Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(213 Reviews)
Showed concern

I had a problem that required time and extra effort to resolve and they stuck with it to find a solution

Guy Winebrenner
1/31/2023
Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service. My service advisor Mitch was the greatest, was prompt and well attentive to my needs. Good communication over the phone excellent customer service overall. Thank you.

victor flores
1/31/2023
Oil change

Excellent

William sha
1/28/2023
Exceptional service

Took my X1 in for a suspension issue and powertrain alert. All the issues and more were addressed and repaired. I was kept updated by my service Advisor daily.

Valerie
1/27/2023
great work

Very informative good communication

william L
1/23/2023
Always receive outstanding service.

My service advisor, Aaron Barz, always goes above and beyond to assure that my service experience is always pleasant. Between Aaron and the service department updates I always know the results of my vehicle inspection and the progress that is being made.

Joseph Zabamski
1/22/2023
Service

I recently spent a week dealing with a very very expensive car payment. My car insurance kept us waiting 4 days to only deny my claim for a most ridiculous reason. Arguing with Carguard was to no avail. In the meantime my agent Mitch Timothy kept me updated and had to deal with these ridiculous people. It was time consuming and frustrating for both me and Mitch. I know he worked very hard to keep my cost down on my behalf. I know labor costs and parts are notoriously high. I still choked at the cost but know Mitch worked hard to make it more reasonable. I have been a long time customer having had 3 of your cars over the years. After this last week I have been seriously considering leaving. Mitch and his work restored some of my faith in your organization and I am ok for now. He is an asset to your organization. He is a keeper. Also a good representative of good customer service not to mention his patience throughout the last week. Thanks Mitch for everything!

Karen Waters
1/22/2023
Service

Excellent , easy and accurate.

Don Borland
1/19/2023
Incredibly awesome customer service!!

I was able to obtain an immediate appointment upon my initial contact with your best Customer Service individual, Murray Baez! My car was promptly evaluated and, after only a short wait, Murray advised me of the necessary repairs and immediately got me into a brand new BMW loaner vehicle!! My car was ready earlier than initially scheduled the following day! Very happy with Chapman BMW!!!

Susan Jones
1/18/2023
Engine function light on

The technician quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired the reason for the problem

Gary Elliott
1/17/2023
Service Dept

As like my previous experiences with Chapman BMW, it is so easy and smooth getting your vehicle serviced yet the follow up and follow thru on that service is meticulous. The service app they use is excellent and thorough, you always know the status on your vehicle. Chris Sanchez is very professional yet personable and Brandon Rivera kept me well informed through out the servicing. As a customer of Chapman BMW I could not be more satisfied, however Chris did try to seduce me by loaning me a new X3 while I waited for my vehicle...it was a sweet ride for sure.

Louis Germann
1/16/2023
Great service

Chris was helpful in getting my car in for a new tire (screw in the tire). He was able to get my in same day. Professional as always

Luann Briggs
1/16/2023
5

Excellent experience! Very friendly and helpful.

Lawless
1/15/2023
CAR Checkup

Very through check up. Aron was top notch in helping us.

A.G.Atwater
1/14/2023
Always great service

Mitch Timothy has been my advisor for years and has gotten to know me and my vehicle. He recognizes that I am a loyal customer and as such treats me and my vehicle with an equal amount of respect. I trust him and the technicians with all of my vehicle’s needs. Thank you!

Leah Krout
1/7/2023
Oil service

I called and was given an appt and was taken care of very promptly I did not have wait for any length of time The service rep Mr Ali was just superb helpful Hope to see him again the next time I bring my SUV for service

Minna Prakash
1/6/2023
328i service

Excellent service, Aaron Baez make your company a first class. Thanks.

Roberto Viola
1/6/2023
Quick Service

Great, super fast service!

Jon Schlegel
1/4/2023
Service

Excellent

Thinh Le
12/27/2022
Tire rim

Chris and Aaron made an awful experience of my rim being destroyed in a pothole during the holidays awesome. They were communicative, made my husband and I feel better about having to spend $1500. Excellent employees.

Laura Henson
12/24/2022
replace tire with screw in it

relatively good experience but took longer than expected. Would have gone home if I knew it would take 3 hours.

