Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(169 Reviews)
Service
star star star star star

One of the best, if not THE best service teams in the state. From Leadership, Doug, down to the car runners. The sense of pride in workmanship is prevalent...

Geno forman
3/16/2019
Great maintenance service
star star star star star

As always, excellent customer service. I will continue to have my vehicle maintained and repaired at Camelback BMW. Outstanding people!

Bill Warren
3/15/2019
Dan Liddington
star star star star star

The service is always good and Dan always takes care of me. My trade in with my 550, the lawsuit on that motor, and my new potential lease are a whole other matter entirely. I called the sales manager several times with no response at all. Not too happy about that. But...this has NOTHING to do with Dan and how good he's been to me all these years! I will only deal with Dan on service matters as he's the absolute best! If he ever left, I'm not sure I'd come back. I would have kept my 550 for sure. But it started blowing blue smoke and was going to cost me thousands of dollars to fix it. So, I went with a lease, as it was my best option. I never would have gotten rid of that car, if that's something that could have been taken care of. The transmission also had to get replaced because of the issues. And all with ONLY 68,000 miles on it. Now there isn't a 318 or 320 available, and I'm faced with having to almost double my payment due on my next lease, if I even do it at all. This has been a nightmare. Again my friends...none of this has anything to do with Dan. Probably the only reason I'm still there is because of him. I really don't mean to be unreasonable in any way my friends. I'm merely stating some frustrations that I have and am kind of freaked out about my new lease in August and what "we" are going to do about it. Thanks for any help you can provide with this. Have a great rest of the week.

Ross Tucker
3/12/2019
650 electronics
star star star star star

I went in to talk about some electronics problems I had with my 650i. Brice jumped on it and put the car through a 45 minute evaluation at no cost to me. His honesty and frankness about what was going on was enlightening! I ended up buying a new BMW and selling my 650 to my best friend’s brother. I was able to let him know exactly what he was getting and what it would cost to fix it. Nice job Brice!

Matt
3/2/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

Took my car in for 20,000 mile maintenance and Eddie was my consultant. He was friendly, explained everything well and the appointment was finished on time. Thank you!

Joan Smith
3/1/2019
Service advisor
star star star star star

Our service advisor ,Bobby Stewart, is the best, over the years we are with Chapman, and Bobby was always our advisor, we feel we that. He became friends with us, he always went beyond giving good service, .....we thank everybody ad Chapman ,they are a friendly group altogether

CORY JANSEN
2/28/2019
Extraordinary service...
star star star star star

As always, Joe helms took care of me and my BMW 328i. He gave me a loaner car for the weekend while they called BMW engineering for some guidance. Joe always kept me in the loop and got my car back to me when promised, at a reasonable price. Thanks Joe!

Ben liebhaber
2/26/2019
Service fro Vehicle
star star star star star

Joe was great and an asset for your company!

george santora
2/18/2019
Highly recommend
star star star star star

I always get the help and service I need from my rep Brice. Thank you!

Claudia
2/12/2019
Great experience
star star star star star

I have to get my Airbag replaced in My 330X. They got me in super fast and to find out my airbag was intact and was the replacement part that was required. In and out. Great place I will be shopping here again.

Jesuma Janneh
2/9/2019
Michael Lutke is Outstanding
star star star star star

I have been bringing my BMWs to Michael for many years and have to say that the service there is one of the reasons we keep buying BMWs, especially at Camelback. Michael knows engines, he can explain issues in terms I understand, is always friendly, helpful and the job gets done right. He keeps me in the loop where there have been delays such as needing to order parts and follows through on his commitments. He is an outstanding service advisor and knows more than anyone I have ever dealt with. Thank you Michael for always making getting my cars serviced a pleasant experience. You're the best!

Deb Robbins
2/8/2019
Great service manager
star star star star star

Brice is a great guy and really takes time to understand the specific needs of his clients without any pressure. He is informative and engaging.

Richard J. Harding MD
1/30/2019
Service Advisor
star star star star star

Brought my car in for an oil change. Always a pleasure to deal with Bob Molanick. Takes care of whatever issues I have. Nice to deal with.

Michael McMahon
1/30/2019
Excellent Customer Service
star star star star star

Artin, Joe, Caleb and Michele were all great to work with. I highly recommend them. I came in knowing what I wanted and Artin made it happen in a non-stressful and enjoyable manner! Joe took me on a test drive and explained the features of the X3 along with explaining the benefits of owning a BMW. He is very friendly and knowledgable! Caleb, the genius, went over the finer points of the vehicle and got me "connected" with the BMW app. Michele closed it out in finance, being SO different from most finance managers I've dealt with over the years at other dealers. She's fast, friendly and very kind. Overall, I'm extremely impressed with the customer service I received. I highly recommend Chapman BMW and these wonderful people!

