Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(202 Reviews)
Mitch Timothy

I have been with Mitch as my service advisor now for over 2 years. He is always so patient and kind. He always has the answers to my questions. He makes sure that what I pay for is the best price and always goes out of his way to make that happen whether dealing with the insurance company or working out what is best for me. It is a pleasure to deal with him. He is always available to me and always returns my calls immediately. An asset to your operations

Karen Waters
11/30/2022
Service repair

Professional assistance! Good customer service!

Marcel Garba
11/30/2022
Excellent Service!

I had an issue come up with my X1, and I came to the dealership without an appointment. Chris Crawford worked my vehicle into the schedule and solved my issue the same day. Great Job! Thank you. A+

Tim
11/30/2022
THE BEST STAFF

had my scheduled oil service and standard “health check up” on my vehicle. chris crawford and sean maxey are THE BEST!!! these two gentleman always go above and beyond, the answer and and every question and are the most detail oriented professionals!!! ????????????????

Patrick Racelis
11/29/2022
Excellent service

My service representative, Chris Sanchez, was professional, efficient and extremely helpful when my car needed servicing. He responded to my text immediately and kept me updated on the progress of the service. I could not have been happier.

Karen Matsumori Waters
11/29/2022
Amazing

I really appreciate the best and professional service that was given to me … on time and reliable

Alfredo Garcia
11/23/2022
Class act

Enjoyed on time and preinformed service while I consumed cappuccinos and read my morning paper.

StevePurtellsteve
11/23/2022
BMWX7 Service

I deal with Chris Crawford and always provides excellent service.

Rourke
11/21/2022
Service

As usual Chris Crawford is professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Despite another BMW service station nearby I chose to make the trek to see him! A valued asset to the dealership, trust he is suitably recognized?

Chris Matthews
11/19/2022
Mitch

My service person Mitch was smart dependable and professional throughout the entire experience.

Gkenn
11/17/2022
Excellent Service Dept!

Ali Shahna once again made my visit to the service area at Chapman BMW on E. Camelback a most pleasant experience. He’s the ultimate professional and extremely well-versed in all aspects of the X5 hybrid!

Tim Ronalter
11/16/2022
Wife car

Great service team Mitch. Great an 10+ in my book

Ed Dorfman
11/15/2022
Service Advisor

Mitch did an outstanding job during my recent visit and I appreciated his demeanor and professionalism.

Robert Labenz
11/15/2022
Pleasant experience

Justin and Sam were excellent in the value center. Finance was easy and he was personalble and made the finance process quick and easy.

JoAnne DeWalt
11/13/2022
Headlight fix

Had my headlight fixed in a timely manner and even had the parts next day delivered. Thank you Ali for giving me the best service

Mayra Ochoa
11/12/2022
Very happy

?????????? to the service team great job car run’s like new and special thanks to Mitch’s help. Great job ????

John Pope
11/12/2022
Mitch T

Always best service.

Paul Lazarus
11/12/2022
Great service

Tom Wojcik with Chapman BMW on Camelback goes above and beyond to communicate, and please the customer. I had completely lost faith in the Chandler location, but Tom did a great job of understanding my needs and accommodating them.

John Wiscombe
11/11/2022
Great Customer Service

Scheduling my 535i was easy! My consultant, Aaron Baez, handled all the details and greeted me when I arrived at the appointed time. He provided me with details on what the service would entail; I was provided a video link to the ongoing service; and I was provided with a loaner vehicle while the service was completed! Overall, a very positive customer experience! Thank you!

Marty Greenberg
11/10/2022
Exceptional Service Experience

Arron Baez explained the service process clearly and in detail. He answered all my questions in the same manner.

James Bail
11/10/2022
As always

Service department, always well-treated anytime I need car service.

Zerveni Oliver
11/9/2022
Chapmanbmwoncamelback.com

Excellent service!! My service advisor, Aaron Baez, was professional, efficient and knowledgeable. He is a pleasure to work with.

Tia Danneman
11/8/2022
Incredible service rep!

Just wanted to pass along a note of gratitude. I’ve been part of the BMW family for over 2 decades and Mitch is / was definitely one of the best yet. Thank you for creating an environment where he / staff want to stay and continue to keep people like me enthralled with the BMW brand!!!!