John Stuart
12/23/2022
Excellent service

Our service manager, Ali, always does an excellent job analyzing our issues and keeping us informed of the progress of the necessary repairs.

David Lewis
12/23/2022
Car service

Very pleased with car service on December 22. Aaron Murray Baez was professional, understanding, and delivered as promised. Overall, a great experience as always at Chapman.

Tom Cramsie
12/23/2022
Pricing

Good service but your pricing is very prohibitive. 700 for a battery replacement…. 600 for a software reset, 1000 for fuel door replacement. I know BMW is known to be expensive but this is…..a bit ridiculous.

Gary Kirkilas
12/23/2022
Great experience

Efficient and enjoyable car buying experience with salesperson Robert Mills. He and the whole team at the pre-owned BMW center were great to work with. I will be a return customer.

Chris K
12/22/2022
Great Service!

I recently had service done on my BMW x7 M50i and I am extremely satisfied with the results. The team, including my service advisor, Guy Larsen, was professional and efficient, and they went above and beyond to ensure that my vehicle was in top condition. The service was completed in a timely manner and the cost was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this service center to anyone in need of maintenance or repairs for their BMW. The team truly cares about their customers and it shows in the quality of their work. Thank you for an excellent experience!

Logan Stolworthy
12/20/2022
I bought out my lease

Jason Howard, my sales contact, went the extra mile and helped me complete the lease buyout painlessly. Sitting and signing forms can be tiring, but Jason made it less so. This is my second BMW through Chapman

Stephen Barone
12/18/2022
Always a great experience

Ali Shahna, my service advisor has never steered me wrong. He always has my interests in mind. What is needed and has long term benefits. Battery installed under warranty, alignment and a emergency brake issue. The technicians are well trained professionals that do quality work.

Stephen Barone
12/18/2022
Great experience

Purchased an i4 eDrive 40 from Rodrigo on 12/17/22. Great experience all the way around.

Matthew Hulver
12/18/2022
Service advisor

Tyler my service advisor was fantastic! Got me in and out!

Marc Gelb
12/17/2022
Best Ovetall Experience

Always a great experience with Chapman on Camelback. Mitch takes great care of me. I go out of my way to come here and well with it.

Aaron Stein
12/16/2022
Service

Very impressed with the knowledge of my service advisor Aaron Baez.

Lorna Franklin
12/14/2022
Aaron Baez

Aaron is your best asset at Chapman BMW—along with all your technicians who keep me mechanically, comfortably, and safely on the road! Aaron’s knowledge, communication, and congeniality are much appreciated, and I still love my 2018 X3!

Brenda Robinson
12/13/2022
Tylor is AWESOME!

I have always had a wonderful experience with Champman BMW on Camelback but Tylor took it to the next level. Knowledgeable, patient and service- oriented, you all are fortunate to have such a great service advisor. Thank you! :)

Suzanne
12/11/2022
Major service

Took my car in for routine service and had a couple of major repairs come up. My service rep immediately arranged for a loaner and kept me up to date on repair progress and cost. Worked in some discounts in the end which was very much appreciated!

Glen Gardner
12/8/2022
Service was great!

Visit was for a standard oil change. My service advisor (Murray) was great and kept me informed of status and details.

Michael Sanders
12/7/2022
Thank you for your help

I found a nail in my tire. I had just moved over the weekend and was the last thing I needed. I called Chapman and I spoke to Chris. He was very helpful and was able to get me an appointment before 9:00 am. Wow, that is service. Thank for your help!

Luann Briggs
12/6/2022
Great service

Great service from Guy Larsen.

Michael Keane
12/4/2022
Easy and honest

Working with Steve Murphy was easy. He's great to work with. Price of new car and trade value on old car agreed up and no hassle. No hidden costs. Overall, purchasing a 2023 BMW 5 was easy and honest. Excellent experience.

Robert Oliphant
12/3/2022
Experience with Jordan Stone

I wanted to give high praise for Jordan. He did an excellent job on finding me the right car and not pushing me toward something I didn’t want. He was patient and thoughtful. I really enjoyed my experience working with him! Thanks, Chris

Chris Pike
12/1/2022
Side mirror replacement

Service was excellent as the dealer installed a new side mirror after my accident.

