Find out what precautions we are taking in response to COVID-19. Learn More

Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(171 Reviews)
Hello Chapman BMW ♥️

I have been visiting Chapman BMW on Camelback for years, and I have always been extremely impressed with how much personal attention I have received. The Chapman family has an Ora like no other dealership, I have ever seen. The friendly staff is superb in professionalism. The quality of work is factory direct with excellent perfection, fine tuned, and overall dedicated performance with the perfect personality that will back up the sincerity of their commitment to the customers. I have chosen Chapman for life, and there is no other dealership that can compare to them. I appreciate your continued customers first priority, and guaranteed satisfaction. Stay loyal. Debbie Wright

Debbie
3/19/2020
Always great

From Michael my service adviser to Doug and Doug the managers, Gary on the driveway and my tech Sean they keep all of my cars ticking and let me enjoy the drive. Thanks all!

Jason
3/19/2020
Stunning and Glorious new X3

Working with Jason Howard in building the perfect X3 for me was rewarding on many levels. Tapping into his knowledge ensured a perfect fit for my needs. This is my fourth BMW and I am more satisfied with my choices than I thought. I am delighted with this awesome machine hidden beneath the stunning aesthetics of its beauty. Thank you Jason!

Deborah O'Briant
3/15/2020
Best service

I had a problem with my gas door at the gas station. I called and Ernie got me in immediately. I’m so happy that Chapman can deal with situations on the fly. They repaired the gas door and had my car back to me the next day.

Jennifer Ruth Sims Perry
3/15/2020
awesome service

always awesome service, mike ludtke is the best! gives the best advice/explanation on procedures/products and timeframes! always willing to help and go the extra mile!

patrick racelis
3/9/2020
My customer service Gent9

Thank you

Alice marin
3/5/2020
superior service

As always, my service advisor, Bob Molanick, did a great job of seeing that my BMW was repaired correctly and efficiently. I was in-and-out in a minimal amount of time.

Gary Elliott
3/1/2020
Great 1st service on my X3!

All BMW associates were very professional and respectful!

William Elizondo-Flowers
3/1/2020
Service

Great service and fast. thank you

joel
2/28/2020
Great customer service

Service advisor Bob Molanick always provides me with great customer service. My issues are always taken care of. Bob also points out future recommended service on my BMW but is not pushy in doing so. Friendly guy.

Michael McMahon
2/27/2020
Superior service

My advisor did a great job of insuring that my BMW services were performed quickly and correctly.

Gary Elliott
2/27/2020
Service

Thank you for great service!! I brought my X5 in for service and Bob Molanick responded efficiently and was very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and the tech did a great job. We got a loaner and our car was done even sooner than promised! Thank you for excellent service. Hilary Martinez

Hilary Martinez
2/26/2020
great people

Always a pleasure to go to Chapman BMW on Camelback. Genuine, friendly people eager to help.

Chester
2/25/2020
Service Appt

Bobby Stewart has been my service guy for over 10 years. He is amazing and such a pleasure to work with. You need more Bobby’s!

Michelle Suarez
2/24/2020
Good experience

Steve did a good job and the transaction was very smooth

Housam
2/23/2020
Warranty Repair

I had a problem with the device that controls the computer in the car and Steve Lopez got me in right away and had the part ordered and a couple days later he had my car back and had it installed and fixed the problem. Steve, as well as others at the Dealership, were very polite, responsive to my needs, and competently made the necessary repair. All the cost was under warranty and I was in and out in quick time.

David Logan
2/23/2020
Car Painted

The paint was in bad condition on my 2010 335d. I want to keep the car as long as possible. Michael Ludtke arranged for the paint work. I couldn't have asked for anything better. It is beautiful. I am very happy with the work.

Margaret Osborn
2/22/2020
Recent visit

It’s was a pleasure working with Mitch Timothy .for my suv maintenance issue ..he was very courteous..and professional..provided me with a loaner .keep updating me with my vehicle status ..appreciate the quick service ..you earned customer for life ..

Lofte D
2/22/2020
Bob Molanick

Great Service --

Tom Saven
2/19/2020
Service Advisor - Brice Smith

I have taken my car several times to Chapman BMW and I am once again impressed by my service advisor Brice. Strongly recommend you to ask for Brice Smith for any service needs that you may have because he is very knowledgeable, patient, attentive, professional, informative, and a pleasure to work with. Whether you need a regular service or having a major issue with your car Brice will make the whole process super smooth, quick and efficient. Thank you Brice for the continued high level of care with my vehicle along with the unparalleled level of customer service.

