Get 20% OFF any repair or maintenance. Exp 2/29. See your advisor for details.

Chapman BMW on Camelback Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(314 Reviews)
Timely Service

Lucas provided me with timely service , I appreciate his friendly attitude.

Donald Roberson
2/16/2024
Great Service and Staff

Sam Lemus did a fantastic job, everything was timely and the process was very smooth. Will definitely keep Chapman BMW as my preferred dealer. Thank you Sam and team. .

Enrique Musi
2/14/2024
Great Experience

From start to finish my experience at Chapman BMW was fantastic. The whole sales experience was simple, stress free , and transparent. My contact, Michael Gatz guided me through the process in a painless and respectful manner. This was my best car buying experience ever.

Mitch Bland
2/11/2024
Great Service

Mitch Timothy is the best. Always responds to questions in a timely manner and gives the me information I need on repairs with an explanation. Always professional and friendly. The Tech staff does a great job on all my repairs. All these qualities matter to me as a customer and that is why I don't need to go elsewhere.

Nancy Atherton
2/9/2024
Great service

Battery in my 530i died. Called Service(Josh) and 20 minutes later had a Mobile Tech(Edwyn) scheduled. Arrived on time, personable and professional, and had me on my way. Thanks to the Chapman “crew”.

Rick Robbins
2/9/2024
Excellent Experience

Jaylen was knowledgeable and helpful and along with his management and service teams provided a seamless experience!

Betsy Greenberg
2/7/2024
Dealing with Chapman BMW

We buy our cars at Chapman BMW and we service our cars there because the company is all around outstanding for taking care of their customers.

Pat Morlan
2/2/2024
BMW Service

I always get great customer service when I work with Aaron Baez, service advisor. He does a great job of explaining all problems and is great at making suggestions. I drive 45 minutes one way to this dealership because of the customer service.

Debbie Hart
2/2/2024
Scheduled Maintenance experience with Darrin Shadl

I've been a BMW loyalist since my 1st BMW in 2001. I've had over 20 BMWs in this time span. Darrin is the best Service Consultant I've ever had. He takes care of business in a very professional manner. He was clear with answering our questions, and advisement he provided. He was a big help! Everything was handled in a positive way. We were very pleased with his performance.

Jeff FitzGerald
2/1/2024
pleasant experience

I went in to buy the second new BMW I have purchased and again found the salesperson, China, to be very knowledgeable, helpful, and not pressuring. We looked extensively at several options and she had all the answers about the units without delay. I am a BMW customer instead of Cadillac after many years of GM products exclusively. The service here and staff have surpassed anything I got at the Cadillac dealer.

Jerry Johnson
2/1/2024
Friendly Fast Service

We had our BMW X5 in for service. A person greeted me upon arrival and took my keys and started the process. My (super friendly) service advisor, Mitch, was waiting for me and thoroughly reviewed what was set up for service and offered some additional suggestions...all good ones. He was very clear upfront on all costs, so there were no surprises. I was able to track the progress through their "app". I was in and out in a matter of a few hours...as expected.

Bruce Bender
2/1/2024
Service Manager

Pleasant, knowledgeable, & professional.

Gerald M Charlton
1/30/2024
Another Great Experience

Just another outstanding experience with the Chapman service team. Aaron is great! Thank you!

Gary Peet
1/28/2024
Great Service!!!

Blane Hammons, our client advisor, was excellent. Everything happened as he said it would. We really appreciate the attention to detail and quick work.

Don
1/27/2024
Excellent service

We we very impressed with the care we were given. We are from Denver and had issues coming into Mesa. Michael was very attentive and our trip was not impacted

Lori Alley
1/26/2024
Outstanding!

Joshua Sellers, the service adviser, was simply outstanding. He was knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and secured a loaner vehicle all in a timely manner. Beautiful dealership, great waiting room, and the service guys even put new wipers on for me. I'll be back, but hopefully not soon.

Mark Durkin
1/25/2024
Well done!

Work was clearly explained and completed in a timely manner.

Maureen & Bill Koza
1/23/2024
Service

Brody did a great job of scheduling, monitoring, and insuring timely repairs to our BMW. Very happy with his service.

Gary G Elliott
1/23/2024
Great experience

Sam helped me at BMW camelback and was very helpful, courteous, and professional.

Justin Field
1/20/2024
530 GT REPAIR

LEGACY 530 GT AUTO WITH A FEW PROBLEMS TO FIX. BMW PARTS NOT AVAILABLE EVEN IN GERMANY AND THEY LOCATED AFTERMARKET PARTS AND GOT THEM TO WORK. NEW SERVICE MGR CHRIS CRAWFORD (MY LONG TIME SERVICE CONSULTANT) SET ME UP WITH DARRIN SHADLE WHO HANDLED THE REPAIRS WITHOUT PROBLEMS AND KEPT ME INFORMED AND THE SERVICE WENT WELL. EXCELLENT SERVICE, REASONABLE PRICE, AND THEY DID THE JOB ONE DAY QUICKER THAT I HAD ANTICIPATED! JUD TILLINGHAST MD

JUD TILLINGHAST MD
1/19/2024
Above & Beyond

Our Service Consultant, Mitch T, carefully noted my concerns, which the online form could not consider or convey. He added an extra inspection and service for a minor but annoying) body issue.

