Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(158 Reviews)
Taylor Gooley

Taylor went above and beyond helping me with the service on my vehicle. He always kept me updated and answered the 100 questions I had.

Bryan Garcia
7/11/2020
Thank you Alan Jones

Alan Jones and Chapman BMW thank you!! Customer service was spectacular! Alan Jones gets the job done. Praise and accolades cannot be strong enough. Best car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you.

Tammy Brink
7/10/2020
Great service

Aaron Baez was my service advisor and he was great.

Julian Lim
7/7/2020
Thanks Ali

I appreciate all Ali did to get me in the new X4M Competition. Excellent service--great attitude--extremely helpful. I appreciate it.

J. Eric Gentry, PhD
7/5/2020
Mitch Timothy is Great

Mitch does a great job. I called him on Monday, and by Thursday he had the car fixed and ready with 4 hours. The showroom was spotless and everyone was wearing masks.

Bruce Vacey
7/4/2020
Great service!

Mitch and the entire team is very efficient and extremely respectful of my time and the needs of my car. Work done as promised, right, and on time. Thanks guys!

Rob Wilson
7/3/2020
Stanton Chapman BMW Review

Last Saturday I purchased a 2020 M8 Competition from Chapman. My salesperson, Steve Murphy, was excellent. He was very friendly, knowledgeable of the vehicle, and answered all my questions promptly when I was contemplating my decision. Caleb did an excellent job as well as the “genius” of the vehicle - he came to my home Tuesday to continue my learnings and set up my garages. I would use Steve and Chapman again!

John Stanton
7/2/2020
Service's service

Thanks to Mike. I know that my vehicle is always being cared for and in good hands with the service advisors at Chapman BMW. Cheers

steven krenzel
6/29/2020
Great service

Service reps at Chapman on Camelback go out of their way to make each interaction positive and to solve any problems that arise. All employees are courteous and friendly. I drive miles out of my way to do business with Chapman on Camelback.

Barbara Busick
6/25/2020
Taylor in service ROCKS!!!!

I’m not sure how I could ever top my experiences that I’ve had with Taylor in your service department. He is always in the best mood and has a can do attitude, even when faced with a challenge. Taylor has made me feel like part of the Chapman family! I will recommend your dealership to anyone looking to purchase a BMW.

Audra Schwartz
6/23/2020
One glitch

Mitch was great as a service person, but i have one overall gripe. I replaced a rear tire, as it had a hole. Chapman was great as they did it for only the service charge (I purchased new tires in February). But, when i checked the tires with the onboard computer, my rear tire was at 42 while all the others were at 35. I would think the service tech should have put them all the same. Other than that it was a perfect experience.

Dave Morrison
6/20/2020
BEST Service department ever been to

This was a comfortable easy experience. Explained service with a video of our car as they inspected it. Totally amazing place with outstanding people!

Scott Railsback
6/16/2020
Great customer service, honest

My whole experience was good at Chapman on camelback I got a little to wired on the free expresso though ???? Chris was very. Helpful and honest about the things that my car needed.

Brenda Johnson
6/16/2020
None

The service advisories r great. Aron baes

Hernan rubera
6/16/2020
Service

Great service all around, thank you Steve

Frank Gaucin
6/13/2020
Aaron Baez

Aaron always goes out of his way to help me. He greets me with a smile and is very professional. He has tremendous knowledge of the BMW product and gets me in and out quickly.

Bob Sutton
6/12/2020
service

Chris Crawford is professional, efficient and knowledgable.

barry
6/9/2020
Always the best customer service

Always great customer service, and reasonable pricing. My service advisor Michel Ludtke, went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was repaired right the first time. I’ll be a customer for life. Thanks for the awesome treatment.

Manuel Garibay
6/7/2020
AIr bag replacement service

Although I have never purchased a car from Chapman BMW, they immediately scheduled my service for the passenger air bag replacement, completed the replacement on schedule. When I purchase my next BMW, they get first cll.

Elliott Gartner
5/25/2020
Excellent service

Michael Ludtke is friendly, helpful, and courteous, and he knows his stuff. BMW is lucky to have him.

Margaret
5/25/2020
Great customer service

After having a different service advisor for 10 plus years, Mike Ludtke is now my new service advisor. Found Mike to be knowledgeable and attentive re my service needs. Service was handled without delay, and was performed to my satisfaction.