Romina Tashakor
2/17/2020
Top notch knowledge and service

Michael, our service rep, is very professional and friendly...and smart in all things BMW and then some. His knowledgeable, communication skills, and customer service focus are exemplary and extraordinary. While traveling and being thousands of miles from home unfamiliar with the area or the shop and experiencing serious engine issues, he made us feel well informed, comfortable and confident in the service provided while doing his best to get us back on the road quickly.

Natalie Dillon
2/17/2020
Bob Molanick

Bob Molanick has been our advisor since we purchased our car in 2016. He always clearly explains what the service visit will include and goes over it in great detail.

Elizabeth Winney
2/17/2020
Another excellent experience

Again, my experience at Chapman was amazing. Aaron has take care of me each time I come in, making sure the work is done and letting me know of what was done. I appreciate the way I am treated at this dealership.

Steve Larson
2/15/2020
2018 230i Convertible

Great assist by Mitch in performing my service work.

Robert Labenz
2/15/2020
Mitch

I lack the vernacular to express the totality of my admiration and appreciation for Mitch in the service department. I am an on call Trauma RN which means I literally have no work schedule. Mitch has continually shown the upmost patience with my lack of availability. I also care for my father whose wife was recently moved to a dementia group home. I will be bringing him in this weekend to put him in a new car. That in and of itself is the highest praise I can afford to General Manager Steve Boyd, Mitch Timothy in service, Jonathan O’Neil in sales and the entire team at Chapman. My family is most grateful!

Jason Lapointe
2/12/2020
Great Service

As always receive excellent service from the while BMW Camelback team. The Service Manager, Doug, coordinates everything with his team to make sure all runs smoothly. And it does from the inspections, to the communication regarding recommended service, to the actual repair, and finally to delivered as promised with everything done 100%. Perfcect

Conrad Plomin
2/9/2020
Superb Experience

From beginning to end Steve my service tech and everyone else in between made my service experience one of the best visits to a dealer I’ve ever had.

Frank Blanchard
2/9/2020
Service Advisor

I was so disappointed by the first service advisor that I had to deal with, although he was very nice, (my regular person C.C. was out sick) he gave me a quote for services that was way overly priced (meaning he padded the cost up 50% or more to repair my vehicle). I have been a customer of Chapman BMW for years and this is a first that I know of or that I have caught ?? I would hope that this is not the normal way that this dealership does business!!! This is not honest nor fair to customers that rely on the integrity of BMW to service and/or repair their vehicles. I am so disappointed and had to wait 2 days until my regular service guy returned to work and have it re-evaluated to have the work completed on my car. Then to leave the shop and my oil light come on (need 1 qt ASAP) I called back to inquire with service C.C. as to why, and the shop guy forgot to add when my car was there (really). I had to go purchase oil and add it myself. No I'm not happy about this last visit at all.

Tamara Floyd
2/5/2020
Great Experience

I’ve been here a few times now and the customer service was awesome! Mitch Timothy worked with me and did everything he can to make me happy.. even though service and parts are expensive ??! I left there happy!

Joseph Adan
2/1/2020
Another great experience

New advisor (Aaron), new car, same great experience. Work was thorough, on time, a loaner provided. Aaron was the perfect replacement for me for Dan, who retired.

Steve Larson
1/30/2020
First time visit

I was first greeted by Mr. Nelson (service attendant) who was courteous, polite and professional. I asked him for a service advisor. He directed me to Michael Ludtke, BMW service advisor. Mr. Nelson said Ludtke was good, and he was correct. Michael Ludtke did his job extremely well and I trust him. Thank you Mr. Nelson and Michael Ludtke.

Adrian Jones
1/26/2020
Service

Service was performed promptly and efficiently.

Glen Gardner
1/18/2020
Courteous and efficient

The team moved things along nicely. Service tech video is always helpful especially for the undercarriage review and check up. Michael is a super service manager and keeps things moving. Thanks again.