John Scialli
1/19/2024
Professionalism

ALL staff we dealt with were extremely professional. Could not have asked for better service.

Sue EllenGoss
1/19/2024
Always Satisfied

I have been using Chapman BMW service for well over ten years. Without exception, regardless of the Service Advisor assigned to me, I have received exceptional service, in-depth/timely updates, and my car back in perfect condition. My recent advisor, Brody, proved yet again that the service at Chapman BMW is the best in AZ.

Michael McGranahan
1/18/2024
Service Department support

I received fast service thanks again.

Donald Roberson
1/18/2024
Service Appointment

Veronica was excellent and the work was done correctly.

Richard Szymanski
1/18/2024
Service adviser

Service adviser was very professional and caring

Joseph
1/18/2024
2017 BMW X3 Service Care

Excellent! Aaron Bias is always gives me awesome customer service from the time I arrive to the time I leave.

Mary Flores
1/17/2024
Excellent Service

Mitch Timothy is my service advisor. He was very attentive to what I had to say, and he was quite punctual with updates on the progress of my service. Mitch explained everything in easy-to-understand terms for which I was greatly appreciative.

Margaret
1/16/2024
Great experience with Jason Howard and Jordan

Jason and Jordan met all my expectations and were great during the entire process. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Brian Backlund
1/16/2024
Great Service

Aaron Baez is easy to work with, kind and knowledgeable. Glad to work with him.

Diane Jacobs
1/12/2024
Excellent Service

Excellent service and great staff at Chapman BMW Camelback. Special thanks to Mitch Timothy for his great ability to schedule and coordinate service.

Gene Muto
1/11/2024
Professional and prompt

Customer service representative Michael Doyon was polite and professional. I hope to have his assistance in the future for our BMW X5.

Michael Modjeski
1/10/2024
Great dealership, great service

Buying or trading in a car here is smooth and effortless. Great service, great staff, super fast. Kim is the best, if you’re looking for a bmw, give her a call.

Christian
12/31/2023
Service excellence

Aaron did an excellent job with my service and helped me take advantage of the tire discount and another offer BMW was giving !! Thank you for saving me money .

Julie
12/30/2023
Great customer service

Ray was very helpful in making my new purchase happen smoothly.

Trey Powrzanas
12/30/2023
Great experience

We have been long time BMW owners, the experience we had with the sales team Robert Stone and Management was beyond perfect.. thanks Chapman team .

Michael and Laurice Sabori
12/29/2023
Great buying experience!

I recently purchased an X5M for my self and received exceptional service so much that I decided to come back and buy an X7 for my wife. Jake went above and beyond to help me in the selection process and followed up with all my questions and needs super fast. I highly recommend him for buying your next BMW @ Chapman.

Pedro Huichapa
12/26/2023
Justin was great

Justin was great, walking me through and test driving pre owned and new vehicles and working with me to get the options I wanted.

Andy L
12/22/2023
Professionalism

Jordan did an outstanding job presenting, explaining, answering questions and following thru with sense of urgency! He is excellent representative of Chapman BMW!

Bill O'Connell
12/21/2023
Best Place to buy a BMW!

The service and professionalism is unmatched. What a great group of individuals offering the highest level of service in the industry. Have nothing but nice things to say about every aspect of the car buying process at Chapman BMW Camelback.

Christoph
12/19/2023
review

excellent service

Donald Siegel
12/17/2023
Very Thoughtful Service

The service team anticipated my needs as the deal was closed and fulfilled them well.

Don Calancie
12/17/2023
Great Service

Both the salesman and the genesis were a delight to work with! Professional and courteous. Chapman has handled my car needs for years now and will continue to do so in the future based upon my satisfaction with this last transaction. Thank you for your continued expertise in keeping good people on board. Happy Holidays to your entire team!

Baker Doug
12/16/2023
Service on my X3

Check-in was flawless and easy. Service advisor (Josh) was crisp, understood all issues and was very personable and efficient. Car was completed at promised time and Technician video very informative. Overall a great experience.

Carolyn Rodde
12/14/2023
First time for service at this dealership

From scheduling to pickup of my car, everything went perfect. Lucas was my service consultant and he did a very thorough job and finished the work in just a few hours. Everything was great and the car was ready and washed when I arrived to pick it up. Nice job!

John Walsh
12/14/2023
Amazing sales experience!

I am on my 8th BMW and have always had a really positive experience…. China was my salesperson and probably the best experience I have had over the years. Additionally I loved that there was no pressure at all. Just outlining solid price options and letting me guide the way. I ended up with one that was still being made in the factory as I was looking for some specifics and again, no pressure once it arrived. Like it? Great! No??? We will keep helping. Such a great experience.

Keith Koszuta
12/14/2023
Good

Good

Drevet Michel
12/14/2023
The change

My tire had a slow leak and Mitch was great! Also got my oil changed. He was quick, professional and kept me informed!

Glen Gardner
12/12/2023
Excellent Customer service

Jake Nelson salesman entire staff beyond 5 star service. Excellent customer service.