Michael McMahon
5/23/2020
Service

Michael was great as usual. I am extremely happy with my BMW and the service I receive.

Wendy James
5/23/2020
excellent

As always, efficient minimal waiting time. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Even got a car, to go to breakfast. Thank You Chapman on Camelback. Larry Haller

larry haller
5/23/2020
Overall Service

The service visit was a very good experience. Costs were identified prior to the work being done. The work was completed in a timely manner. They are taking the necessary precautions, during this time of Covid-19, to ensure that people will be safe during and after the visit.

Denise Fregeau
5/22/2020
Service

Excellent service

Jan Morrow
5/15/2020
Michael (service) and Jason (sales) are the dream

Michael and Jason are amazing! Next year I will be getting my 3rd BMW from Chapman BMW, and that is because of the outstanding service and warm hospitality that these two embody, everyday! I wouldn't go to anyone else!! Thank you, Sincerely, Jonathan C.

Jonathan Cohen
5/13/2020
GREAT EXPERIENCE

JASON HOWARD MADE THE BUYING EXPERIENCE A PLEASURE

JIM CIRAULO
5/6/2020
Fine service but lack of masks was stunning.

I spent $3700. With your service department last week. NBD. I felt like they know what they’re doing. Mitch was comforting and professional. However, the fact that no one that I saw was wearing a face mask or gloves was appalling. About half of your clients were wearing them. Considering the universal absence of masks it felt like a decision from the top. Wearing a mask is about protecting others, not about protecting yourself. So this behavior is worrisome. I’m a virus skeptic. However, anyone without doubts is a fool. So erring on the side of caution is good behavior and good business. I lost a lot of respect for Chapman with my two visits last week. I’m truly appalled by your attitude.

Rich winkelmann
5/3/2020
car servicing

Chris Crawford did a great job --- repairing my car !

Tom Saven
5/1/2020
Wonderful Service

Chapman (Service Advisor Aaron Baez) diagnosed a problem that two other dealers and an independent mechanic could not. I’m very pleased.

Peter Nason
4/30/2020
??

Mitch was great had a nice loaner and my car done early,all with a smile. Thank you.

Lisa Bentley
4/26/2020
General Service

Like all times before, Service was performed well and on schedule.

David Gaspar
4/24/2020
car check

Mitch took care of me..Mitch Timothy....

curt ruszczak
4/21/2020
Excellent

I drive down from Northern AZ and have always had an excellent experience. The staff is friendly even thru this pandemic. Did miss out on the usual goodies they always offer. Camelback BMW is great. My service advisor Mitchell Timothy is very good, answering my tire questions and getting the service done on a timely basis. Thank you!

Victoria Hall
4/20/2020
Mitch Timothy & Chapman BMW Always Exceed My Deman

I've had three BMW 3 series convertibles during the past 15 years, where I've of course spent lots of time and money servicing them. I was loyal to another BMW dealership & an independent in the past, until I started working with Mitch Timothy & Chapman BMW during the past couple years. Mitch (Chapman BMW) has consistently been wonderful to work with. He's gone above and beyond to make sure my car has been diagnosed correctly/thoroughly, and has consistently made excellent recommendations in my best interest always. He's also been flexible on pricing, going to bat for me re: accepting coupons and quotes from another BMW dealer (and also very competitive re: independents too). A complimentary BMW loaner is always provided when needed if it's more than just a quick oil change. The great value, excellent service, unparalleled expertise, and amazing customer experience has truly exceeded my very demanding expectations every visit!

Ray Wein
4/19/2020
Great Service - As Always

Another quick turn around and great service! Thank you Bobby.

Mike Lacrosse
4/17/2020
Great service!

Aaron and his team did a great job resolving an issue with my convertible top that 2 other places were unable to resolve.

Mike Kroeger
4/16/2020
RC

I had a very wonderful experience withthe sales team! Everyone was very courteous and professional and kind! Thank you again for the great experience with Chapman BMW!

Jan Fullmer
4/12/2020
Review

Mitch was great. Very nice and helpful. The experience was smooth and painless.

Christopher Tursi
4/10/2020
Always great service

I came in for the airbag recall and the service was quick and successfully done without issues. Thanks everyone at Chapman on Camelback.

