Chapman BMW on Camelback Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(366 Reviews)
Lucas was great!

He went beyond what is expected in a service advisor.

Michael Vanderwey
6/18/2024
Brody

Brody did a great job.

Jan Mittelstaedt
6/18/2024
Customer Service Aaron Baez

It was time to service my 2014 BMW 528 for oil change when the check engine light came indicating a drivetrain malfunction . I called ahead to the service department letting them know what was happening and that I was on my way to Chapman BMW on Camelback and that I would need a loaner. When I arrived Arron Baez met me inside providing exceptional customer service immediately . Arron took my information , explained the process step by step so I knew exactly what to expect . Arron provided me with a loaner vehicle and I was out the door on my way home after a long work day. Arron kept me updated with important results and information throughout the entire service process . Arron communicated with my warranty contract providers very efficiently in order to expedite the service process to help elevate some out of pocket cost for me. Arron provided exceptional customer service . Thank you Arron Baez and the service team at Chapman on Camelback . Yolanda Ross

yolanda ross
6/17/2024
Great customer service

James in service was fantastic. He provided great customer service from start to finish.

Jason Coplien
6/17/2024
AJ is the best service advisor

I am on my 7th Bmw, I have had service all over the state. AJ Loving has provided the best service I have ever encountered. Thank you Chapman Bmw for employing this man of integrity and honor.

Carl
6/16/2024
Awesome

Myles Brown and Alejandro are the best!!!!!

Amy Wulfert
6/15/2024
Top notch!

Service advisor Brody Lopez is fantastic. Friendly, efficient, extremely knowledgeable, explanatory, and thorough. He inspires confidence that my vehicle will be well taken care of and operate at peak performance for years to come!

Lew
6/15/2024
Car Service

Brody did a great job of informing me about all car repairs and how to improve my car’s performance. Only thing I missed was the service technician’s video when they inspected my car.

Debbie Hart
6/14/2024
Mitch Timothy & Chapman BMW Camelback

My car was just in for a routine service. The pre-service inspection showed a problem and Mitch explained all my options clearly and concisely and explained why the more expensive repair was the right choice for me. My trust in Mitch is what has kept me coming back to Chapman BMW Camelback.

Chester Flaxmayer
6/14/2024
Great Communication

Mitch got us scheduled amd took great care of the car.

Dave O'Brien
6/14/2024
Excellent Customer Service

We truly appreciated Aaron and his tech support for accommodating us yesterday with such short notice. We traveled from our home in Flagstaff to have my car serviced and also make it in time for my husband’s doc appointment at Barrow Neurological Institute. We believe that because Aaron stayed in top of the services we needed for my car, timing was perfectly executed! He assured us that ride sharing (although we didn’t need it this time) would be available for us in case my car required additional time to complete the agreed upon services. Chapman continues to be the top dealership and service department in our book. Consider us a repeat customer! Thank you for the excellent service Aaron!

Amelia and Fredrick Peterson
6/13/2024
Great Service

Took good care of me and my BMW

James L Woods
6/10/2024
OUTSTANDING SERVICE

China is an exceptional individual and is definitely customer service focused. She listen to what I wanted and delivered as much as she could with the available inventory. She focused o my needw which two BMW dealers in the Las Vegas/Henderson area did not. I would not hesitate to recommend your dealership to anyone that wishes to buy a BMW

GERALD BURETTA
6/9/2024
AJ did a great job!

AJ Loving did a great job; explained something about the car that had needlessly concerned me. Highest marks to AJ!

Robert Barnhill
6/9/2024
Excellent service

Thomas, Jaylen and Sergio were very efficient, professional and easy to work with throughout the process.

Tim Wiegand
6/8/2024
Amazing

Always amazing service. Brody took great care of us!

Lisa Mascaro
6/8/2024
Great Service

Just had my car serviced and gotta say I love working with my Advisor Mitch Timothy!! He's always so pleasant, helpful, and professional and just a joy to interact with all the time! I've worked with him for years and he's always very responsive and accommodating to my schedule. I trust him and the service technicians to always provide the best service!!