Chuck Bauer
1/29/2019
the best
star star star star star

Dan lidington is the best!!

nancy folkested
1/28/2019
Courtesy
star star star star star

I was with Steve Murphy and he sold me my car before he was excellent and very patient with me and I really appreciate his demeanor

Angela Knox
1/28/2019
great service experience
star star star star star

It would be much easier for me to visit N. Scottsdle BMW, since I'm up that way. I always drive to Camelback and have them service my car. They don't try to take advantage of you and are straight shooters on what is needed, can wait and break everything down. I had a horrible experience with N. Scottsdale and they really tried to take advantage of what needed to be done to the tune of over $1,000.00. If you need service or to buy a car use Chapman BMW for sure.

susan cooper
1/25/2019
Service
star star star star star

Chris Crawford and his team were efficient in getting us in and out! Thank you team!

Linda Wilk
1/23/2019
service repair
star star star star star

i would like to thank the service manager for all the help in repairing my 2014 bmw and also joe is always helpful

tracy ferring
1/23/2019
Service
star star star star star

Mike L. is always amazing.

Donna K
1/22/2019
Rockstar Service!!!
star star star star star

Joe Helms is a ROCKSTAR!!! He's helpful, detailed and goes above and beyond for his clients!! Thank you, Joe for providing stellar servicing for me and my family for amost 5years. You rock!

CRYSTAL TAYLOR
1/18/2019
Great job!!!!
star star star star star

Chris Crawford was my contact and he was very nice and very helpful,I really appreciate that......it goes a long way. He also introduced me to one of the guys in the office to help me with some questions about my car. Think his name is Tyler but he was great!!!?????? Thanks to you all!!!! Didn’t forget the guy in sales area l bought key chain and he put up with me!!!! ?? will come again. ??

LaVerne
1/17/2019
Rowley service
star star star star star

We had excellent service and would like to commend Bobby Stewart for his courteous professional handling of our service.

Steven Rowley
1/16/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

Dan Lidington was great. Got me a timely appointment, explained the work that was needed, took care of a loaner car, and walked me through the new on-line approval process. I like having the "cashier" function right at Dan's desk. It's always a pleasure having Dan as service my service advisor. The mechanics did great, too. The car's running beautifully, and was clean and shiny when I picked it up!

Bob Patterson
1/10/2019
Service department
star star star star star

I took my X2 for a quick service of light bulbs and tires. The service Advasor Bobby Steward did everything super quick knowing that I was on my way to work meetings and he even had it washed and vacuumed. I cannot ask for better service. I thank you Bobby for the excellent service you provide me. This is what makes me keep choosing BMW as my vehicles.

Nadeem A
1/9/2019
Excellent Customer Service
star star star star star

Gil and Bob provided excellent customer service. I want to give Gil a special shout out for being so professional and proficient with his duties. Gil was extremely helpful with all my concerns and needs.

Reynaldo Cortez Jr
1/9/2019
Great job
star star star star star

Service visits always good

lorry williams
1/3/2019
Third BMW
star star star star star

This is the third BMW I have purchased from Kim Reid. She is amazing and caring about her customers. Kim has always treated me well and Bobby Stewart has been great as my service advisor. Love my new BMW X3.

Naomi Sherman
1/2/2019
Great Experience
star star star star star

Craig went above and beyond in dealing with my trade-in to lease transaction. I have went to a couple other dealerships and did not have as good of a customer service experience as I did with Craig. Craig explained everything to me and was easy to communicate with. I am very happy with my new X3.

Sonia Martinez
12/31/2018
Extraordinary service...
star star star star star

Joe helms got me in right away when my check engine light came on. In was in a rush, so he gave me a loaner so I could pick up my daughter And not be late. This is nothing new as Joe has always given me excellent service over the last 3.5yrs of owning my BMW 328i. Thank you Joe!

Ben Liebhaber
12/30/2018
Awesome as usual!
star star star star star

I can't say enough positive things about Champman BMW on Camelback. My service advisor Ernie, always goes above and beyond to make sure I'm taken care of. I'll continue with Champman for as long as I own a car!