K Steph
4/1/2020
Hello Chapman BMW ♥️

I have been visiting Chapman BMW on Camelback for years, and I have always been extremely impressed with how much personal attention I have received. The Chapman family has an Ora like no other dealership, I have ever seen. The friendly staff is superb in professionalism. The quality of work is factory direct with excellent perfection, fine tuned, and overall dedicated performance with the perfect personality that will back up the sincerity of their commitment to the customers. I have chosen Chapman for life, and there is no other dealership that can compare to them. I appreciate your continued customers first priority, and guaranteed satisfaction. Stay loyal. Debbie Wright

Debbie
3/19/2020
Always great

From Michael my service adviser to Doug and Doug the managers, Gary on the driveway and my tech Sean they keep all of my cars ticking and let me enjoy the drive. Thanks all!

Jason
3/19/2020
Stunning and Glorious new X3

Working with Jason Howard in building the perfect X3 for me was rewarding on many levels. Tapping into his knowledge ensured a perfect fit for my needs. This is my fourth BMW and I am more satisfied with my choices than I thought. I am delighted with this awesome machine hidden beneath the stunning aesthetics of its beauty. Thank you Jason!

Deborah O'Briant
3/15/2020
Best service

I had a problem with my gas door at the gas station. I called and Ernie got me in immediately. I’m so happy that Chapman can deal with situations on the fly. They repaired the gas door and had my car back to me the next day.

Jennifer Ruth Sims Perry
3/15/2020
awesome service

always awesome service, mike ludtke is the best! gives the best advice/explanation on procedures/products and timeframes! always willing to help and go the extra mile!

patrick racelis
3/9/2020
My customer service Gent9

Thank you

Alice marin
3/5/2020
superior service

As always, my service advisor, Bob Molanick, did a great job of seeing that my BMW was repaired correctly and efficiently. I was in-and-out in a minimal amount of time.

Gary Elliott
3/1/2020
Great 1st service on my X3!

All BMW associates were very professional and respectful!

William Elizondo-Flowers
3/1/2020
Service

Great service and fast. thank you

joel
2/28/2020
Great customer service

Service advisor Bob Molanick always provides me with great customer service. My issues are always taken care of. Bob also points out future recommended service on my BMW but is not pushy in doing so. Friendly guy.

Michael McMahon
2/27/2020
Superior service

My advisor did a great job of insuring that my BMW services were performed quickly and correctly.

Gary Elliott
2/27/2020
Service

Thank you for great service!! I brought my X5 in for service and Bob Molanick responded efficiently and was very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and the tech did a great job. We got a loaner and our car was done even sooner than promised! Thank you for excellent service. Hilary Martinez

Hilary Martinez
2/26/2020
great people

Always a pleasure to go to Chapman BMW on Camelback. Genuine, friendly people eager to help.

Chester
2/25/2020
Service Appt

Bobby Stewart has been my service guy for over 10 years. He is amazing and such a pleasure to work with. You need more Bobby’s!

Michelle Suarez
2/24/2020
Good experience

Steve did a good job and the transaction was very smooth

Housam
2/23/2020
Warranty Repair

I had a problem with the device that controls the computer in the car and Steve Lopez got me in right away and had the part ordered and a couple days later he had my car back and had it installed and fixed the problem. Steve, as well as others at the Dealership, were very polite, responsive to my needs, and competently made the necessary repair. All the cost was under warranty and I was in and out in quick time.

David Logan
2/23/2020
Car Painted

The paint was in bad condition on my 2010 335d. I want to keep the car as long as possible. Michael Ludtke arranged for the paint work. I couldn't have asked for anything better. It is beautiful. I am very happy with the work.

Margaret Osborn
2/22/2020
Recent visit

It’s was a pleasure working with Mitch Timothy .for my suv maintenance issue ..he was very courteous..and professional..provided me with a loaner .keep updating me with my vehicle status ..appreciate the quick service ..you earned customer for life ..

Lofte D
2/22/2020
Bob Molanick

Great Service --

Tom Saven
2/19/2020
Service Advisor - Brice Smith

I have taken my car several times to Chapman BMW and I am once again impressed by my service advisor Brice. Strongly recommend you to ask for Brice Smith for any service needs that you may have because he is very knowledgeable, patient, attentive, professional, informative, and a pleasure to work with. Whether you need a regular service or having a major issue with your car Brice will make the whole process super smooth, quick and efficient. Thank you Brice for the continued high level of care with my vehicle along with the unparalleled level of customer service.