Kim Menning
6/7/2024
Scratches 4 series

AJ service consultant was incredible! Paint repair was perfect. Took a total of 24 hrs to complete! Thanks AJ and minor repair shop

Alcott
6/7/2024
Sam is the best!

This was first time using their service department. Sam was so helpful and his communication was awesome!

DeeDee Sullivan
6/6/2024
Great customer service

First time customer at BMW Chapman and I’m absolutely thrilled with the experience I had. Kenneth Smith is extremely friendly and inviting through the whole process, he took care of me and made my family feel comfortable and welcomed. Additionally, staff as a whole were super nice and willing to help!

Caleb Dixon
6/5/2024
Great customer service

Thank you for your service

Crystal Guerrero
6/4/2024
Great service

Quick, easy, seamless, great customer service.

Nicole Balboa
6/4/2024
Great Job!

The folks at Chapman were great and did a nice job!

Ben Brooks
6/4/2024
Great service

Always quick and easy service at Chapman BMW Camelback.

Christian
6/4/2024
Quick Service

I appreciate the great service to replace my damaged tire. It was fast and hanging around in such a comfortable lounge beats all the other options. And my service tech , Aaron, was first-class as usual. Thanks!

Gary Peet
6/3/2024
Auto service

Mitch is fantastic

Wende Katz
6/2/2024
good

New advisor . he took care of me, no issue or problems. Had a few things was going to ask him but forgot too..

Larry Haller
6/2/2024
Mrs

Great service with Mitch! In and out.

Sidne Gueli
6/2/2024
Service personnel Aaron

Aaron is the best service agent. I really appreciate that he finds a loaner for me and is in touch during the day. This service quality is why I purchased a BMW.

Paula Kornegay
6/1/2024
Service for 2006 BMW 325i

I brought the car in because the rear window would not go up. The regulator was replaced and a certified multi-point vehicleI was performed. Our service advisor arranged for an Uber to take me home. I received a video of the inspection. I agreed on the repairs to be performed. Mike texted and called me to let me know the car would be ready the next day. He arranged for an Uber to take me to the dealership. Mike was very professional and personable. I was very pleased with the service I received and would recommend Chapman service center.

Patricia McKenna
6/1/2024
Great service

Joshua Sellers was amazing! It was the first time I dealt with him. I hope he continues to be my advisor going forward.

Nora Pena
6/1/2024
Thank you China and Chapman BMW

Thank you to the team at Chapman BMW who were not only helpful and effective, but not pushy and relatively quick to finalize the sale.

Paul Brussow
6/1/2024
Chapman BMW on Camelback is the best

The service department team at CBMW is the best. I have had my same service person, Mitchell Timothy, for 8 years now. He is so much like a son to me. I am on my 2nd BMW with Chapman and am a loyal customer. I just hope that Mitch is still on the team when I get my 3rd BMW in 2026. Thank you for all that you do Mitch. ??????????

Dr. Avis McKinney Turner
6/1/2024
Great, last minute service

I had a flat tire on the Memorial Day weekend, with a trip planned later in the week. On Memorial Day, I called and could only leave a message for my service adviser, Aaron Baez. Next morning at 8:00am, they were waiting for me, repaired the still warranted tire, and in a short time, I left with a new tire, and paid only a modest fee. Thanks, Aaron, for your consistent outstanding service.

Charles Arnold
6/1/2024
Good service

Good service

Kathy
6/1/2024
Great Experience from Sam & Justin

Sam and Justin made my service go smoothly and are always very professional. I can always count on them to take care of me and will always recommend BMW of Camelback due to their consistency.

Christian Leventhal
5/31/2024
Great customer service

I had my service work done at Chapman on Camelback. I had a great experience and my service advisor. Mitch Timothy was great. Kept me informed of the progress of my car and what needed to be done over the many years. I’ve had several cars and several service advisors, but Mitch is by far the best and I always look forward to working with him!

