Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(157 Reviews)
Great service

as always they are one of the best service department that I have encounter with. Steve lopez is the best guy for service

Sahar Morano
1/20/2021
Mitch Timothy

Mitch is exceptional. He communicates well and keeps his customers updated on the progress of their cars when serving. He has shown extreme patience with the ever difficult process off dealing with the different car warranty programs. In my case it was Car Guard which was not in the least impressive and makes Mitch’’s job more difficult than it has to be. During this process with carguard he was truly patient and professional. He is knowledgeable and confident and I really appreciated his reassurances of the problems we were dealing with last week. The ease of having a loaner is so incredible and the overall contact with staff members are polite and helpful. You are lucky to have Mitch.

Karen Waters
1/16/2021
Perfect service

Service advisor Mitch was excellent! He was very thorough in explaining what my car needed to have done. He even showed me pictures of the parts needed for the repair and where are they go on the car. Which gave me a much better understanding. Great job Mitch as normal!

Janet Pfeiffer
1/14/2021
A Truly Positive Experience

Just purchased a new X4 M40i and the experience was excellent! Ali was our salesman, Austin was our Finance Manager, and Ray was our closer providing instruction and helping set up our account. These gentlemen were fantastic! They made the purchase pleasureable which is rare for a car purchase. They were always positive, worked to give us a great deal, knew their product and process extremely well, and made us feel important. They stayed late and never made us feel rushed. Other sales people congratulated us on our purchase as well. Everyone we came into contact with was kind and courteous.

Gregory Kiraly
1/14/2021
Car

The advisor took time to explain service expectation; the service was done on time with detail of inspection.

tim B
1/13/2021
Service advisor

Michael Ludtke was first rate in all respects.

Tom Drendel
1/12/2021
Great Staff

Multi point Inspection Didn't take long at all and My vehicle was returned to me Cleaner than when I arrived plus the Staff was Kind and helpful

Louie O Lugo
1/9/2021
Positive Service Experience

Representatives greeted me upon my arrival and led me to my service advisor, Aaron Baez. My service was completed in less than two hours and I was on my way! Thank you!

Marty Greenberg
1/4/2021
Thank you service dept

I have used the BMW service dept at Chapman numerous times and it is always a pleasant, professional experience. This visit, my battery died and I rolled in without an appt. Steve Lopez took care of it on the spot, with his great team. Thank you to Joe and the other folks there from check in to the mechanics in the back. I highly recommend Chapman BMW service.

Sonya Rose
1/3/2021
GREAT Service Friendly helpful staff.

Camelback Chapman BMW has the all around best customer service.

LISA A REGALADO
1/2/2021
Excellent Service Department

I have always had an excellent experience with Chapman BMW's service department. Chris Crawford is a large part of the reason for that assessment but the techs have always done a great job on all service performed. I always enjoy my experience with Chapman. I will keep returning to the dealership for that high quality service and friendly environment.

Donald Wilhite
12/31/2020
Horrible Warranty Coverage

My advisor is amazing and tried to do everything but I’m very disappointed in the coverage of Chapman. Great customer service cannot make up for horrible warranty coverage costing me cousins. I had a strut seal that broke which I’ve never heard of and the company refused to stand behind it even in the warranty. It feels like everything isn’t their fault. I don't think i will be returning to BMW for any work or issues that come up in the future and will go to another mechanic.

Lauren Bilkiss-Hayes
12/29/2020
Service

Recently had my car serviced at Camelback BMW. Mitch was my was my service agent and was excellent ….responsive, available and knowledgeable.

Patrick Loftus
12/29/2020
Mike Ludtke

Mike is superb at his job. He is extremely knowledgeable, customer very friendly, and never misses an important detail to help the customer!

Donna R. Ecton
12/25/2020
Outstanding service

Perfect in every way

James M. Swartz
12/23/2020
Service

Chris is great -always helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. We have recommended Chapman on Camelback to friends without reservation.

Kathi Knox
12/23/2020
Service Review

Service was quick and efficient.

Glen Gardner
12/22/2020
Excellent...as ALWAYS!

Mitch in service is absolutely customer focused and amazing, under the leadership of Doug. I highly recommend Chapman for ALL you BMW needs! This is my 3rd BMW from Chapman, and this team is solid and amazing! A+++ Customer Service!

Peter Molina
12/17/2020
Mitch has helped a ton!

Super thankful for everyone helping to solve the rattling noise coming from my car. Always helpful and I have to say my car was SO beautifully cleaned when I picked it up. Thank you!