Phylis Bolno
12/1/2022
Mitch Timothy

I have been with Mitch as my service advisor now for over 2 years. He is always so patient and kind. He always has the answers to my questions. He makes sure that what I pay for is the best price and always goes out of his way to make that happen whether dealing with the insurance company or working out what is best for me. It is a pleasure to deal with him. He is always available to me and always returns my calls immediately. An asset to your operations

Karen Waters
11/30/2022
Service repair

Professional assistance! Good customer service!

Marcel Garba
11/30/2022
Excellent Service!

I had an issue come up with my X1, and I came to the dealership without an appointment. Chris Crawford worked my vehicle into the schedule and solved my issue the same day. Great Job! Thank you. A+

Tim
11/30/2022
THE BEST STAFF

had my scheduled oil service and standard “health check up” on my vehicle. chris crawford and sean maxey are THE BEST!!! these two gentleman always go above and beyond, the answer and and every question and are the most detail oriented professionals!!! ????????????????

Patrick Racelis
11/29/2022
Excellent service

My service representative, Chris Sanchez, was professional, efficient and extremely helpful when my car needed servicing. He responded to my text immediately and kept me updated on the progress of the service. I could not have been happier.

Karen Matsumori Waters
11/29/2022
Amazing

I really appreciate the best and professional service that was given to me … on time and reliable

Alfredo Garcia
11/23/2022
Class act

Enjoyed on time and preinformed service while I consumed cappuccinos and read my morning paper.

StevePurtellsteve
11/23/2022
BMWX7 Service

I deal with Chris Crawford and always provides excellent service.

Rourke
11/21/2022
Service

As usual Chris Crawford is professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Despite another BMW service station nearby I chose to make the trek to see him! A valued asset to the dealership, trust he is suitably recognized?

Chris Matthews
11/19/2022
Mitch

My service person Mitch was smart dependable and professional throughout the entire experience.

Gkenn
11/17/2022
Excellent Service Dept!

Ali Shahna once again made my visit to the service area at Chapman BMW on E. Camelback a most pleasant experience. He’s the ultimate professional and extremely well-versed in all aspects of the X5 hybrid!

Tim Ronalter
11/16/2022
Wife car

Great service team Mitch. Great an 10+ in my book

Ed Dorfman
11/15/2022
Service Advisor

Mitch did an outstanding job during my recent visit and I appreciated his demeanor and professionalism.

Robert Labenz
11/15/2022
Pleasant experience

Justin and Sam were excellent in the value center. Finance was easy and he was personalble and made the finance process quick and easy.

JoAnne DeWalt
11/13/2022
Headlight fix

Had my headlight fixed in a timely manner and even had the parts next day delivered. Thank you Ali for giving me the best service

Mayra Ochoa
11/12/2022
Very happy

?????????? to the service team great job car run’s like new and special thanks to Mitch’s help. Great job ????

John Pope
11/12/2022
Mitch T

Always best service.

Paul Lazarus
11/12/2022
Great service

Tom Wojcik with Chapman BMW on Camelback goes above and beyond to communicate, and please the customer. I had completely lost faith in the Chandler location, but Tom did a great job of understanding my needs and accommodating them.

John Wiscombe
11/11/2022
Great Customer Service

Scheduling my 535i was easy! My consultant, Aaron Baez, handled all the details and greeted me when I arrived at the appointed time. He provided me with details on what the service would entail; I was provided a video link to the ongoing service; and I was provided with a loaner vehicle while the service was completed! Overall, a very positive customer experience! Thank you!

Marty Greenberg
11/10/2022
Exceptional Service Experience

Arron Baez explained the service process clearly and in detail. He answered all my questions in the same manner.

James Bail
11/10/2022
As always

Service department, always well-treated anytime I need car service.

Zerveni Oliver
11/9/2022
Chapmanbmwoncamelback.com

Excellent service!! My service advisor, Aaron Baez, was professional, efficient and knowledgeable. He is a pleasure to work with.

Tia Danneman
11/8/2022
Incredible service rep!

Just wanted to pass along a note of gratitude. I’ve been part of the BMW family for over 2 decades and Mitch is / was definitely one of the best yet. Thank you for creating an environment where he / staff want to stay and continue to keep people like me enthralled with the BMW brand!!!!