Tim
1/15/2020
Review of Service 1/14/2020

I can rate my service adviser Mike Ludtke with 5 stars. However, I wish to protest the fact that, 1.) the service recommended, "replacement of the thrust arm bushings" due to wearing and leakage was not covered under warranty. I had nothing to do with the this malfunction, I would suggest that this malfunction occurred after only 4 years of use due the a lack of quality in the materials used and that the manufacturer should seek better quality material to address the problem. In addition I see no difference in if the brakes are covered under warranty after normal wear and tear from use then these bushings should fall into the same coverage by warranty. 2.) I also Protest the Price of this service. Almost $900 for Rubber Bushing replacement is in my opinion a scam!! 3.) It also seems suspicious that only 5 months after my regular new car warranty expired ( although I purchased a 2 year extended warranty) I am called in for service and they find this $900 malfunction since the vehicle was just inspected 5 months ago. I would have thought the damage as described should have been detected then. I am now tempted to report this incident to the appropriate agencies but regardless of what may happen I can guarantee that this vehicle will be the last BMW that I will ever purchase and that I will no longer recommend BMW to others due to warranty ad price scamming. George J. Cannataro

George J Cannataro
1/15/2020
Review of Service 1/14/2020

I can rate my service adviser Mike Ludtke with 5 stars. However, I wish to protest the fact that, 1.) the service recommended, "replacement of the thrust arm bushings" due to wearing and leakage was not covered under warranty. I had nothing to do with the this malfunction, I would suggest that this malfunction occurred after only 4 years of use due the a lack of quality in the materials used and that the manufacturer should seek better quality material to address the problem. In addition I see no difference in if the brakes are covered under warranty after normal wear and tear from use then these bushings should fall into the same coverage by warranty. 2.) I also Protest the Price of this service. Almost $900 for Rubber Bushing replacement is in my opinion a scam!! 3.) It also seems suspicious that only 5 months after my regular new car warranty expired ( although I purchased a 2 year extended warranty) I am called in for service and they find this $900 malfunction since the vehicle was just inspected 5 months ago. I would have thought the damage as described should have been detected then. I am now tempted to report this incident to the appropriate agencies but regardless of what may happen I can guarantee that this vehicle will be the last BMW that I will ever purchase and that I will no longer recommend BMW to others due to warranty ad price scamming. George J. Cannataro

George J Cannataro
1/15/2020
Excellent service from the time I arrived

My experience was exceptional in every way. From Scott the advisor to the mechanic. The video provided was a hug surprise and greatly appreciated. I drove fromTempe right past another Chapman to your location based upon a recommendation. I was promised the best and received every bit and more. I am rather picky about who touches my car, and I felt very comfortable when Scott told me that he was going to treat me like family. I was wow’d and I am still telling everyone in my about my experience. Keep up the exceptional service. Many thanks for everything. Amazing experience.

Patrick Hofer
1/10/2020
Routine service

Went in for routine service. Was kept up to date on progress and service was conducted quickly.

Gle Gardner
1/10/2020
Safety with ease

Bryce is always a professional. I receive details on the service to be provided and receive a wonderful video from the mechanic explaining key items being checked on my vehicle and key points - so great!

Victor Rodriguez
1/9/2020
My BMW Service

My new advisor, Steve Lopez, was very kind and efficient in every way....When mentioned about Dan Lidington leaving, he was complimentary and professional in his assessment of Dan, as opposed to a negative vibe....I am very pleased with Chapman and feel that Steve is a positive addition to Chapman’s staff.....

Victor Felicioni
1/8/2020
Always a great experience

I'm always pleased when I bring my BMW to Chapman BMW. The Service reps are great as are the service repair people who actually work on my car. I really enjoy the video that the service tech provides as he inspected my car. Really appreciate Chapman BMW

Larry Schroeder
1/1/2020
Fantastic Service

This is the 3rd car I purchased from Jason Howard and the 4th car from Chapman. Jason is an outstanding salesman. I would recommend him to everyone. I live very close to North Scottsdale BMW but come over to Chapman because of the outstanding friendly service given by all.

Frances Christie
1/1/2020
Unexpected great service

I stopped in to make an appointment for service and they just fixed my car immediately!

Milton/Buzzy Kaneta
12/28/2019
Great customer service

Recently had a dead battery. After getting a jump I drove my car to Chapman BMW Camelback on a Saturday to get a new battery. I didn't have an appointment but Service Advisor Michael Ludtke immediately took care of me, got my new battery installed, and got me on my way. Good job Mike.