Brooke
12/17/2020
Paint and small dent repair

I needed to get a scrape in my paint repaired, but I thought Chapman would be too expensive. I took the car to a repair shop on 7th Ave to get an estimate. It was twice the amount that I paid Chapman for the repair, much to my surprise and delight. Chris is my service advisor, and he was very helpful...also always pleasant.

M McDougall
12/16/2020
LOVE IT

Is just amazing how good and professional everything is here

Sergio Echavarria
12/10/2020
Great Service

Great Service by Marie Flekas! There is Attention to detail and they gave me all the information I needed.

Alejandro Galo
12/5/2020
Excellent service experience

Regular service handled efficiently and professionally. Taylor a pleasure to deal with.

John Gillies
12/5/2020
BMW X 3 M competition

had spontaneous service visit and could not be more pleased with the service I received, thanks for being there for me

John Barkman
12/3/2020
Great Customer Service

Service advisor Mitch was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Love the video of service and checks performed. Great touch! Check in and loaner process effortless.

Dan Donahue
11/26/2020
Service Advisor

Stephen Lopez did it right, his ultimate goal was customer satisfaction he nailed.

Felita Dye
11/22/2020
Another Great Experience

Very pleased with recent visit. My Service Advisor Mitch Timothy always takes good care of me and my car. He's attentive, professional, honest, and fun to talk to. I trust him and he takes the time to explain any work that might be needed and why and answers all of my questions. He's truly a pleasure to work with and am so happy he's my Advisor!!

Kim Menning
11/20/2020
BMW X3

I recently purchased a new BMW X3 from Chapman BMW on Camelback. This was the second BMW I have purchased over the years. And I have to say that both of them exceeded my expectations in about every way. The design of the cars, the power, the layout of the interior, the quality built into the car, and the exceptional customer service you get when you buy a BMW are really outstanding. Trinidad Sierra at Chapman was fantastic. He's very well informed about BMW's sedans, SUV's, and sport models. As a car guy myself who is interested in some of the finer details of the car, it was a pleasure to work with Trinidad. He was professional, and promptly responded to my calls and requests for information. When the time came for me to pick up the vehicle, it was ready to go and looked great. I felt that he took personal pride in delivering the car to the customer. A+. Thanks Chapman BMW.

Scott Nelson
11/20/2020
Great experience!

Dealt with Mike Ludtke and it couldn't have had better experience! Thanks a million!

Alona Kost
11/15/2020
Service

As always , the service dept. is very good. Our service person, MIke is always good to deal with. takes good care of my issues and myself. Thank You..

Larry W Haller
11/11/2020
m5

Service was performed as requested and on time

Doug Hill
10/31/2020
Service

Great service.

Dexter
10/29/2020
Always taken care of...

Service Advisor Mitch is very informative; explaining what will be done, what is recommended, what can wait, and with no pressure. Service was completed in a reasonable time. Always politely taken care of.

Deb Russell
10/28/2020
Outstanding Service

Doug Strobot and his service team are great to work with. They provided detailed and timely communication including a video walkthrough with the service tech showing the vehicle being inspected. We have full trust and confidence in this service organization and will be repeat customers.

John Trumble
10/28/2020
Service Department

Chapman BMW truly has a superb service department! Our service advisor Mitch Timothy and service technician Brendan Rivera made sure everything was correct and took the time to point out possible areas one cannot see (the video and walk through from under the car is top rate!). Keep up the great job gentlemen!

Chris Wattawa
10/26/2020
thanks

Marie always takes good care of me

Michael L Burnham
10/25/2020
We LOVE Chapman BMW

It’s been a number of years since we’d had a BMW. We recently purchased an X-Series and promptly got into a minor accident requiring body work shortly after. Chapman made repairing our vehicle painless! We got an amazing loaner, the service team was outstanding, our car was repaired & returned inside of a week! We are so thankful & appreciative to Doug Strobot & the team @ Chapman for making a tough situation great and look forward to working with them in the future.

Karie Gaines
10/24/2020
Service experience

Steve Lopez took care of my service visit and did a great job. Explained everything and saw to it my requests were completed. Thank you to Steve.

David Logan
10/24/2020
Purchasing a Certified Pre=Owned BMW

Brendan was fantastic! Easy to work with and very friendly. Very enjoyable experience.

Ken Keller
10/23/2020
Great Service

My vehicle was in the shop for required repair. I also had some rattles that we have tried to locate a couple of times. I had a loaner vehicle which far exceeded my technical capabilities which made driving it unpleasant. Since I had to leave my vehicle over the weekend, Mitch was so kind to find me a loaner that had the same dash set up as mine. I was thrilled! He also drove with me to listen to where the rattles were coming from so that we could determine a positive outcome. So thankful for Mitch and Chapman's great service!

