart
6/9/2022
Outstanding service department.

Chapman BMW service department continues to be the best of any car service department that I have done business with. Work is completed in a timely and efficient manner. Facility is spotless and the staff are friendly.Communication from the department is excellent. I would like to commend Mitch who personifies professionalism and courtesy.

Joe Charles
6/8/2022
Best customer service ever!!

Guy Larsen went above and beyond in facilitating this service session and the work which was undertaken was flawless!!

Susan M Jones
6/5/2022
Service with Chris Crawford

I want to greatly thank Chris Crawford for his professional assistance, knowledgeable and patience for the service of my vehicle.

Luis Ray Ramirez
6/2/2022
Service Department

Chris always make sure that I am well taken care of when I bring in my car. I appreciate the not waiting around.

Diane Finkelstein
6/2/2022
2010 bmw

My experience there was just ok

Jodine O’brien
5/30/2022
Worry-Free Experience

Such an Worry-Free Experience. Thank you such much to Stan and the whole Chapman BMW team for bringing one of my dreams a reality.

Edward
5/28/2022
Best Delivery Experience!

I had the best delivery experience for my new X3 M4. Thank you to Sergio Lopez who helped me understand and adjust my new car to my preferences. His patience and expert knowledge of all things technical gave me a smooth transition to my new X3. Thank you Sergio! You are the best!

Jessica Brown
5/28/2022
Loved My Experience at Chapman BMW On Camelback!

This is my 3rd BMW. An X3 M40i. Best experience from designing my new X3 with Jordan Snow, getting guidance on the process with Jason Howard, going through the financial work with Giuseppe Ferrara and picking up some more great services for my new car and the Parts Department where they got me some great stuff to doll up my new X3. And I know from my previous experience that my new X3 will be in great hands with Chris Crawford when I bring it in for service. Such a great experience from designing to delivery to dolling up and now driving. Thank you Chapman BMW On Camelback!

Jessica Brown
5/28/2022
Mark "The Man" Demendoza

My service advisor is awesome! Every time I need service, I go to Chapman on Camelback just to deal with Mark. He is honest, loyal and knows his "you know what!!!" It's so refreshing to work with an advisor who sticks it out for the long haul, someone you can trust and who has the knowledge and expertise puts my concerns at ease knowing my 435i is in good hands! Thanks, Mark, for all you do and continue to do!

Krystal Leon
5/19/2022
Another Beemer

Henry’s friendly and professional service and assistance during our recent acquisition of another Beemer is just making an already great brand even better!

Nelis
5/14/2022
Great experience

My wife and I recently purchased vehicles from Chapman BMW. Jaylen took great care of us and had a true passion for the vehicles he was selling. I appreciated his knowledge and enthusiastic attitude. We would purchase from Chapman again without hesitation.

Matt
5/14/2022
Excellence in Action!

Guy Larsen is an exemplary professional. He met with me immediately upon my early arrival, listened carefully to my concerns, and began the process of setting up the services right away, including getting a beautiful loaner for me. He kept in touch with me throughout the servicing and, explained in detail the necessary repairs. I knew that I was in good hands!!! Love Chapman!!!

Susan M Jones
5/14/2022
Superb service

Our service tech Mitch and technician Connor took real good care of vehicle with a thorough service video, quality work, and attention to all of our questions/concerns.

Chris Wattawa
5/13/2022
Great Service

Just had my regular service appt with my new service advisor, Ali Shahna. He is amazing! He went above and beyond and I highly recommend him!

Destiny Kittelmann
5/11/2022
Aaron is Great!

Very grateful to Aaron, who always makes our service visits to Chapman Camelback smooth and time efficient. His knowledge, willingness to talk/help, and courtesy is first-rate. Also love the videos and Cody, the tech who cared for our X5 this visit, is a natural "presenter." Very pleased with our service experience at Chapman Camelback.

Richard Peck
5/10/2022
Oil Change

In and out quickly. Vehicle was given a comprehensive health check and I was kept apprised of progress throughout.

Guy Winebrenner
5/10/2022
Kim and Chapman BMW Camelback are great!

Kim and BMW made this the most pleasant and easy car buying process ever. Paper work and car were ready to go when I got there. Got my driver profile set up, answered questions about the vehicle/features, and signed paperwork and I was gone. Quick and simple. Highly recommend

Christian
5/8/2022
Exemplary Performance

Wow, what a professional! Our service writer, Arron

Joy Reisetter
5/7/2022
Review

Mitch did a great job again

Ken Linker
5/7/2022
Service

Mitch and the service team are great. Always accurate, informative and prompt.