Denise Erceg Rosenow
12/22/2018
Coil
star star star star star

Chris took care of my problem. He was professional and courteous as usual. Coil and maintenance were completed in a reasonable time. I still have rough shifting when transmission goes from first to second gear. It might be within normal limits WNL?

Barry Rosenblatt
12/19/2018
Brice
star star star star star

Just wanted to let you know Brice in service does an outstanding job in communicating what the issues are and delivering on everything with an amazing upbeat and intellectual attitude. Mark Faist

Mark Faist
12/19/2018
OIL CHANGE & DVD NAV. UPGRADE FOR MY 2008 BMW Z4
star star star star star

CHRIS, MY SERVICE ADVISOR WAS EXCELLENT!! BOUGHT NAV. DVD UPGRADE THRU STEVE IN PARTS DEPT. HE HAD THE TEC INSTALL IT FOR ME. GREAT WORK & I AM A HAPPY CAMPER!!

THOMAS E YOUNG
12/14/2018
Excellent Buying Experience
star star star star star

Excellent attention to customers needs, no pressure, just great service.

Janet Q
12/14/2018
Thank you David and Doug
star star star star star

David in the back office who mange all the technicians very intelligent fix my X3 Vibrations in less than 5Min which I been dealing with this problem for 8 months, also I want to thank the Director off the service Dept Doug very helpful and professional very knowledgeable and has so many ideas to fix anything! Thanks you to Chapman BMW on comelback for having Intelligences people working and making customer satisfied. Happy holidays and happy new year to all of you, thank you!

Walid K
12/14/2018
Fantastic experience
star star star star star

Taylor, the service advisor was amazing!

Kim Allen
12/14/2018
Service
star star star star star

I had my X5 and 535xi services by Chapman BMW in the same time and I am very satisfied. Mechanics working on the cars did an outstanding job. The service writer Robert Molanick met my expectations although he was extremely busy and had to work around my schedule and my personal needs. Since I am moving my vehicles to Arizona, I was looking for a dealership I could trust with service and where I could possibly buy a new model in the future. Therefore, I did some research and read many reviews, many of them positive, some negative. Needless to say, I have to give the dealership 5 stars. I would like to thank Doug Martin, the sales manager, for arranging for the service scheduling and a loaner vehicle. I live in Sedona and bringing two cars was a little bit of logistics. I was impressed with Doug Strobot, the Service department Director whom I observed managing the operations and whom i had a chance to speak with shortly, and Curtis Skousen, the service manager, whom I spoke to at length and whom I found to be exceptionally qualified and highly knowledgeable man. His way of handling of complex issues as well of professional courtesy and most importantly his personal skills were outstanding. I couldn’t but introduce him to my wife the second day when we drove in to pick up the 535xi and let her see the dealership. She was impressed. Lastly, I would like to extend my thanks to mechanics Elliot Gooding and Connor Herman who worked on my vehicles and resolved all technical issues right away. We left the dealership highly satisfied.

Dan Dulava
12/13/2018
Excellent service!
star star star star star

Thank you for keeping my car in perfect running order! It’s reaching 8 years old, still going strong and so much fun to drive!

Jamie Gruenke
12/7/2018
Bobby Stewart is great!
star star star star star

Bobby has been my service advisor for years and he’s an incredible advisor. He’s always sharing what’s new and wahts going to be new. Bobby lent me the I1 SUV knowing I wanted one. Loved the vehicle but they are too much money. It’s nice to have the same advisor each time and they always know what you need.

Naomi Sherman
12/4/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

Mitch Timothy, Service Advisor is fantastic. Excellent customer service. He always answers my questions. Very detailed in explaining the work being performed on my vehicle. The staff is always courteous. The technicians know their job.

Nancy
12/3/2018
Good
star star star star star

Did a good job took care of the problem return the car clean and gave a nice rental

Don cola
12/1/2018
Service department
star star star star star

Had my X-1 serviced for a long holiday drive. As always, the work was excellent and your dealership is very well represented by Dan Liddington.

Julie Adams
11/29/2018
Great work!
star star star star star

Craig did an excellent job in showing me the facility, explaining services and providing me timely service.

Dale Roberts
11/23/2018
Tech
star star star star star

Thank you Javier Macias for the top notch, hands on service you provided on my vehcle.

Michael J.
11/20/2018
Service
star star star star star

I have my vehicles seeviced at Chapman on Camelback because of Dan Liddington and Doug Strobot. I am very satisfied with the quality of work performed and the high level of customer care.