Jackson Kelly
11/3/2022
ALPINA B7 - ENGINEERING AT IT'S BEST

Jeff is the man. Knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk too. Not the average salesmen pushing, pushing, pushing. Made my new acquisition a day in the park instead of a trip to the Dentist! Ask for Jeff and you won't be disappointed. Giuseppe in Finance was also a gem. 10 out of 10 for the whole process. Well done, Chapman.

Thomas Morris
11/1/2022
Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service. The young man that initiated my service went above and beyond my expectations. Mr. Sanchez answered my questions and when he was going to deliver my vehicle from service, he noticed some water spots on the paint , he immediately said " let me get it washed again". As always, Jason the manager is a top notch customer service oriented individual. I will continue to buy and recommend BMW Chapman!!

Luis B
11/1/2022
Great service

Adam was great! Kept me informed on the progress, even while he was out on vacation.

Michael Para
10/26/2022
Service Review

Ali was seriously so great during the entire process. Super friendly from the get go and made sure I was aware of what was happening throughout the entire process.

Carl
10/22/2022
Service Review

Ali was seriously so great during the entire process. Super friendly from the get go and made sure I was aware of what was happening throughout the entire process.

Carl
10/22/2022
Agent review:

My agent was respectful and caring—and knowledgeable.

Lani Remender
10/19/2022
Great

Ray treated us with professional, friendly and a knowledgeable experience.

Don
10/15/2022
Great service

Blane Hammonds my former sales rep at North Scottsdale BMW, converted my lease on my 2021 330i into a sale. The timing was great, due to the fact of interest rates rising. I love the car so I decided to buy it. I worked with both Blane and Jeremy and they got me a great interest rate. I drove in from Sedona and 2 hours later I drove home owning the car. I experienced fast, efficient, and most of all, very friendly service. Thank you Chapman, Blane and Jeremy for all of you help in this matter.

Tom Chodl
10/14/2022
Jason Howard

Very professional. He followed up and answered all my questions. I was unable to get to the dealer to do things in person and he sent me what I needed to do things online to purchase my car. I recommend him highly in helping anyone with their purchase or leasing of a car From Camelback BMW.

Carol Brull
10/9/2022
Saved the Day

Called the dealership and Murray (Aaron) helped me out. Needed a set of tires - had them in stock and was the best price among BMW dealerships! I had new tires on the car within 2 hours of calling. Great job, I appreciate it!

Tim Wilson
10/6/2022
BMW X5

Your service department goes above and beyond. To make the experience very easy and keep you informed. Thank you so much Chris

Pamela Scott
10/6/2022
Thank you!

My service was fast and my car was actually vacuumed out and washed. Things I never experienced at my previous BMW dealership. Thank you so much for taking care of me and my car!

Marissa Watson
10/5/2022
First Service

This was the first service for my wife's X5 and we were assigned to Ali. Our service had been Emily Goal for the past year or more and she was amazing. Ali did a good job of explaining the issues and keeping us informed. Only one issue was left unresolved that of course refused to act up in their presence! This is our third BMW from Chapman and have always been please with the vehicles and the service. Highly recommend.

Glen Gardner
10/5/2022
Good Experience

Appreciate being able to go for service and have the advisor guide and make necessary recommendations and not just trying to create a made up issue to charge more. I’ve experienced this with other advisors at this location. Tylor was great!

Wesley Candelaria
10/1/2022
Service visit

Prompt reservation and service

Karl Brown
9/29/2022
Chapman BMW Absolutely The Best!!!

Aaron Baez promptly assisted me and explained the results of the wheel alignment, as well as the results of the Inspection. The waiting area was (and always is!) superlative, and before long, I was back to my shiny car and driving home!!

Susan Jones
9/28/2022
Service Advisor

He is the best,

Boris
9/27/2022
BMW Service

All I can say is that Mitch Timothy is an outstanding service rep for BMW . Personable and Professional!