Steven Johnston
5/6/2022
Lillian Neimeth

I recently had a ‘safety checkup’ done on my year old 228 BMW. Aaron Baez is our service supervisor and he’s the best ever. He is through, friendly, professional, and really cares!! He makes sure that should there be any problem to let him know immediately - a big comfort in this rather indifferent world. So happy to have that relationship.

Lillian Neimeth
5/5/2022
Flat Tire

Very busy day and Emily Gola got me in, she is exceptional!

Glen Gardner
5/4/2022
Service

Continued great service, Emily was fantastic. Super friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.

Sergio Lopez
4/29/2022
Dent repair

Despite having a few hiccups getting an appointment for an estimate for dent on right door, my experience with Ali my advisor, was excellent. He took the time to explain my options, and the process of getting the dent out. He continually checked in with me as far as how the repair was going and estimate of how much longer it would take. Thank you for taking such great care of me Ali!!

Margarita Roy
4/28/2022
Satisfied with the Service on my 428i

Went into Chapman on Camelback, Mitch Timothy took great care in explaining what needed done and was outstanding and professional.

Gloria Cornis
4/28/2022
Chapman BMW camelback

Aaron went out of his way to make sure every thing was taken care of and that I was satisfied

Lois Valichnac
4/28/2022
Excellent service

Aaron Baez provided an excellent service.

Roberto Viola
4/27/2022
Exceptional Service Advisor

I continue to seek out Emily, she is not only very professional but also very friendly. I always feel my best interests are her priority, never being upsold.

Glen Gardner
4/27/2022
Outstanding Service Department

Chapman's service department and service advisor Ali Shahna exceeded my expectations in every way.

Richard Dorchincez
4/25/2022
World Star Service

I love the Chapman Dealership they also provide exceptional service

Quianna Shealy
4/23/2022
Review of Service

Mark my service advisor was very friendly and helpful. I would use him again regarding service issues on my car.

Philip Rosier
4/22/2022
Excellent service

Aaron Baez help was above that what you normally expect.

Roberto Viola
4/21/2022
Excellent Customer Service

Service Advisor Ali Shahna is hands down the absolute Best! He always goes above and beyond for the customer and represents Chapman BMW with distinction. Truly Top Notch!

Mario Mercado II
4/21/2022
2019 BMW X2

Soooo happy with my car

Gail Mason
4/20/2022
Service

amazing

Ali Shahna
4/20/2022
Great Service as usual

My service advisor Aaron Baez went over and above what was required. When reviewing my service history and initial inspection certain items that I was not aware of needed to be replaced and Aaron made sure these were done before my plans expired in July. This extra review saved me quite a bit of money. Thanks to Aaron and Chapman BMW on Camelback.

Steve Goldberg
4/17/2022
Another Home Run

Just bought are SECOND car from Chapman on Camelback. Henry Wang knocked it out of the park with understanding our needs and with his follow-up and service. Would only buy from Chapman BMW!!

Richard Doubek
4/17/2022
Mitch was great!

Got a chance to work with Mitch in service! He’s absolutely the best, very personable and honest with what needed to be done to my vehicle! No doubt he had the customers best interest in mind. I will continue to have my car serviced at his location, as I have for the past 5 years!

Alan Williams
4/16/2022
service

my service advisor mitch is friendly, professional, thorough, timely and skilled. he is easy to talk with in person. he follows up. i always have a good experience

james anderson
4/16/2022
Ali

Ali was most helpful in providing details on extended maintenance and service contracts. We recently bought out our lease and his council will help us maintain the integrity of our BMW. Ali also suggested yearly alignments to help maximize the life of our run flat tires. The inspection showed uneven wear. I appreciate Ali’s expertise and integrity as the face of Chapman BMW. It is a core contributor to why my wife and I have have come to trust Chapman BMW.

Bruce Shay
4/16/2022
Service

Went in for routine service and left with a new BMW. Jason Howard is an awesome sales person, very knowledgeable, friendly, and goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service. Jason's partner Jordan was also extremely helpful

Brian
4/10/2022
BMW Chapman

Another great experience with Mitch at Chapman BMW

Patrick R Loftus
4/7/2022
Great service

Mitch helped me again on my other car and again another great service he provided.

Dennis
4/6/2022
Ali

Please recognize Ali for outstanding professionalism and communication skills. He handled an urgent, difficult situation (including my frustration) in a manner reflecting extremely well on Chapman BMW!