Michael J.
11/20/2018
Mike Ludtke is great!
star star star star star

Mike always makes sure any issues we have are resolved and fixed perfectly. He goes out of his way to be extra helpful. We buy our cars from you because of Mike.

donna R Ecton
11/16/2018
Great Service Department
star star star star star

Excellent service as always. My family has leased / purchased 5 cars from Chapman BMW and the Service Department is one of the main reasons why. Michael does a great job!

Brian Berry
11/15/2018
=Service advisor was just I like
star star star star star

The service advisor was very helpful listened, made suggestions, and answered my questions, in a very patient and caring way. He went out of this way to make my appointment quick and pleasant. I'll be back.

Robert Schoeneman
11/6/2018
Service
star star star star star

Thank you Ernie and team for providing excellent customer service for my X5!

Andrea F
11/2/2018
recall item for 128i
star star star star star

As always Bob in Service took great care of me.

Jacoba Johnson
11/1/2018
CADMIUM
star star star star star

excellent

fred owens
11/1/2018
Maintenance
star star star star star

Great customer service

Art Barcelo
10/31/2018
Service Advisor
star star star star star

I have dealt with a couple of the service advisors at Camelback BMW and Mitch Timothy is by far the best. He is the bomb. He has gone out of his way to help me and did not make it like all he was concerned about was his commission and I appreciate that.

Cathi Torrez
10/30/2018
Interior detail
star star star star star

Disappointed that the dash was not wiped.

DANA PETERSON
10/30/2018
Service Advisor
star star star star star

Joe Helms is the best service advisor I have ever had in 35 years of car ownership! Thanks for having him at Chapman BMW!

Matthew Myers
10/30/2018
Excellent and quick service
star star star star star

Amazing service by Michael at the Camelback Phoenix location. He got me in and out in under the time he initially told me.

Melissa Lamson
10/25/2018
Joe Helms did great
star star star star star

will buy next car at Chapmn

Nickolas Neubauer
10/23/2018
Alignment appointment
star star star star star

I had my car in for an alignment on 10/19. Doug Strobot, service director took care me. I had had previous problems on another occasion with a tire quote. Doug was professional and helpful.

Debbie Hart
10/22/2018
Great Service from Bob Molanick
star star star star star

Recently bought a used X3 from another dealer. Within a day of purchase several warning lights came on. Stopped by to see Bob to discuss my concerns. Even though I didn't have an appointment Bob squeezed me in to address my issues. Everything got fixed and I left happy. Thanks Bob.

Michael McMahon
10/19/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

My advisor for my car is chris and hes very pro at his job and maintained all of works that has to be done to the car . Goo chris

Saif George
10/16/2018
Service Advisor Bob
star star star star star

I love that Bob took the time to Chit Chat with both me and my husband. I like that he took the time to get to know the two of us as we are new to the Chapman BMW dealership after moving from Colorado and Shomp BMW down to AZ. We were able to tell him of our experiences with the BMW crew at Shomp and hope we would feel the same way about the Crew at Chapman soon

Jennifer Sturges
10/16/2018
Michael L and Doug always go above and beyond to h
star star star star star

Now the unfortunate part. The apparent change to not allowing older vehicles, mine 74,000mls 2009 528i to be given courtesy vehicles is beyond insulting. This is my 3rd bmw and throughout the past 22 years between car payments and repairs it must be above $120,000. You should always treat your loyal long term clients equally if not better than new clients. As an esthetician, that is my motto and dedication to my clients. I will await your responce if you chose to grandfather myself into allowing a courtesy vehicle or not. Thank you again to Michael and Doug!

Elizabeth Hall
10/11/2018
Michael L and Doug always go above and beyond to h
star star star star star

Now the unfortunate part. The apparent change to not allowing older vehicles, mine 74,000mls 2009 528i to be given courtesy vehicles is beyond insulting. This is my 3rd bmw and throughout the past 22 years between car payments and repairs it must be above $120,000. You should always treat your loyal long term clients equally if not better than new clients. As an esthetician, that is my motto and dedication to my clients. I will await your responce if you chose to grandfather myself into allowing a courtesy vehicle or not. Thank you again to Michael and Doug!

Elizabeth Hall
10/11/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

Mike Ludkte Had Everything All Set Up For Me When I Arrived! It Worked Out Perfectly!

George Dant
10/7/2018
Chapman Camelback, phx, az
star star star star star

The Team always delivers an exceptional costumer experience....from the service, loaners, big tv in the waiting area to a complimentary concession area to help pass the time. To top it off, thank you Dan L. for always taking great care of my cars.