Belinda Soal
10/23/2020
Great, as usual!

Mitch is always so polite, professional and knowledgeable. I have always been treated with the utmost kindness and respect.

Michelle Libonati
10/23/2020
Excellent Professional Service

Excellent appointment with a new Advisor, Marie, she was kind, professional and detailed! My car was serviced washed and it was quick and I received my car report via email and paper document!

Victoria
10/16/2020
Great service

I have a great experience at Chapman Camelback, Aaron Baez is an excellent advisor.

Silvia
10/9/2020
Second Annual Service

Just had my M240i at Chapman BMW Camelback location for its second annual service. Everything was easy. Made the appointment online, signed in at the kiosk in the service entrance and met with my service advisor Michael Ludtke--always pleasant and professional to deal with. A loaner was already reserved for me and I was in and out in a flash. With a relatively new car needing only annual service the turn around was soon completed with all specified mechanical and electronic checks performed and a fresh change of oil. Truly a positive experience and a safe one as Camelback observes COVID protocols. I am always treated well by every member of the team when I visit.

David Sands
10/3/2020
Service

Aaron Baetz is my advisor and he’s great! Knowledgeable, polite, always patient and an asset to your staff!

Daniel Baugh
10/2/2020
Great Service

My advisor was Marie Fakas. I had some issues on the car which were promptly taken care of. She was very patient in explaining cost breakdowns on a few questions I had and what the processes were regarding a few procedures. Communication via email were prompt as well. I had a good experience.

Akshat Baveja
9/30/2020
Service

Professional and prompt service for annual maintenance. Mitch Timothy is a valuable asset for your organization.

John Schneider
9/30/2020
Great Experience

Thank you to the Chapman team - specifically Brendan for your help in purchasing our first BMW. Very responsive and helpful while remote. Highly recommend working with Brendan and the Chapman team on your new car needs! Jess and Blake

Jessica and Blake
9/30/2020
Amazing Service from Taylor

Taylor is such an amazing service advisor, he’s become like family to me. Taylor is responsive and solution driven with the best attitude I’ve ever experienced in the service industry! He always goes above and beyond and has me walking out with a smile. Thank you Taylor!

Audra Schwartz
9/27/2020
Service after home pickup

The lead service advisor arranged to have my BMW picked up at my home and driven to dealer for service and the delivered back to me.

Phil Daspit
9/26/2020
excellent

Chris Crawford is no doubt the best. We have worked with Chris for some time and his caring is second to none.

nancy folkestad/ steve froemming
9/25/2020
Consistent, Excellent Customer Service

Chapman BMW has provided us with excellent, ongoing customer support since we leased our vehicle almost two years ago.

Scott Ponaman
9/24/2020
Best Service Visit From A Long Time Customer

Display said “top off coolant”. Called for an appointment and took my BMW in the next morning for display message issue. My service representative Aaron Baez was able to combine required maintenance with coolant issue which resulted in a detailed printout about the status of my BMW. It included a video of the under carriage as well as depth of tire tread. Very impressive for a routine service visit. Aside from the great work by the service department, Aaron was sincere and totally professional and had my vehicle ready for me in a reasonable time. My black car looked terrific with a wash and shiny tires. Best service representative and dealership experience for me by all personnel involved with my BMW. Special thanks to Aaron!

Nancy Eskridge
9/23/2020
Review

Great service

Vanessa
9/23/2020
Fantastic experience!

This is the 6th car that we have bought from Chapman BMW. From the 1st purchase to this last purchase the entire staff goes above and beyond to make us fee like we are the most important customers they have. From John B and Jason, Mike and our service advisor, Chris we know that they truly care about their customers. I would highly recommend Chapman BMW to anyone who wants a great experience in car buying.

Mary Knoll
9/20/2020
Review

Mike: simply perfect, as usual!

George Dant
9/17/2020
Excellent service

Chris Crawford provides excellent service, thanks for his help. He always does a great job. Sig Krolls

Sig Krolls
9/16/2020
Great Service

Chris Crawford and his team took great care to make sure pandemic health measures were in place making feel comfortable in coming in person. He also made sure I was taken care of with a loaner care and the services was completed quickly and on time so I was able to meet my other obligations that day. Great work Chris!. Thanks

Bruce Shay
9/16/2020
Service

Great

Eneas Kane
9/12/2020
X2 Purchase Experience

Steven Murphy was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable on the vehicle, a good ambassador for BMW, and allowed us to arrive at our purchase decision without any pressure.