W Steve Suncin
9/27/2022
Warranty oil change

Great visit from start to finish. My service advisor was great . Kept me informed and throughout my visit. 90 minutes start to finish

Luann Briggs
9/22/2022
Warranty oil change

My appointment was seamless. I was checked in on time. I received great service from the service advisor. He kept me updated throughout the visit. Washed and out in 90 minutes

Luann Briggs
9/22/2022
Annual Service on my leased BMW

The service department greeted me immediately and provided a list of services to be performed on the vehicle as well as the estimated wait time.

Jan Abrams
9/18/2022
Outstanding service

I want to thank Ali Shahna for the great service he provided. He was really explanatory about all the service details on our X5 BMW and helped us out with a warranty on our car.

Joe
9/16/2022
Good Experience

Jake Nelson was knowledgeable and professional

Brian Farney
9/14/2022
Thank you.

I've had a number of issues with my X5 recently. I have to say, Chris Crawford was easily the best person I've ever dealt with in the car repair business. He was informative, quick to communicate, helpful, honest, and a pleasure to deal with. He made an otherwise stressful situation very manageable.

Brendan Murphy
9/14/2022
Always a good experience @ Chapman

Have purchased and serviced cars at Chapman for over 20 years and the experience is always exceptional. Wether my contact is a seasoned professional or a new member of the team, the consistency of care and attention is always spot on. With my most resent car purchase I worked with Jordan Snow. Jordan had worked his way up from valet to sales. He is a testament to Chapman’s dedication to their employees and developing exceptional individuals. Thank you, Jordan and the entire Chapman team!

Michael McGranahan
9/9/2022
Service

Chris always the professional, I truly appreciate the timely service.

dray
9/9/2022
Service appt.

Fast, efficient.... and friendly. Aaron Baez took super good care of me !

Kem Clark
9/8/2022
Battery replacement & Annual Service

Excellent response to get my vehicle in for service to replace battery. Combined annual service with this one-stop service as a convenience to me. Every BMW employee was courteous and Rep, Chris Crawford, went out of his way to satisfy my needs.

Carol Marshall
9/1/2022
Service review

Great customer service. Got me in and out quickly and efficiently

Emily
8/31/2022
Tylor is the Best Advisor I’ve Met

I drive a 428i, which i’m in love with, and it recently broke down on me. It was very sudden and upsetting but Tylor Davidson was nothing short of helpful and accommodating. I had to get my car towed in and he was on top of it and updated me from the moment it got to the shop to the moment I came and picked it up. He is so friendly and welcoming, as well. Luckily, all of the parts were in to get my car done same day, but I’m sure the great tech who worked on my car and Tylor would’ve gotten it done in a timely manner, regardless. If anything happens to my car again, I am definitely taking it back to Tylor.

Isabel Rodriguez
8/23/2022
Excellent

Excellent

William sha
8/19/2022
Service

I’ve had only BMW’s since 1974 and always had them serviced at BMW. Hands down, Mitch is the best. Efficient, pleasant and always had great and dependable advice.

Paul Lazarus
8/19/2022
Service appointment with Shawn Spitzer

I needed maintenance that needed to be completed on my car so I called Chapman and spoke to Shawn. Shawn was very pleasant while talking on the phone. He gave me the information I needed while also pricing the work needed very competitively. I set an appointment with him and when I came in, I realized I didn’t need one of the agreed upon services. He was very accommodating and didn’t push the unneeded service. He sent for a Lyft so I could grab lunch and finish up some work while they worked on my car and they sent for another to bring me back when the work was completed. I have worked with many service advisors and Shawn is on the top of the list. I will be back to get maintenance completed when it’s required.

Chris Swatty
8/18/2022
Outstanding Dealership

The staff is professional, friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make the deal work. We recently purchased a 2022 X5 . Steve Murphy was our sales associate. Steve went way above and beyond to fig out the deal that would be a good fit for us. With Steve Boyd's help they got the deal put together. My wife and I say Thank you for your expertise in helping us. Dennis & Beverly Prueter

Dennis J Prueter
8/14/2022
Always awesome service

I have always had awesome service at Chapman BMW. Won’t get another type of car - love my BMW!!

Mary Jo Cuculic
8/13/2022
Great service!

This was my first service here and Tylor my service advisor was fantastic! He is very professional and the most knowledgeable advisor I've ever had, he really knows BMW's, especially having been a technician himself. What a valuable asset he is to Chapman. So grateful to have found him. I'll definitely be back!