Romina Tashakor
2/17/2020
Top notch knowledge and service

Michael, our service rep, is very professional and friendly...and smart in all things BMW and then some. His knowledgeable, communication skills, and customer service focus are exemplary and extraordinary. While traveling and being thousands of miles from home unfamiliar with the area or the shop and experiencing serious engine issues, he made us feel well informed, comfortable and confident in the service provided while doing his best to get us back on the road quickly.

Natalie Dillon
2/17/2020
Bob Molanick

Bob Molanick has been our advisor since we purchased our car in 2016. He always clearly explains what the service visit will include and goes over it in great detail.

Elizabeth Winney
2/17/2020
Another excellent experience

Again, my experience at Chapman was amazing. Aaron has take care of me each time I come in, making sure the work is done and letting me know of what was done. I appreciate the way I am treated at this dealership.

Steve Larson
2/15/2020
2018 230i Convertible

Great assist by Mitch in performing my service work.

Robert Labenz
2/15/2020
Mitch

I lack the vernacular to express the totality of my admiration and appreciation for Mitch in the service department. I am an on call Trauma RN which means I literally have no work schedule. Mitch has continually shown the upmost patience with my lack of availability. I also care for my father whose wife was recently moved to a dementia group home. I will be bringing him in this weekend to put him in a new car. That in and of itself is the highest praise I can afford to General Manager Steve Boyd, Mitch Timothy in service, Jonathan O’Neil in sales and the entire team at Chapman. My family is most grateful!

Jason Lapointe
2/12/2020
Great Service

As always receive excellent service from the while BMW Camelback team. The Service Manager, Doug, coordinates everything with his team to make sure all runs smoothly. And it does from the inspections, to the communication regarding recommended service, to the actual repair, and finally to delivered as promised with everything done 100%. Perfcect

Conrad Plomin
2/9/2020
Superb Experience

From beginning to end Steve my service tech and everyone else in between made my service experience one of the best visits to a dealer I’ve ever had.

Frank Blanchard
2/9/2020
Service Advisor

I was so disappointed by the first service advisor that I had to deal with, although he was very nice, (my regular person C.C. was out sick) he gave me a quote for services that was way overly priced (meaning he padded the cost up 50% or more to repair my vehicle). I have been a customer of Chapman BMW for years and this is a first that I know of or that I have caught ?? I would hope that this is not the normal way that this dealership does business!!! This is not honest nor fair to customers that rely on the integrity of BMW to service and/or repair their vehicles. I am so disappointed and had to wait 2 days until my regular service guy returned to work and have it re-evaluated to have the work completed on my car. Then to leave the shop and my oil light come on (need 1 qt ASAP) I called back to inquire with service C.C. as to why, and the shop guy forgot to add when my car was there (really). I had to go purchase oil and add it myself. No I'm not happy about this last visit at all.

Tamara Floyd
2/5/2020
Great Experience

I’ve been here a few times now and the customer service was awesome! Mitch Timothy worked with me and did everything he can to make me happy.. even though service and parts are expensive ??! I left there happy!

Joseph Adan
2/1/2020
Another great experience

New advisor (Aaron), new car, same great experience. Work was thorough, on time, a loaner provided. Aaron was the perfect replacement for me for Dan, who retired.

Steve Larson
1/30/2020
First time visit

I was first greeted by Mr. Nelson (service attendant) who was courteous, polite and professional. I asked him for a service advisor. He directed me to Michael Ludtke, BMW service advisor. Mr. Nelson said Ludtke was good, and he was correct. Michael Ludtke did his job extremely well and I trust him. Thank you Mr. Nelson and Michael Ludtke.

Adrian Jones
1/26/2020
Service

Service was performed promptly and efficiently.

Glen Gardner
1/18/2020
Courteous and efficient

The team moved things along nicely. Service tech video is always helpful especially for the undercarriage review and check up. Michael is a super service manager and keeps things moving. Thanks again.