Guy Winebrenner
9/10/2020
Well done.

Aaron Baez took care of my car well and was very helpful.

Richard Messenger
9/10/2020
Good Service

Wrong diagnosis, both technician and service writer after diagnosis the issue was not corrected as I would have liked!!! Therefore, I corrected the issue by researching bit on line and correcting. Then called Doug to explain my issue.

Dr. Richard Malena
9/9/2020
Excellent

If there is other word beside (Excellent) Stephen c. Murphy Deserve it, He kept us happy and got us on the 4th BMW, Nothing but a good thing for this guy. When it comes to Alan Jones Great guy good negotiator kept us in budget nothing but a good thing about this guy. Mike Keys good gentleman and professional with paperwork he made it smooth and honest. Thanks for the tires and wheels protection we purchased on the X3 Mike. And for the service department keep up the good work and stay safe. God Bless you All.

Ivan Awshalim
9/7/2020
Great Service

Thank you for the work in getting the deal done. Great service, great communication, and just a fantastic experience.

Ruben H Lujan Jr
9/5/2020
Always Great Service

Chapman BMW Camelback is the only place I have brought my BMW for service. I have never experienced any issues and the staff I have dealt with are always polite. It was great getting an inspection video from the Tech working on my car. Mitch Timothy brings the experience to a great level of comfort. Mitch is always upbeat, pleasant and respectful. He is very informative on any work my car may need. Should I have any questions or concerns Mitch never hesitates to explain these clearly. Having Mitch Timothy makes going to Chapman BMW Camelback worry free. Thank you Mitch!

Nancy Atherton
8/31/2020
Service

Very professional and courteous

Ylia Moore
8/28/2020
Best dealer experience

If you ever have a doubt about taking your vehicle to the dealership for service don’t even think twice when it comes to this one. The guys here especially Mitch Timothy service adviser and the mechanic Sean are the best ever.

James M. Swartz
8/27/2020
Service and repairs

My car had a Drivetrain Fault. Chris recommended updating the vehicles Software. It was easy to schedule a convenient appointment, and the procedure was completed while I waited. I'm happy with the result.

Elliott Weitz
8/25/2020
BMW service

GREAT SERVICE

Rita frederick
8/25/2020
Excellent Service

As in the past, my service advisor was very helpful as was Greg in scheduling. I find the dealership very clean and comfortable even during the Pandemic. Plus the service department is fast and the video one receives from under the car is helpful. Thank you!

V Hall
8/21/2020
Excellent Service

As in the past, my service advisor was very helpful as was Greg in scheduling. I find the dealership very clean and comfortable even during the Pandemic. Plus the service department is fast and the video one receives from under the car is helpful. Thank you!

V Hall
8/21/2020
Service Manager & Team

Doug Strobot is absolutely a terrific manager of your service dept. Not only does he provide the best customer service I have ever received but that his whole service team is so good is a testimony to his management skills.

Conrad Plomin
8/19/2020
My Initial Service

Excellent all around. All personnel were professional and courteous !!

Dr. Richard Malena
8/19/2020
Great to work with

Great response time

Ali Shahna
8/16/2020
Service and repairs

Mitch Timothy did a great job of getting my standard 12 month service completed. He also took care of the drivers side drip rail which needed replacement, the emergency brake hanger clip which had broken, a leaking coolant overflow tank, and a couple of burned out parking lamp bulbs. I was very happy with the ease of scheduling the service, they provided a loaner car which was required as the drip rail had to come overnight. The car came back clean with all work completed. I really appreciate Mitch and the technicians who completed the work. I highly recommend Chapman BMW, they do it right.

Elliott Weitz
8/14/2020
Taylor

Always exceptional customer service!!!! TAYLOR makes my visits are always so easy and accommodating!!!!

Frances Was
8/12/2020
Great Customer Service

Called service dept in the afternoon and they were able to get me in the next day. Car would take a half day to fix so I was able to get a loaner. When car was finished I received a call car was fixed, washed and ready to go. Aaron was assigned to me and was great! Thanks so much for getting me back on the road!

kathy dahlman
8/8/2020
Service

Service was completed ahead of schedule. As always, the staff was professional and helpful. Car purrs like a top.

Richard Reed
8/6/2020
Thank you Team Camelback!

Got my awesome new BMW M340i and love it. The entire team at Chapman BMW on Camelback was so helpful! Customer for life!