Michael McMahon
12/24/2019
Service

Good experience always. Chris Crawford is great to work with.

Derek
12/19/2019
Great experience

Just had our X3 serviced for the first time at Chapman on Camelback. Great people and service was excellent from drop off to pick-up and no surprises. Thank you

Roy Garcia
12/19/2019
Service

Car taken was taken in for service, Chris Crawford is always a pleasure to deal with.

Derek Keeler
12/18/2019
Service Visit

Bob Molonick is the best service advisor and this visit was as usual the best. He is beyond helpful and explains everything. Can't say enough about him, he is an asset to Chapman BMW.

Jacoba Johnson
12/18/2019
Great Service

Service is why I keep coming back to Chapman. Consistently great service

Darrin Jackson
12/15/2019
December 9 Service

Great support and service from entire Staff.

Tom Cramsie
12/12/2019
Good Service

Seemed reasonable cost, even though it is a lot! Service was timely and the rental car was great. Thanks.

Sherrill Koopot
12/6/2019
Brice Smith - Service Advisor

I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else because of Brice Smith. He went out of his way to help me during my visit. He is a great asset to your company. He always keeps me informed on the status with repairs and no matter what the issue is, he gets to the root of it. Cannot say enough about how awesome Brice is!! Once again you have exceeded my expectations, thank you.

Romina Tashakor
12/3/2019
Love My 2020 X1

Sean Apicella, our salesman, was wonderful and helpful. He has a great “Car Salesman“ bedside manner. And the new X1 is fantastic; smoother, more standard equipment. I love it. Thank you, Sean and BMW.

Marilyn Taylor
11/28/2019
Excellent experience!

We recently purchased a 2020 330i from Patrick at Chapman BMW on Camelback. Patrick was so friendly, knowledgeable, and professional making our buying experience so enjoyable. This dealership is so beautiful and modern with an environment that felt very welcoming. We had an amazing experience here and will definitely buy again from Chapman BMW on Camelback.

Jonathan Post
11/23/2019
Excellent service at BMW Chapman

I am 55 years old and I just had the best buying experience ever purchasing my new BMW X1. Robert “RC” Cashatt was very professional, nice and accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone! Mike Keys was very thorough and understanding. The tech was great showing my wife and I how everything worked inside the car. My overall experience was wonderful!! THANKS BMW CHAPMAN!!!

Randal W Wuethrich
11/22/2019
Excellent service at BMW Chapman

I am 55 years old and I just had the best buying experience ever purchasing my new BMW X1. Robert “RC” Cashatt was very professional, nice and accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone! Mike Keys was very thorough and understanding. The tech was great showing my wife and I how everything worked inside the car. My overall experience was wonderful!! THANKS BMW CHAPMAN!!!

Randal W Wuethrich
11/22/2019
Why would you go anywhere else?

I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. I have had always had great experience with Doug and his team of Service associates, and techs. If there’s an issue these guys are going the extra the mile for you and your vehicle- if you’re concerned, they get to the root of the issue, and help you to understand what is cause the issue and steps to fix the issue. They also communicate very well to your preferred method, and leaving you nothing but satisfied in the end. Truly applaud Doug and his team at Chapman!

Sergio
11/20/2019
Great job helping us get our dream car

My wife and I had a great experience buying our 2020 BMW M2 from Chapman BMW on Camelback. In particular, Michael Gatz did an awesome job taking care of us. We live in Tucson, and came to look at a specific model. When we got there, it had been sold. Michael set up a test drive in a similar model, gave us a lot of information on the test drive, and really helped us think through what we wanted. Once we decided (later back home in Tucson) Michael worked with us to determine incoming models, and which one was best for us, as well as options. When we came back to Phoenix to purchase the M2, Michael had the paperwork ready to go, and a Genius lined up to work with us. He provided us with a great experience all around, and we appreciate everything he did. We also liked Mike from finance, who was very helpful as well, and Eloy, the Genius who helped get us set up. Overall, a great experience. Thanks to all at Chapman BMW!

Clyde Hanson
11/18/2019
Superlative Service!

Ernie was extremely helpful, informative, and knowledgeable, from start to finish. I believe that I am in the best of hands!!

Susan V. Jones
11/16/2019
Appointment

Excellent

Ali kazim
11/16/2019
Love this dealership

Service is fast and convenient plus I love the little video they make inspecting my car. They always welcome my dog too!