Tim
1/15/2020
Review of Service 1/14/2020

I can rate my service adviser Mike Ludtke with 5 stars. However, I wish to protest the fact that, 1.) the service recommended, "replacement of the thrust arm bushings" due to wearing and leakage was not covered under warranty. I had nothing to do with the this malfunction, I would suggest that this malfunction occurred after only 4 years of use due the a lack of quality in the materials used and that the manufacturer should seek better quality material to address the problem. In addition I see no difference in if the brakes are covered under warranty after normal wear and tear from use then these bushings should fall into the same coverage by warranty. 2.) I also Protest the Price of this service. Almost $900 for Rubber Bushing replacement is in my opinion a scam!! 3.) It also seems suspicious that only 5 months after my regular new car warranty expired ( although I purchased a 2 year extended warranty) I am called in for service and they find this $900 malfunction since the vehicle was just inspected 5 months ago. I would have thought the damage as described should have been detected then. I am now tempted to report this incident to the appropriate agencies but regardless of what may happen I can guarantee that this vehicle will be the last BMW that I will ever purchase and that I will no longer recommend BMW to others due to warranty ad price scamming. George J. Cannataro

George J Cannataro
1/15/2020
Review of Service 1/14/2020

I can rate my service adviser Mike Ludtke with 5 stars. However, I wish to protest the fact that, 1.) the service recommended, "replacement of the thrust arm bushings" due to wearing and leakage was not covered under warranty. I had nothing to do with the this malfunction, I would suggest that this malfunction occurred after only 4 years of use due the a lack of quality in the materials used and that the manufacturer should seek better quality material to address the problem. In addition I see no difference in if the brakes are covered under warranty after normal wear and tear from use then these bushings should fall into the same coverage by warranty. 2.) I also Protest the Price of this service. Almost $900 for Rubber Bushing replacement is in my opinion a scam!! 3.) It also seems suspicious that only 5 months after my regular new car warranty expired ( although I purchased a 2 year extended warranty) I am called in for service and they find this $900 malfunction since the vehicle was just inspected 5 months ago. I would have thought the damage as described should have been detected then. I am now tempted to report this incident to the appropriate agencies but regardless of what may happen I can guarantee that this vehicle will be the last BMW that I will ever purchase and that I will no longer recommend BMW to others due to warranty ad price scamming. George J. Cannataro

George J Cannataro
1/15/2020
Excellent service from the time I arrived

My experience was exceptional in every way. From Scott the advisor to the mechanic. The video provided was a hug surprise and greatly appreciated. I drove fromTempe right past another Chapman to your location based upon a recommendation. I was promised the best and received every bit and more. I am rather picky about who touches my car, and I felt very comfortable when Scott told me that he was going to treat me like family. I was wow’d and I am still telling everyone in my about my experience. Keep up the exceptional service. Many thanks for everything. Amazing experience.

Patrick Hofer
1/10/2020
Routine service

Went in for routine service. Was kept up to date on progress and service was conducted quickly.

Gle Gardner
1/10/2020
Safety with ease

Bryce is always a professional. I receive details on the service to be provided and receive a wonderful video from the mechanic explaining key items being checked on my vehicle and key points - so great!

Victor Rodriguez
1/9/2020
My BMW Service

My new advisor, Steve Lopez, was very kind and efficient in every way....When mentioned about Dan Lidington leaving, he was complimentary and professional in his assessment of Dan, as opposed to a negative vibe....I am very pleased with Chapman and feel that Steve is a positive addition to Chapman’s staff.....

Victor Felicioni
1/8/2020
Always a great experience

I'm always pleased when I bring my BMW to Chapman BMW. The Service reps are great as are the service repair people who actually work on my car. I really enjoy the video that the service tech provides as he inspected my car. Really appreciate Chapman BMW

Larry Schroeder
1/1/2020
Fantastic Service

This is the 3rd car I purchased from Jason Howard and the 4th car from Chapman. Jason is an outstanding salesman. I would recommend him to everyone. I live very close to North Scottsdale BMW but come over to Chapman because of the outstanding friendly service given by all.

Frances Christie
1/1/2020
Unexpected great service

I stopped in to make an appointment for service and they just fixed my car immediately!

Milton/Buzzy Kaneta
12/28/2019
Great customer service

Recently had a dead battery. After getting a jump I drove my car to Chapman BMW Camelback on a Saturday to get a new battery. I didn't have an appointment but Service Advisor Michael Ludtke immediately took care of me, got my new battery installed, and got me on my way. Good job Mike.

Michael McMahon
12/24/2019
Service

Good experience always. Chris Crawford is great to work with.