Frank Munnell
5/31/2024
Fabulous and responsive service.

Aaron Baez was fabulous. I came down unannounced with a recently purchased flat tire. He replaced the tire, and got me outta there in 2 short hours. He has my vote for Emplyee of the month…

Charles Arnold
5/31/2024
Great place, super folks to work with. I had a gr

Great experience leasing my new BMW iX M60 from Chapman BMW on Camelback. I give my salesman, Steve Murphy and Finance Manager, Giuseppe Ferrara FIVE STARS. Steve was super helpful, patient, honest and respectful. Giuseppe was very helpful. I highly recommend you contact Steve Murphy at Chapman BWM on Camelback for a new or used BMW. You’ll be pleased with your buying/leasing experience, I was.

Vic Blanco
5/31/2024
My experience

Great experience. Hanny was wonderful to deal with.

David Markham
5/30/2024
Excellent service!!

We had an amazing experience with the team! Our purchase was quick, smooth, and low pressure. Thank you so much!!

Anthony Conti
5/30/2024
Fantastic Service

Aaron was phenomenal as always! Russell did a great job on my 530i as well. Thank you

Ryan Vernick
5/29/2024
Service on my 2013 BMW Z4

Excellent service…as always Aaron is the best..he is so helpful, professional & knowledgeable

Patricia Baker
5/28/2024
Great Service

My service experience was exceptional. Many thanks to Sam Lemus for taking good care of me and my X5!

Carl Roe
5/26/2024
Work was excellent

AJ is very proficient

Van carras
5/25/2024
Work was excellent

AJ is very polite, I am very happy with my car

Van carras
5/25/2024
Ali was the best

Ali took the time to teach me about the i4’s fearures

Steve Gruenemeier
5/25/2024
Great Service

I took my M440 for an AC service. Josh was my service advisor, and he was awesome. The car was serviced and runs like a BMW should. Very satisfied!

Stavros Kavouras
5/24/2024
Service Department

Josh Sellers did an amazing job handling my recent check engine light service. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. He made spending $4,400 on my 2010 528i a pleasant experience.

Layne Morrill
5/24/2024
Great Service!

This was my second visit to the Chapman BMW location, and albeit I did not get paired with the same advisor, Mike was great! He was relatable, engaging, and took every concern seriously- no matter how minute it may have been.

Sam Hoel
5/24/2024
Windshield Service

Fast service and a job well done. Thank you Veronica

David Mould
5/22/2024
Thank you!

Mike got my battery replaced, tire pressure checked and reset, and a wash so I could be on my way again!

Vicky Goodrum
5/22/2024
Aaron Baez is an outstanding Service Advisor

I'm a regular Chapman Service customer and my service advisor, Aaron Baez, always takes excellent care of me and my vehicle. From the rare need for a repair, to vehicle safety checks I request prior to extended road trips, Aaron ensures my vehicle is in top shape.

Peter Nason
5/22/2024
The best

Excelent service

Bob
5/22/2024
Service Manager

AJ was friendly, pro-active and knowledgable. This was my first time in for service and he explained in detail the process and options. Appointment and completion times were actualized with in a timely manner

Jarett Malone
5/21/2024
Amazing service

Brody and Brian did an amazing job with the service they provided me. Brian gave me a wonderful video and Brody was able to answer all of my questions.

Shawn Spitzer
5/21/2024
5

5

Houshang semino
5/17/2024
service experience

Chris Crawford and Brody Lopez handled my service on my 2017 X5 and did a great job. I was handled very well with phone calls and explanations. Great team.

JUD TILLINGHAST MD
5/16/2024
excellent

excellent service provided by Kristy

Jacques Avent
5/16/2024
A+++ Always above and beyond

Many thanks to service advisor Mike Doyon and others for working to fit me in for urgent same-day service. From phone contract through vehicle pick-up the service is outstanding - friendly and professional, and very customer focused. Mike went out his way to get the repair in the queue, explained the associated costs, arranged a loaner vehicle and kept me informed of status. I appreciate the calm atmosphere of the service experience.