Michael Beshears
11/12/2019
Chris Crawford and BMW Camelback Service is Awesom

As usual Chris Crawford took excellent care of my vehicle and ensured everything was right. Amazing Service Advisor and highly recommended..

Sundar Srinivasan
11/6/2019
Chris Crawford is the best

As usual Chris did take very good care of my vehicle & me. Thanks Chris you are awesome.

Sundar Srinivasan
11/5/2019
Z8 Service

Mitch is exceptional and these guys take great care of me and my cars. They are willing too work on my old classics ('88 M6 and '03 Z8) and have the same care that I would in terms of what service they implement and how. I highly recommend the team and the dealership!

Rob Gillette
11/3/2019
Service Advisor

My family and I very happy to met Mr.Brice Smith he help us a lot very professional and kind I highly recommended him as a service advisor thank you for all your help.

Nenita
11/3/2019
Great service

Always great service with Ernie the service advisor !!!he is awesome !!

Sandra Carranza
11/1/2019
Awesome Service!!

Awesome Service by Chris as usual and great support from Bobby.

Sundar Srinivasan
10/30/2019
Mitch Timothy is alway excellent!

Mitch Timothy is always excellent. He’s professional and goes the “extra mile”; it’s his “factory setting”. Thanks Mitch for your continued outside service.

Mr. Paul Waldman
10/25/2019
Great Experience!

I had a great experience buying a new BMW 540i. The sales person was Steve Burgess. In the past, I have had some ok and not so good experiences with other sales people, but this was not the case with Steve.

Paul Ong
10/24/2019
Maintenance 2009 X3

My experience was great. Chris Crawford did an amazing job facilitating every everything that needed done and keeping me informed every step of the way. Chapman BMW is an awesome dealership

kelvin jones
10/24/2019
service recall and genius help

Taylor was really great....he was very courteous upon my arrival and he was very thought keeping me updated on when my car would be done..I hope I get him back on my next visit Ray made me so happy getting my iDrive in order and was very patient with me explaining what to do. He also provide other options for me which I now love. He's a keeper and a true Genius. As always Kim is always is there to greet me and makes sure that I am well taken care of....All three above made me feel so special. I will ALWAYS be a customer at Chapman BMW.

Barbara Gower
10/23/2019
review

The folks that work here are absolutely professionals. Every thing was perfect. Thank you

David Blake
10/22/2019
Brice Smith and maintenance tech

Always a pleasure to work with Brice Smith with the service team at Chapman BMW on Camelback , my 7 series was in for a recommended maintenance, it was completed within an hour and the maintenance tech text a video while the car was in the bay, cool and nice feature!

Ben
10/20/2019
Very Impressed & A Great Experience !!

I was very impressed with the entire transaction from my trade in to the order process all the way through financing, My sales contact Steve Burgess was always on top of things, my finance contact Burnett Newkirt was very informative & professional everything went smoothly,My BMW Genius Eloy Murillo did a great job explaining the technology of the X3 M40i, every person that I dealt with at Chapman BMW gave 100% to see that my car buying experience was a GREAT experience. I certainly will recommend Chapman BMW for anyone in the market for a auto .

john schuster
10/19/2019
Love Chapman on Camelback

I have been a fan of Chapman on Camelback for nearly 20 years. They treat me with such respect and when I set up an appointment for my car to be looked at I know they will always take good care of me. The service department lead by Doug is phenomenal and my service advisor Michael Ludtke is the absolute best. Thank you for everything you do.

Lynneah Hudson
10/19/2019
Bob Molinack

Bob provided the follow up service as he indicated. On time at the cost he quoted. I appreciate that.

Dave Gaspar
10/18/2019
Great service

Mike went above an beyond. I didn't have a schedule appointment but Mike got me in because I had a slow air leak. Great service.

Donna King
10/18/2019
Fixing my dumb mistake

Steve Lopez and the Staff at Chapman took care of a situation I created by making a dumb mistake. I tipped over a whole cup of coins and they got into the seat rail mechanism. Big mess that I could not take care of. Did not make me feel like an idiot and took care of problem right away and 100%. Thanks !!!

David Logan
10/17/2019
Best customer service

Best service .fast and amazing

Khan
10/16/2019
Christ Crawford

I would like to thank Chris for his amazing customer service. He went out his way to help me during my visit. He is a great asset to your company and very professional. Thank you.