Jackson Kelly
11/3/2022
ALPINA B7 - ENGINEERING AT IT'S BEST

Jeff is the man. Knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk too. Not the average salesmen pushing, pushing, pushing. Made my new acquisition a day in the park instead of a trip to the Dentist! Ask for Jeff and you won't be disappointed. Giuseppe in Finance was also a gem. 10 out of 10 for the whole process. Well done, Chapman.

Thomas Morris
11/1/2022
Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service. The young man that initiated my service went above and beyond my expectations. Mr. Sanchez answered my questions and when he was going to deliver my vehicle from service, he noticed some water spots on the paint , he immediately said " let me get it washed again". As always, Jason the manager is a top notch customer service oriented individual. I will continue to buy and recommend BMW Chapman!!

Luis B
11/1/2022
Great service

Adam was great! Kept me informed on the progress, even while he was out on vacation.

Michael Para
10/26/2022
Service Review

Ali was seriously so great during the entire process. Super friendly from the get go and made sure I was aware of what was happening throughout the entire process.

Carl
10/22/2022
Service Review

Ali was seriously so great during the entire process. Super friendly from the get go and made sure I was aware of what was happening throughout the entire process.

Carl
10/22/2022
Agent review:

My agent was respectful and caring—and knowledgeable.

Lani Remender
10/19/2022
Great

Ray treated us with professional, friendly and a knowledgeable experience.

Don
10/15/2022
Great service

Blane Hammonds my former sales rep at North Scottsdale BMW, converted my lease on my 2021 330i into a sale. The timing was great, due to the fact of interest rates rising. I love the car so I decided to buy it. I worked with both Blane and Jeremy and they got me a great interest rate. I drove in from Sedona and 2 hours later I drove home owning the car. I experienced fast, efficient, and most of all, very friendly service. Thank you Chapman, Blane and Jeremy for all of you help in this matter.

Tom Chodl
10/14/2022
Jason Howard

Very professional. He followed up and answered all my questions. I was unable to get to the dealer to do things in person and he sent me what I needed to do things online to purchase my car. I recommend him highly in helping anyone with their purchase or leasing of a car From Camelback BMW.

Carol Brull
10/9/2022
Saved the Day

Called the dealership and Murray (Aaron) helped me out. Needed a set of tires - had them in stock and was the best price among BMW dealerships! I had new tires on the car within 2 hours of calling. Great job, I appreciate it!

Tim Wilson
10/6/2022
BMW X5

Your service department goes above and beyond. To make the experience very easy and keep you informed. Thank you so much Chris

Pamela Scott
10/6/2022
Thank you!

My service was fast and my car was actually vacuumed out and washed. Things I never experienced at my previous BMW dealership. Thank you so much for taking care of me and my car!

Marissa Watson
10/5/2022
First Service

This was the first service for my wife's X5 and we were assigned to Ali. Our service had been Emily Goal for the past year or more and she was amazing. Ali did a good job of explaining the issues and keeping us informed. Only one issue was left unresolved that of course refused to act up in their presence! This is our third BMW from Chapman and have always been please with the vehicles and the service. Highly recommend.

Glen Gardner
10/5/2022
Good Experience

Appreciate being able to go for service and have the advisor guide and make necessary recommendations and not just trying to create a made up issue to charge more. I’ve experienced this with other advisors at this location. Tylor was great!

Wesley Candelaria
10/1/2022
Service visit

Prompt reservation and service

Karl Brown
9/29/2022
Chapman BMW Absolutely The Best!!!

Aaron Baez promptly assisted me and explained the results of the wheel alignment, as well as the results of the Inspection. The waiting area was (and always is!) superlative, and before long, I was back to my shiny car and driving home!!

Susan Jones
9/28/2022
Service Advisor

He is the best,

Boris
9/27/2022
BMW Service

All I can say is that Mitch Timothy is an outstanding service rep for BMW . Personable and Professional!

W Steve Suncin
9/27/2022
Warranty oil change

Great visit from start to finish. My service advisor was great . Kept me informed and throughout my visit. 90 minutes start to finish

Luann Briggs
9/22/2022
Warranty oil change

My appointment was seamless. I was checked in on time. I received great service from the service advisor. He kept me updated throughout the visit. Washed and out in 90 minutes

Luann Briggs
9/22/2022
Annual Service on my leased BMW

The service department greeted me immediately and provided a list of services to be performed on the vehicle as well as the estimated wait time.