Albert Herr
10/6/2018
Awesome service
star star star star star

Everyone at Chapman BMW is a professional and the services of the upmost quality

John Draper
10/5/2018
Bobby Stewart takes care of you!
star star star star star

Booby took an unanticipated tire pressure monitor issue not covered under the warranty as it was maintenance a whole lot less painful! Thank you Bobby! Bill, Charmaine and Tucker gillota from Sedona

William Gillota
10/4/2018
Costumer services
star star star star star

Dan is the best costumer services in BMW in Camelback he help for to many years and for me he is the best of the best.

Martha Diaz Canton
10/2/2018
Thorough and Fair
star star star star star

I’ve been getting my 2013 X5 serviced at Chapman from day one. Bobby has always gone above and beyond for me and my experience last week was no different. Everyone works as a team and customers - including me- leave with a smile.

Sue
9/30/2018
Keeping my old BMW in tip top shape...
star star star star star

Thanks to Dan in the Service Department for helping me keep my 2008 328i Convertible in shape for these many years...

Jonathan Rosenthal
9/23/2018
Service trip made simple
star star star star star

Appointment setting was super easy. My service advisor, Chris was awesome and easy to work with. He took the time to understand my concerns over the regular maintenance and kept me posted. once the service was complete he proceeded to answer all of questions. Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!

VICTOR M RODRIGUEZ
9/20/2018
Perfect
star star star star star

Excellent

Janet Pfeiffer
9/20/2018
Air service
star star star star star

Drove in to have air topped off. Car put on rack and tires checked. No problems.

Charles Daspit
9/18/2018
Mike Lubke very helpful
star star star star star

Mike produced the serviced vehicle in the exact time window he promised and then went the extra mile and exchanged a burnt out back-up bulb for a fresh one. He was terrific.

Oleine
9/15/2018
Amazing Personalized Service :D
star star star star star

Always happy to go back to the Service department Dan and the team, are always very helpful and friendly! Thank you

Lucy
9/14/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

Really like the new service drive in portal. Also having the service advisor as cashier is great, saves time. Dan Lidington is a great service advisor.

Robert Patterson
9/13/2018
Service
star star star star star

My first time with Mitch Timothy. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Answered all the questions and was extremely courteous. I have been working with Patrick who moved to a new facility. You get used to one person after having 3 BMW’s. Mitch however was awesome and hope to continuer to work with him for a long time.

Karen Waters
9/12/2018
Maintenance
star star star star star

I have been coming here since 2007. In my lifetime this far (social security eligible), I have owned many, many new cars and the entire experience at Chapman BMW on Camelback is second to none. Dan Lidington, my service advisor, is THE BEST. Alan Jones, my original salesman back in 2007, is incredible. Great!

Daniel Baugh
9/6/2018
Purchased 435i certified preowned vehicle
star star star star star

After a few blemishes with paint and not looking at the car in detail all problems that I had concerns with were taken care of. Tom the manager of the Pre-owned sales team helped out by making sure I was taken care of and in a expedient manner. The car is in great shape from the damage of the front bumper to the crack in the windshield. A new emblem was added to the front end which helps the esthetics of the car even more. Thanks for all your help.

Ron Desmond
9/1/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

I arrived at dealership for a repair to my 2015 BMW 328i side view camera. Service advisor Dan was excellent and very knowledgeable. My vehicle was checked in a timely fashion and technician found they needed to replace camera and change out some wiring that he didn’t think was in good shape. I was given a 2018 X2 as a complimentary vehicle while repairs were completed. My vehicle was repaired in a very timely fashion and returned to me as good as new with issue resolved under warranty.

Howard Wilson Sweeney III
9/1/2018
Car maintenance
star star star star star

I recently took my X3 in for repair of the glovebox cover, oil and filter change, and windshield glass replacement. Once again, I had excellent service from Joe Helms. I also want to recognize Auto Glass for their persistence in dealing with my current auto insurance company. They contacted me every day with an update of the struggle to get approval for the windshield replacement. I appreciate their help and communication. Thanks for the great service.

Beth Widmer
8/31/2018
Robert M
star star star star star

I always have wonderful things to say about BMW Camelback! My service writer Robert is awesome!