Joel
10/16/2019
Service

Excellent

Phil Daspit
10/12/2019
BMW service

Chris Crawford is an excellent service advisor. You facility and service is excellent. You have a new policy charging for scope $79.95. How much time does it take to do a scope. My scope did not find any issues Thank you Barry Rosenblatt

Barry Rosenblatt
10/11/2019
Excellent service

Michael Ludtke is an amazing service advisor , he always exceeds expectation and makes it an enjoyable experience. He’s a true professional

Lyndsey Gullish
9/20/2019
A+++ Service

As always, EXCELLENT customer service. I brought my car in on Saturday, due to an unexpected issue. I was greeted promptly and courteously by Aaron and Doug. My vehicle was diagnosed and repaired within a few hours. The communication from the Chapman team was clear, and my expectations were exceeded. This level of customer service is the norm here, and I appreciate the level of customer service I receive EVERY time. A++++ service.

Peter
9/17/2019
Excellent Service

Chris Crawford was excellent as usual and took care of the repairs and delivered the vehicle before time.

Sundar Srinivasan
9/13/2019
Great Service

Chapman continues to give the best service experience ever.

Morris Marshall
9/11/2019
Chris Crawford and his customer service are wonder

Chris Crawford and his customer service and communication are wonderful

Marry Williams
9/9/2019
Customer Service

Aaron, provided me great customer service. He well informed me about what was going to be done to my car and what otther services I have coming up that need attention.

Rosana Hughes
9/9/2019
Always Top Notch

Keep up the good work. Thank you Michael Ludtke.

David Arriola
9/6/2019
Great Service

Brought my car for air conditioning, Brice, technicians and Doug has been a great to deal with. Thank you Chapman BMW.

Nahid Tanara
9/5/2019
Mitch Timothy

Mitch is a great service rep. He went above my expectations in the past week with issues on my 2013 328 I. He made sure I had a loaner. He made sure the issues were being looked at. He was always professional and on top of each issue. He kept me informed of each step of the process. I would ask for him on any future BMW purchase that I make.

Jan Sauer
9/3/2019
Fantastic Service

Always above and beyond with these guys, I highly recommend Service advisor Bobby Stewart and the entire Chapman Team. Top notch!

Jason
9/1/2019
Always great!

I’ve always had professional, courteous service here. My advisor, Joe, is the best!

Kim Desrosiers
8/28/2019
Taking care issues with car

I recently got a new 2019 X5 and encountered 2. Mechanical issues. Chris Crawford my service advisor, my sales person Steve Zucker , and Manager Alan Jones were there to support me and get issues resolved. They listened to and acknowledged my concerns , frustrations, and kept me in the loop. I’ve a loyal customer for 19 years. Chapman has stepped up and made things right.

Gordon P Street, III
8/25/2019
Thank you

Bob Molanick is my advisor and is very knowledgeable and always professional. My car is completed on time and I leave with confidence knowing that the technicians employed at Chapman BMW on Camelback are best in class! Thank you!

Hilary Martinez
8/24/2019
Great service. Great people.

Doug Strobot is a peerless leader! Mitch Timothy has been fabulous. Everyone works to create value. The negatives are mostly about finesse as a luxury brand dealership, and are too detailed, as well as nuanced to share in an email.

Mr. Paul Waldman
8/21/2019
Camelback BMW

Great customer service from my service advisor Brice Smith

Debbie Hart
8/20/2019
Great Service

Thank you for great detail service especially the video of the technician showing my car.

Nahid Tanara
8/18/2019
Service

Always great service. Bobby Stewart always explains what must be repaired or adjusted, what may be needed in the future, and finishes the work when promised. Could not ask for more!

Carol Marshall
8/16/2019
Great Buying Experience

The overall purchasing experience was excellent. Kim Reid was great to work with and provide outstanding customer service. The entire process from initial contact through delivery was smooth and Kim kept me updated on my 750 from assembly; shipment; and final delivery from Germany. Definitely a first rate experience.

Bob Fink
8/15/2019
Ernie's Superlative Service

From the moment I arrived, until the successful retrieval of my car, I was met with superlative service, from your line staff, to Ernie (who was taking Joe Helms' place for the day) who was very helpful, explaining exactly what needed to be done, and expeditiously assisted me through the system. I was pleased, as always!!

Susan V. Jones
8/15/2019
Top