Jan Abrams
9/18/2022
Outstanding service

I want to thank Ali Shahna for the great service he provided. He was really explanatory about all the service details on our X5 BMW and helped us out with a warranty on our car.

Joe
9/16/2022
Good Experience

Jake Nelson was knowledgeable and professional

Brian Farney
9/14/2022
Thank you.

I've had a number of issues with my X5 recently. I have to say, Chris Crawford was easily the best person I've ever dealt with in the car repair business. He was informative, quick to communicate, helpful, honest, and a pleasure to deal with. He made an otherwise stressful situation very manageable.

Brendan Murphy
9/14/2022
Always a good experience @ Chapman

Have purchased and serviced cars at Chapman for over 20 years and the experience is always exceptional. Wether my contact is a seasoned professional or a new member of the team, the consistency of care and attention is always spot on. With my most resent car purchase I worked with Jordan Snow. Jordan had worked his way up from valet to sales. He is a testament to Chapman’s dedication to their employees and developing exceptional individuals. Thank you, Jordan and the entire Chapman team!

Michael McGranahan
9/9/2022
Service

Chris always the professional, I truly appreciate the timely service.

dray
9/9/2022
Service appt.

Fast, efficient.... and friendly. Aaron Baez took super good care of me !

Kem Clark
9/8/2022
Battery replacement & Annual Service

Excellent response to get my vehicle in for service to replace battery. Combined annual service with this one-stop service as a convenience to me. Every BMW employee was courteous and Rep, Chris Crawford, went out of his way to satisfy my needs.

Carol Marshall
9/1/2022
Service review

Great customer service. Got me in and out quickly and efficiently

Emily
8/31/2022
Tylor is the Best Advisor I’ve Met

I drive a 428i, which i’m in love with, and it recently broke down on me. It was very sudden and upsetting but Tylor Davidson was nothing short of helpful and accommodating. I had to get my car towed in and he was on top of it and updated me from the moment it got to the shop to the moment I came and picked it up. He is so friendly and welcoming, as well. Luckily, all of the parts were in to get my car done same day, but I’m sure the great tech who worked on my car and Tylor would’ve gotten it done in a timely manner, regardless. If anything happens to my car again, I am definitely taking it back to Tylor.

Isabel Rodriguez
8/23/2022
Excellent

Excellent

William sha
8/19/2022
Service

I’ve had only BMW’s since 1974 and always had them serviced at BMW. Hands down, Mitch is the best. Efficient, pleasant and always had great and dependable advice.

Paul Lazarus
8/19/2022
Service appointment with Shawn Spitzer

I needed maintenance that needed to be completed on my car so I called Chapman and spoke to Shawn. Shawn was very pleasant while talking on the phone. He gave me the information I needed while also pricing the work needed very competitively. I set an appointment with him and when I came in, I realized I didn’t need one of the agreed upon services. He was very accommodating and didn’t push the unneeded service. He sent for a Lyft so I could grab lunch and finish up some work while they worked on my car and they sent for another to bring me back when the work was completed. I have worked with many service advisors and Shawn is on the top of the list. I will be back to get maintenance completed when it’s required.

Chris Swatty
8/18/2022
Outstanding Dealership

The staff is professional, friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make the deal work. We recently purchased a 2022 X5 . Steve Murphy was our sales associate. Steve went way above and beyond to fig out the deal that would be a good fit for us. With Steve Boyd's help they got the deal put together. My wife and I say Thank you for your expertise in helping us. Dennis & Beverly Prueter

Dennis J Prueter
8/14/2022
Always awesome service

I have always had awesome service at Chapman BMW. Won’t get another type of car - love my BMW!!

Mary Jo Cuculic
8/13/2022
Great service!

This was my first service here and Tylor my service advisor was fantastic! He is very professional and the most knowledgeable advisor I've ever had, he really knows BMW's, especially having been a technician himself. What a valuable asset he is to Chapman. So grateful to have found him. I'll definitely be back!

Debe Corn
8/13/2022
Top