R M Benkendorf
4/4/2022
Annual oil change and check up

Ali is my new service advisor and he was very knowledgeable and helpful with getting my car all fixed up. Thank you

Sandy
4/3/2022
SERVICE EXPERIENCE

MY SECOND CAR NEEDED REPAIR, CHRIS CRAWFORD EVALUATED THE PROBLEMS AND HELPED WITH THE REPAIR. HE WAS GREAT! HE TOOK EXCELLENT CARE OF ME AND HELPED WITH MANAGING THE COST. GREAT SERVICE!!

A. Judson Tillinghast MD
4/3/2022
Vehicle maintenance service

s always...the service experience at Chapman BMW is #1! Excellent communication Excellent facilities Excellent staff members Excellent vehicles...X5! Excellent CARE! Thank you, team Chapman!

William Dale Elizondo-Flowers
4/2/2022
Great services

Mitch is great. He handled my requests very well.

Dennis
4/1/2022
Service

Excellent service

Mary Flores
3/27/2022
Great personal experience and knowledge 👌

Special thanks to Alli service advisor!!love the experience!!

Paul Musaelyants
3/27/2022
Emily Gola

Emily is super awesome, and has helped me out so much!

Sergio Lopez
3/26/2022
WE ARE HAPPY

Kim Reid, the porter, Jeremy and Sergio and all that we encountered were fantastic!

Clarence Lewis
3/23/2022
Quick service

Mitch provided quick service response on my vehicle. The actual servicing of my BMW was just as quick too! Very satisfied

Reese
3/18/2022
Chapman BMW on Camelback Fan for Life

Hands down the best dealership and experience. Highly recommend Chapman and Henry to take care of you. I’ll be buying from Chapman for all future BMW purchases.

Aaron Stein
3/17/2022
Kim Reid is the Best!

Kim worked with me for 6 months. She was insightful, extremely knowledgeable and made me aware of buyer programs. I am extremely happy I was able to work with Kim!

Joe K
3/17/2022
Jason & Jordan are ROCKSTARS!!!

I was hesitant to to return Jordan's phone call about upgrading my vehicle due to having such horrible service at other BMW dealerships however decided to take a chance!! I was treated with absolute respect, responses in a timely manner, and 100% trust! This team found a vehicle in my price range, gave me top $ for my trade, plus guaranteed I would be 100% satisfied with the outcome: THIS IS COMPLETELY TRUE!! If I could give infinite stars, I would! Thank you again for the fabulous service!! =-)

Dr. Kristie Janczyk
3/13/2022
Nice dealership/Great Salesman

I just traded in my 2018 x-5 for a 2022 X-5 at Chapman. This is the second new vehicle I have bought from them. The order process went ok as the car arrived earlier than expected. I wasn't thrilled that the trade in allowance wasn't honored as charted out at the time of the order. It had only been a month and used cars were still going up in value. They also didn't tell me and just "slipped it into the deal". I caught it but was at their mercy if i wanted the car. My salesman was a great guy- Ray Small. I don't think the switch on trade in was anything he controlled. He is very attentive and pleasant. I would highly recommend asking for him if you visit this dealership.

Paul Strohfus
3/12/2022
Tsmith

I was very happy my technician did a great job with my wheel alignment along with the showing the Video. I love that part of the visit and service.

Terry Smith
3/12/2022
Great customer service

Mitch T's. professionalism always exceeds expectations. When I bring in my 3 Series in for service at Chapman Camelback, he makes me feel welcomed and cared for.

Fernando Hurtado
3/10/2022
Excellent Customer Service

Thank you to Mitch for always make our service easy and smooth transaction. Always professional and exceptional with guidance on what our vehicle needs and options. He is my go to on all my vehicle service needs! Thank you Mitch and Chapman.

Joyce Bingham
3/6/2022
Great service

When I got a flat tire, I had it done that morning. I called, Aaron answered and told me to come in, serviced my car and it was done in =/< hour. About two weeks ago, I ordered a tow hook cover and he ordered, I came in and he put it in. Good job! Thank you Chapman BMW at E. Camelback.

Zerveni
3/5/2022
Ray is amazing!!!

I just bought a new BMW from Ray Small last night and he was the utmost pleasure to deal/work with. He is kind, knowledgeable, gracious, communicative and a true gem! There was zero pressure to buy and he genuinely cared to make sure I was getting my questions answered and my needs/wants met. He deserves a big raise and FIVE STARS (10 if possible)!!!

Cat B
3/1/2022
Top