Teresa Bales
5/16/2024
Awesome service

Veronica was great

Zac Zepeda
5/16/2024
Great Service

As always Chris & Aaron were great. And Daniel at the Collision Center was incredible.

Conrad Plomin
5/15/2024
5

5

Houshang semino
5/15/2024
Annual Oil & Service

Its always an efficient and well organized service at Chapman BMW. Service advisors are always waiting and well informed about my vehicle and what it needs. No unnecessary upsells and to the point service advice for my car is very much appreciated.

Louis D Germann
5/14/2024
Excellent Service Every Time

I have been coming to Chapman BMW on Camelback for the past 20 years! Although service and sales people come and go, the service and professionalism is always there. Prices may be a bit high on vehicles and parts and service but what can you expect when you drive a BMW. They do the work right the first time!!

Donnie
5/14/2024
My Favorite Place!

Chapman BMW - Brody Lopez- my service provider- are the best! I have an older model and I’m trying to keep it almost forever! Brody and his crew are helping me! Always a smile and exceptional fast service . Plus it’s a fun place to hang out!

Janie Rosenthal
5/14/2024
Great Service

Aaron is great to work with and is always patient and thorough.

Lisa Cary
5/14/2024
SERVICE DEPARTMENT

As usual, Sam Lemus provided me with outstanding customer service! Sam’s honesty, professionalism, and extensive knowledge, coupled with the Service Team's commitment to excellence, make this establishment stand out in the industry.

EGLER J ROTTENBUCHER
5/13/2024
New car buying experience

I was returning my car to Service at Chapman BMW on Camelback and my husband I loved the loaner so much that we wanted to purchase it. Our service advisor; Aaron. Baez, who does an excellent job, referred us to one of the sales staff to talk about purchasing options for the car. Working with Jordan Snow on the recent purchase of our brand new BMW SUV was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. He followed through with everything he promised and went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. We give Aaron, Jordan and the overall experience 5-stars and are very pleased with the outcome!

Cristina Connors
5/13/2024
Best service

Mitch Timothy and his crew are a great asset to Chapman BMW. Mitch is always friendly and accommodating and does his best to service your car at your convenience and they do an awesome job while getting the work done quickly. I value the rapport that we have and trust that my car is always in top condition when I drive away.

Diana Cefalu
5/13/2024
Excellent service

Samuel was thorough and great service advisor. I’ll continue going to Chapman BMW for my vehicle service in the future. Thanks

Thanh Ha
5/12/2024
GREAT SERVICE

Mitch is the best! He always makes sure that my car is taken care of properly.

David Courtney
5/12/2024
EXCELLENT SERVICE

Excellent service from start to finish: beginning and ending with Aaron Baez. My car and I are in the best of hands. Aaron clearly outlined what needed to be done in view of his complete review of my car's full history with Chapman.

Susan M. Jones
5/11/2024
Courteous, efficient business relationship - not j

Aarón was courteous, attentive, and complete. Affable and conversational - he made it easy to have my car reviewed and maintained.

Antonio Zuniga
5/10/2024
Review

I can not speak highly enough of the service I received. Particularly from Brody. He answered all questions succinctly and accurately. Well Done Chapman Mike kindle

Michael kindle
5/10/2024
My BMW service experience

Sam Lemus was and is my service consultant. I brought my BMW 4 series coupe in for service yesterday. I bought it used from Chapman BMW. on Camelback last year. Sam explained to me what I needed for service. I agreed and said I would wait for it. He said it would be about two hours. I said that’s great an hour and 40 minutes later. Sam explained to me what was done and the car was ready. The service here is top-notch. I had my previous BMW serviced here as well. This is the reason I continue to come back, and I always will. Thank you, Brad Richter

Brad Richter
5/9/2024
Advocacy

Resolved billing issue. Very professionally handled. P

Stephen Pohl
5/9/2024
Great Customer Service

Sam is the best representation I've dealt with in a long time

Edward C Parker II
5/9/2024
Great service

Mitch is always friendly, helpful and responsive. The techs do great work. My car is always cleaner coming out than going in.