Debe Corn
8/13/2022
Quick and easy

Tyler handled my service and repairs quickly and got me on my way

Jeff Conrad
8/11/2022
Great service and support!

As always, I was well taken care of by my servce writer (Mitchell) and the techs who serviced my vehicle! Everything was ex[plained to me and the service was completed in a timley manner! Thank you!

Mike Lacrosse
8/11/2022
Service Work

Mitch is always a pleasure to work with ... from scheduling service on my BMW X1 to explaining what was done.

Susan Johnson
8/6/2022
great service

Aaron B. was great to work with. He kept me informed and answered all my questions.

Lori Galvin
8/5/2022
Excellent Service!

Very professional staff and implacable service.

Herman Gonzalez
8/5/2022
Overall service

Aaron Baez was great!

Chuck Farguson
8/5/2022
Aaron Was Awesome

Aaron kept me informed while everything was going on. He answered my questions in a way it was understandable and even talked to my wife on the phone who had additional questions. He got us the best price to repair our car and had it done quicker than anticipated.

Dominic
8/4/2022
Aaron Baez

Excellent attention, support and service.

Roberto Viola
8/3/2022
Mitchell Timothy

I took my X5 in to have a service completed, the dealership didn't have any loaner cars available. Mitchell had the service team work on my car and they completed the service in less than an hour. He kept me informed on the progress several times during the hour. I was extremely happy with the communication and the performance of this service team. Thank you!!

Jill Abrahamian
7/29/2022
Review

Great in all aspects Ali was exceptional friendly very helpful courteous Recommend him highly to anyone

Nagappa Prakash
7/29/2022
Great service

Great service and communication in every step of process. Would highly recommend.

Mark
7/28/2022
Service Dept

I received the usual exemplary service that has always been provided and that I am accustomed to.

David
7/26/2022
First Timer Very Pleased!

I took my X2 in for its first Oil Change since I bought it in Feb. Very easy, comfortable and friendly process. I asked for the oil change and the inspection. I got a video of the inspection and that was impressive. They found a leaky water pump and said it’s covered under warranty. So I was given a really nice loaner car for the weekend. Also during the repair they discovered my taillight had a short in it so they also fixed that under warranty. My total was $220 and totally worth it. Also, the staff is so friendly and professional. The waiting Lobby is stocked with water, sodas, snacks, etc. plenty of places to charge your phone, and you can look at all the new Beemers while you wait. Great experience, so pleased.

Jacine Keith
7/19/2022
Service was great!

This was my first time needing to take the car in, as it was for a software update/recall. Mark, my service advisor was great, with him being very communicative as to what was going to happen, and how long. Additionally, after the initial car inspection, he walked me thru the results, and explained why i might consider getting an alignment done (and I did). All in all, great experience, and while i hope to not have to see the service department all that regularly, this visit definitely set the bar high in terms of future expectations. Thanks for the excellent service

Michael Sanders
7/16/2022
Shawn was amazing

Shawn the service advisor was great and very commutative through the whole process!

Kenny
7/14/2022
Fantastic Service

My service advisor Ali and everyone whom I have had contact with at the Camelback location has been fantastic.

Phil Hallam III
7/13/2022
Heres to Johnson!

We had a bumpy start with our appointment to look at a PreCertified BMW, “not” with Johnson, but another associate. Johnson stepped in and went through multiple other opportunities on the lot and on the new car lot. His genuine approach, trustworthiness, and patience steered us to a 2022 X3 that we left the lot with. He’s a great, considerate, no pressure sales guy and made lemonade out of lemons. Kurt & Pedro

Kurt Leverson
7/10/2022
All good

All good.

MN
7/9/2022
Took my new X5 in for a service recall

Ali was very helpful. I enjoyed being able to track what was happening and viewing the checkpoint video.

John Stuart
7/8/2022
By far, great service!

I took my car for the first time to Chapman, Shawn my service advisor was of great support. Thank and great job!

Francisco Aleman
7/8/2022
Quick and Easy!