Margaret Lovins
8/28/2018
Sean Apicella- client advisor
star star star star star

I just purchased a M4 from Sean at Chapman. He truly appreciated my wants and needs and he took the time and pursued a course that found out what my wants and needs were. I can’t express my gratitude enough and how satisfied I am and how Sean helped me get exactly what I wanted. Sean was great as was the whole staff that helped make this happen

Paul Lazarus
8/26/2018
Service with a friendly smile
star star star star star

The service advisor was very welcoming and made me feel like an old friend attention to my concerns addressed .a few days later I recognized some interior door contamination inside the door pull possibly from brake fluid or other Petro based fluid .Would like some response before I give a final review on service at least inspected by one of your advisors perferably the gental man who handled my appointment.he was very welcoming . These things happen and I am going to bring vehical in for your oppinion . Thanks I really am enjoying and very pleased overall with the service and the carsoverall performance.

Anthony Mendez
8/25/2018
Madeline LoConti Winney
star star star star star

Always, always a wonderful experience at my BMW establishment! Quality in every way.

Madeline Winney
8/22/2018
Chapman and Dan continue to please
star star star star star

So... a month after replacing a tire for a puncture in the tread, I somehow found another object in the road and needed to replace the tire. Dan Lidington, my service adviser, informed me of the road hazard coverage I have on the tire and we replaced it again at little cost to me. Thank you, Dan and Chapman.

Steve Larson
8/21/2018
Awesome Service
star star star star star

Dan Lidington definitely went above and beyond! He’s an excellent service advisor because he always makes me feel that I’m a valued customer.

Jocelyn Lewis
8/16/2018
Speedy, efficient service!
star star star star star

Once notified of the need for servicing of my 2016 BMW, I was able to get an appointment right away, got right in and, within the time earlier allocated, my car was finished and I drove away knowing it was in great condition.

Susan V. Jones
8/11/2018
Vehicle purchase
star star star star star

This is the second car we purchase from Chapman and this time I sought out Jason Howard after the phenomenal job he did with us last time! He did not disappoint and would go out of my way to work with him. The entire Chapman team treated us very well and would highly recommend them to a friend. I am very pleased with my car!

Glen Gardner
8/9/2018
Outstanding
star star star star star

Michael goes out of his way to be helpful. He gives a clear explanation about which repairs need to be done. He arranges a courtesy ride and has my car ready for me to pick up. Michael makes it easy.

Eileen Osborn
8/9/2018
Good job taking care under the working conditions
star star star star star

As promised

Patricia oneal
8/3/2018
Extraordinary service...
star star star star star

Joe helms does a great job taking care of me and my BMW 3 series. Keeps me informed and doesn't recommend items unless absolutely needs to be done. Thanks Joe!

Ben Liebhaber
8/2/2018
Tire repair
star star star star star

Bobby Stewart is always kind and nice and friendly when I come in. He was nice enough to show me where the Porta potty’s were and where the lounge was to sit since under reconstruction. I can’t say enough about the service Bob he always gets me but I will tell you that I did not appreciate having to go to the Porta potty to wait for my car.

Naomi Sherman
8/2/2018
Service Manager Ernie Escobedo
star star star star star

Each times I have brought my car in for services, maintenances I am always greeted with a smile from the porters and Ernie. Ernie also always explain what I needed done to my car as well as why I had to bring my car in for service. I have never ever seen Ernie upset he is such a wonderful Service Manager and as long as I have my car I will continue to bring it for service and I will make sure that Ernie is my Servicer Manager....thank you Ernie for always being so very professional and always greeting me with a smile this means so much to me when I come to Chapman BMW. Brenda Leake

Brenda Leake
8/1/2018
Their service is why I still have a BMW!
star star star star star

Craig is the senior service advisor. He is the absolute best!! The technician that worked on my car was able to identify a long problem that I’ve been having with me car. He fixed it and it’s running beautifully!!

Crystal
8/1/2018
Happy face
star star star star star

No matter how busy, Craig always. Has a happy face and seems glad to see you, very efficient and patient.

Sherry Bell
8/1/2018
330e service
star star star star star

Mitch of the service dept is great. He kept me up to date on the progress. However, it took 4 weeks to get my car back for, what turned out to be a standard lead acid battery. They received one after two weeks but the new battery was also bad so they had to re-order a new one. It had to come from Pennsylvania.

Bruce Vacey
8/1/2018
Excelent
star star star star star

It was very grateful

Armida E. Rodríguez
7/31/2018
Battery
star star star star star

Creig Smith was outstanding to work with. In and out. No problem .

Helen moon
7/29/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up