Vernon Rupp
5/9/2024
service

service completed on time

Doug Hill
5/6/2024
Kim Reid

Kim is a rock star! Thank you for making this experience very enjoyable Going above and beyond to make buying our car was something that I had not experienced from purchasing a BMW before. Thank you Michael

Michael Hughes
5/5/2024
Tire replacement

Sam deserves that extra star, excellent customer service each and every time.

Jimmy Oropeza
5/3/2024
Sam in Service is the man!

Sam always takes perfect care of my 2 BMWs, he's the man and provides exceptional service every time!

Michael Lipton
5/3/2024
Great service!

Kept me informed via test throughout and was able to provide a loaner which made things easy

Angela Le
5/3/2024
Service person

Treldy was very helpful, would recommend her highly. Great experience.

Glen Adams
5/2/2024
Service

Darrin was excellent to work with. The whole process is seamless.

Michael Meehan
5/2/2024
Service

Aaron Baez as always provided excellent and professional service.

allan prince
5/2/2024
Service department

WONDERFUL! Mr. Aaron is awesome with great customer services. Makes you feel part of BMW family

Mary A Flores
5/2/2024
Tire replacement

Sam L.always the best customer service, always happy and smiling.

Jimmy oropeza
5/1/2024
Gouged on quoted price for additional work

The recall was satisfaction. What was annoying is that I had another two tires go out of balance and had severe vibration on the rear end at highway speeds. I had this happen on the front tires and Discount Tire found the problem with the noise happening pads on the tire pulled free. Discount Tire fixed both front tires for $50. When I asked your dealership to do the fix it I was quoted $154. I said I would take it elsewhere. I went to Discount Tire the next day and they did the same fix on the two rear tires. It only took them 15 minutes to remove the noise dampening pads and rebalance the tires. Because I had all 4 tires balanced just a few months ago they did not charge me for the service call. The bottom line: your dealership was going to charge me $154 to do a 15 minute fix. Based on what you tried to charge me, I won’t be taking my vehicle back to your dealership when the fix is going to be out of my pocket. If your quoted price would have been reasonable then I would have had you do the fix

Larry Ruud
5/1/2024
Door fix

Excellent, fast service from friendly service provider AJ. In and out within 30 min.

Andrew Liguori
4/30/2024
Very Helpful

I am pleased with the service I received from initial contact to driving out. My sales person was very helpful and lead me through out the process and communication was great . I would recommend this place and would definitely consider for another purchase in the future.

Nallely Ozuna
4/28/2024
GPS

Periodic update

Curt Schalk
4/27/2024
Aaron Baez

As usual, Aaron is always available, of assistance, and does so in a professional, friendly demeanor.

Matthew Babin
4/26/2024
Reasonable & Responsive

Thank you Alejandro for your help and patience Chapman BMW was by far the best used vehicle shopping experience I’ve had. I didn’t buy BMW, but I was treated the same as if I had. Great job!

Jim Kochan
4/26/2024
Service

Your service department goes above and beyond. Just went in for oil change and check my vehicle. Excellent job and they even washed it. Chris is definitely on top of his service department.. very happy

Pamela Scott
4/26/2024
Lucas was outstanding!

Lucas was by far the best service tech I have had at any BMW dealer. He got me in and out, was straightforward to deal with, and I would highly recommend him & Camelback BMW.

Baron Adelmann
4/26/2024
Amazing service!

AJ my servicer and Luis my technician was nothing short of Amazing!! They are knowledgeable, responsive and helpful along the way!!! 5 stars! ? I had an amazing experience!!!

Breshea Harris
4/25/2024
Excellent service

Aaron is my preferred representative to work with. I really appreciate his efforts to answer all my car questions.

Kathleen Weber
4/24/2024
Excellent

I had great experience with Brady. He went extra mile out for me and I forever greatful for it. Good job!

Kadri Tults Haggerty
4/24/2024