We had the pleasure of working with Steve Murphy and the process could not have been better. We were traveling into town and our time was limited however he was able to get us in the vehicle within 1 hour of arriving! Wonderful experience and we will definitely be returning

Stephanie Sanchez
7/5/2022
Excellent service

Excellent service every time I’m there

Quianna shealy
6/30/2022
Awesome service advisor

Mark De Mendoza was my service advisor and he is outstanding and professional. His communication was great and went above and beyond to find the issue with my car to make sure I didn't have to endure unnecessary cost. I'm very happy. thank you Mark

MAVIS
6/30/2022
Service Advisor

Aaron Baez is my service advisor, and he is outstanding! He is on top of all issues, thorough and has your best interest at heart. He is also very friendly and personable. Great job Aaron!

Diane Belcher
6/29/2022
Great service

Had my BMW serviced for a couple of maintenance updates. Mark helped me out and was easy and pleasant to interact with. I felt great that they provide video updates on the health of the car while I waited.

Nick
6/26/2022
Service

Chris Crawford is by far the best Service Agent you have ever had since I began doing business with you decades ago. He is prompt, knowledgeable, considerate and communicates extremely well. You are very fortunate to have him on your team!! Chris represents Chapman with honor

Jack Ballentine
6/25/2022
Outstanding Service

had a flat tire and was towed to your service Dept. Worked with Mark and had outstanding service. Very knowledgeable and I LOVE the video that was sent letting me know how the car was. I probably could have waited but I went ahead and replaced all the tires. Thx Mark!!!

Chris Simon
6/23/2022
Service

Best experience.

Kishorkumar Patel
6/22/2022
Service

Mark M is a wonderful agent and was so very helpful during our tire installation.

John Beaulieu
6/18/2022
Excellent service

Working with Ali Shahna was a pleasure - very helpful and knowledgeable.

Lien Doharmes
6/18/2022
Exceptional Service!

The service team took great care of me and my car! Such a stress free experience - great communication the entire time!

Devon Mason
6/17/2022
Excellent Service

Can’t say enough about the Excellent and professional service extended to me every time I bring my car for service . Very impressed by the Video presentation of Sam Ellison-the Professional Technician, showing me what he was doing and inspecting the car with and without recommendations in the comfort of the dealership lounge. Mitch Timothy- my customer-oriented Advisor was fantastic. NO PRESSURE at all encountered during the process. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED WITHOUT ANY RESERVATIONS. Always a 10+ ratings.

Sal
6/14/2022
Excellent Experience

Linda was excellent, knowledgeable, easy to work with, made it easy to buy a car.

William LaVigne
6/11/2022
Service review

I took my car in for battery replacement and orther service . Ali Shahna Is my service advisor . Ali is knowledgeable, efficient and always provides top level client service . He explained everything so that I could understand , and that’s not easy . I’m VERY picky who I take my car to . I been taking my car here for the service and the service from Ali always consistent . My car was ready when promised. I trust Ali and the service at Chapman Camelback and would not take my car anywhere else for service .

Lien Doharmes
6/10/2022
Service advisor

Mitch was patient, understanding and professional

Robert Liebman
6/9/2022
BMW Service Review

Aaron Baez was my service agent the day I had service. Aaron is always helpful and friendly. Service is always slower than expected. In the future, I will ask for a loaner no matter the service.

Debbie Hart
6/9/2022
Outstanding service department.

Chapman BMW service department continues to be the best of any car service department that I have done business with. Work is completed in a timely and efficient manner. Facility is spotless and the staff are friendly.Communication from the department is excellent. I would like to commend Mitch who personifies professionalism and courtesy.

Joe Charles
6/8/2022
Best customer service ever!!

Guy Larsen went above and beyond in facilitating this service session and the work which was undertaken was flawless!!

Susan M Jones
6/5/2022
Service with Chris Crawford

I want to greatly thank Chris Crawford for his professional assistance, knowledgeable and patience for the service of my vehicle.

Luis Ray Ramirez
6/2/2022
Service Department

Chris always make sure that I am well taken care of when I bring in my car. I appreciate the not waiting around.

Diane Finkelstein
6/2/2022
2010 bmw

My experience there was just ok

Jodine O’brien
5/30/2022
Top