Jason
8/6/2020
Regular Maintenance

I went into the shops to get some regular maintenance and as usual my advisor (Chris Crawford this time) Had me checked in and on my way so I can carry on with my day. Amazing location and great service.

Rodger Seratt
8/5/2020
Mike Gatz

Just a quick note re: the atttention and service I rec'd in my recent new purchase from Chapman on Camelback. I am in Tucson and am very pleased with your seamless process from ordering to delivery. Particularly want to thank Mike Gatz for his super attention to detail , pleasantness, and overall great help from start to finish. Regards, Jeff Treister

Jeff Treister
8/4/2020
Washer Fluid replacement

Service done correctly.

lisa bentley
8/1/2020
Best dealership to get your BMW from

I appreciate John Bost and Kim on helping me to get best deal on my X3 purchase excellent and honest people. Thank you so much!

Walid Kamel
7/31/2020
Absolutely Great Service!

Aaron was fantabulous at navigating me through my scheduled vehicle service. He took the time to listen to my concerns and helped me select the right extended service plan for my vehicle. I will definitely recommend Chapman BMW because of my exceptional service experience. The service team goes the extra mile when you need them. Thanks again, Aaron! :)

Martha Jefferson
7/27/2020
Customer Service

The reason I go back is the customer service. Chris in the service department always goes the extra mile to save me what he can which I can appreciate since it is a bit pricey for me since my car is. A 2010 with expired warranty. I will be back in

Brenda Johnson
7/19/2020
Great Service

Great service always!!

Donna
7/16/2020
Taylor Gooley

Taylor went above and beyond helping me with the service on my vehicle. He always kept me updated and answered the 100 questions I had.

Bryan Garcia
7/11/2020
Thank you Alan Jones

Alan Jones and Chapman BMW thank you!! Customer service was spectacular! Alan Jones gets the job done. Praise and accolades cannot be strong enough. Best car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you.

Tammy Brink
7/10/2020
Great service

Aaron Baez was my service advisor and he was great.

Julian Lim
7/7/2020
Thanks Ali

I appreciate all Ali did to get me in the new X4M Competition. Excellent service--great attitude--extremely helpful. I appreciate it.

J. Eric Gentry, PhD
7/5/2020
Mitch Timothy is Great

Mitch does a great job. I called him on Monday, and by Thursday he had the car fixed and ready with 4 hours. The showroom was spotless and everyone was wearing masks.

Bruce Vacey
7/4/2020
Great service!

Mitch and the entire team is very efficient and extremely respectful of my time and the needs of my car. Work done as promised, right, and on time. Thanks guys!

Rob Wilson
7/3/2020
Stanton Chapman BMW Review

Last Saturday I purchased a 2020 M8 Competition from Chapman. My salesperson, Steve Murphy, was excellent. He was very friendly, knowledgeable of the vehicle, and answered all my questions promptly when I was contemplating my decision. Caleb did an excellent job as well as the “genius” of the vehicle - he came to my home Tuesday to continue my learnings and set up my garages. I would use Steve and Chapman again!

John Stanton
7/2/2020
Service's service

Thanks to Mike. I know that my vehicle is always being cared for and in good hands with the service advisors at Chapman BMW. Cheers

steven krenzel
6/29/2020
Great service

Service reps at Chapman on Camelback go out of their way to make each interaction positive and to solve any problems that arise. All employees are courteous and friendly. I drive miles out of my way to do business with Chapman on Camelback.

Barbara Busick
6/25/2020
Taylor in service ROCKS!!!!

I’m not sure how I could ever top my experiences that I’ve had with Taylor in your service department. He is always in the best mood and has a can do attitude, even when faced with a challenge. Taylor has made me feel like part of the Chapman family! I will recommend your dealership to anyone looking to purchase a BMW.

Audra Schwartz
6/23/2020
One glitch

Mitch was great as a service person, but i have one overall gripe. I replaced a rear tire, as it had a hole. Chapman was great as they did it for only the service charge (I purchased new tires in February). But, when i checked the tires with the onboard computer, my rear tire was at 42 while all the others were at 35. I would think the service tech should have put them all the same. Other than that it was a perfect experience.

Dave Morrison
6/20/2020
BEST Service department ever been to

This was a comfortable easy experience. Explained service with a video of our car as they inspected it. Totally amazing place with outstanding people!

Scott Railsback
6/16/2020
Great customer service, honest

My whole experience was good at Chapman on camelback I got a little to wired on the free expresso though ???? Chris was very. Helpful and honest about the things that my car needed.

Brenda Johnson
6/16/2020
None

The service advisories r great. Aron baes

Hernan rubera
6/16/2020
Top