Derek
12/19/2019
Great experience

Just had our X3 serviced for the first time at Chapman on Camelback. Great people and service was excellent from drop off to pick-up and no surprises. Thank you

Roy Garcia
12/19/2019
Service

Car taken was taken in for service, Chris Crawford is always a pleasure to deal with.

Derek Keeler
12/18/2019
Service Visit

Bob Molonick is the best service advisor and this visit was as usual the best. He is beyond helpful and explains everything. Can't say enough about him, he is an asset to Chapman BMW.

Jacoba Johnson
12/18/2019
Great Service

Service is why I keep coming back to Chapman. Consistently great service

Darrin Jackson
12/15/2019
December 9 Service

Great support and service from entire Staff.

Tom Cramsie
12/12/2019
Good Service

Seemed reasonable cost, even though it is a lot! Service was timely and the rental car was great. Thanks.

Sherrill Koopot
12/6/2019
Brice Smith - Service Advisor

I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else because of Brice Smith. He went out of his way to help me during my visit. He is a great asset to your company. He always keeps me informed on the status with repairs and no matter what the issue is, he gets to the root of it. Cannot say enough about how awesome Brice is!! Once again you have exceeded my expectations, thank you.

Romina Tashakor
12/3/2019
Love My 2020 X1

Sean Apicella, our salesman, was wonderful and helpful. He has a great “Car Salesman“ bedside manner. And the new X1 is fantastic; smoother, more standard equipment. I love it. Thank you, Sean and BMW.

Marilyn Taylor
11/28/2019
Excellent experience!

We recently purchased a 2020 330i from Patrick at Chapman BMW on Camelback. Patrick was so friendly, knowledgeable, and professional making our buying experience so enjoyable. This dealership is so beautiful and modern with an environment that felt very welcoming. We had an amazing experience here and will definitely buy again from Chapman BMW on Camelback.

Jonathan Post
11/23/2019
Excellent service at BMW Chapman

I am 55 years old and I just had the best buying experience ever purchasing my new BMW X1. Robert “RC” Cashatt was very professional, nice and accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone! Mike Keys was very thorough and understanding. The tech was great showing my wife and I how everything worked inside the car. My overall experience was wonderful!! THANKS BMW CHAPMAN!!!

Randal W Wuethrich
11/22/2019
Excellent service at BMW Chapman

I am 55 years old and I just had the best buying experience ever purchasing my new BMW X1. Robert “RC” Cashatt was very professional, nice and accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone! Mike Keys was very thorough and understanding. The tech was great showing my wife and I how everything worked inside the car. My overall experience was wonderful!! THANKS BMW CHAPMAN!!!

Randal W Wuethrich
11/22/2019
Why would you go anywhere else?

I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. I have had always had great experience with Doug and his team of Service associates, and techs. If there’s an issue these guys are going the extra the mile for you and your vehicle- if you’re concerned, they get to the root of the issue, and help you to understand what is cause the issue and steps to fix the issue. They also communicate very well to your preferred method, and leaving you nothing but satisfied in the end. Truly applaud Doug and his team at Chapman!

Sergio
11/20/2019
Great job helping us get our dream car

My wife and I had a great experience buying our 2020 BMW M2 from Chapman BMW on Camelback. In particular, Michael Gatz did an awesome job taking care of us. We live in Tucson, and came to look at a specific model. When we got there, it had been sold. Michael set up a test drive in a similar model, gave us a lot of information on the test drive, and really helped us think through what we wanted. Once we decided (later back home in Tucson) Michael worked with us to determine incoming models, and which one was best for us, as well as options. When we came back to Phoenix to purchase the M2, Michael had the paperwork ready to go, and a Genius lined up to work with us. He provided us with a great experience all around, and we appreciate everything he did. We also liked Mike from finance, who was very helpful as well, and Eloy, the Genius who helped get us set up. Overall, a great experience. Thanks to all at Chapman BMW!

Clyde Hanson
11/18/2019
Superlative Service!

Ernie was extremely helpful, informative, and knowledgeable, from start to finish. I believe that I am in the best of hands!!

Susan V. Jones
11/16/2019
Appointment

Excellent

Ali kazim
11/16/2019
Love this dealership

Service is fast and convenient plus I love the little video they make inspecting my car. They always welcome my dog too!

Michael Beshears
11/12/2019
Top