Viola Ramos Estrada
12/10/2023
Mitch is the best

Always professional, always friendly and knowledgeable. Great person to work with all around.

kymberli fitzpatrick
12/8/2023
Very Accomodating

I walked in without a service appointment and was immediately taken to see Sam Lemus who accommodated my walk-in and need for a loaner car as a first time customer of Chapman BMW. Couldn't have been nicer and efficient.

Thomas Trout
12/8/2023
Great service

Mike D is great service manager !!

Sonia S
12/8/2023
Service

There is an expectation when you buy a BMW. Chapman service team always upholds that expectation.

geno forman
12/8/2023
excellent service

Thanks very much

Lisa Navarro
12/7/2023
Give Mike a raise

Mike Doyon is the reason why I come back to Chapman. I drive 30 miles to Cambelback because my service experience was terrible @Chandler. But, I would drive 50 to know my car is taken care of. Great communication and customer service.

Eric Scott
12/6/2023
repairs

Mike did a great job on repairing my car. Very knowledgeable on a complicated car.

linda cebulski
12/6/2023
Always accommodating

I was able to make a next day appointment and my service issue was taken care of. Also my car came back super clean.

Lee Gross
12/6/2023
Outstanding service

I purchased my BMW from North Scottsdale BMW thinking they would provide excellent service after the sale. How wrong and disappointed I was. I change my service center to Chapman BMW and the difference is "night and day." Never have I been so happy to make a change and Brody, my service advisor, goes above and beyond to make sure everything is done to my satisfaction.

Joe
12/5/2023
Sam always goes out if his way

Chapman BMW is great to deal with. The service department always gets things done and Sam always goes the extra mile. Thank you.

Ted Stacy
12/3/2023
Exceptional service

I had an exceptional experience with my visit to Chapman BMW. My SUV is running like new again and Mike was great to work with and kept me updated with the progress of my repair.

Michael Meehan
12/2/2023
Great Service from Aaron

Chapman's service department has always been fantastic. I particularly like working with Aaron Baez as I feel he's knowledgeable, honest and more than a little helpful

Laura Bullard
12/2/2023
Excellent service

Dylan did a fine job setting up our routine maintenance and answering some questions. Keep him.

robert barnhill
12/1/2023
Outstanding!

Chapman BMW went above and beyond providing outstanding customer service , They made the buying experience and Service experience very comfortable and a pleasure to deal with.

Paul Matteo
11/30/2023
Sam Lemus

Sam Lemus was my service advisor he was on top of my service he kept me updated on my vehicle he’s very helpful and most definitely an honest caring person when it came to the repairs on my vehicle would continue to return back to Chapman BMW for all my car repair and service and keep working with Sam as my service advisor.

Janette Williams
11/29/2023
Outstanding Service

I had an appointment to repair a wheel I scuffed up. Aaron Baez my service advisor explained the steps in the process. He also suggested that since we were close to an oil change to go ahead and do that also...that would save us from driving back up there in a couple months. He had the rental car ready and said ours would be done around 4;00pm and it was. Aaron is the most professional service advisor we've ever had. Chapman BMW is fortunate to have a person of his caliber.

Dennis J. Prueter
11/29/2023
Mitch was great!

Mitch was great. He was able to get my BMWX1 that day and work was completed timely. My only disappointment is that I am having to replace my battery every 2 1/2 years.

Steve Brumm
11/28/2023
Top-notch service

We have worked with Sam twice now and couldn’t be happier with the service he provides! Sam is very knowledgeable, personable and professional.

Jim Blumenschein
11/28/2023
Trust is Earned

The team at Chapman BMW on Camelback has earned that trust over the years I have dealt with them. They are great to work with. This go around Ray Small (New Vehicle Client Advisor) guided me to the perfect car to meet my specifications and was extremely helpful through the process -- we spent lot of time going through options. Thanks also to Thomas Wojcik (SalesManager) and Giuseppe Ferrera (Finance) -- the paperwork went quite fast. Finally, the Genius Team is always great.

Mary Ellen Stevens
11/25/2023
Great service experience.

Lucas provided me a great customer service experience!! Will be back for the next service.

Danny M Beedle
11/23/2023
Service day before Thanksgiving

My regular service Manager was not there so Josh took care of me. Long time to wait for new tires and front brakes - then he went to lunch and waited for another to finish me up. No continuity from initial call to completion but Josh tried hard!

Steven Preston
11/23/2023
Great Service!

My service manager, Mitch Timothy, is super conscientious and on top of all my car’s needs. It’s very comforting when you are not car savvy.

Karny Stefan
11/23/2023
Excellent customer service.

Been a customer for well over 10 years. I always get great service, last time they were able to accommodate my vehicle on a short notice.

Manuel Garibay
11/22/2023
BMW X1

Mitch Timothy is my service advisor. He is always so helpful. I feel very confident in following his advice about my car.

Joella Bever
11/19/2023
Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service

victor flores
11/18/2023
Great service

Mitch and the service team at Chapman BMW provide consistent, excellent service. Even though I moved closer to other dealerships, I will continue to visit Chapman.

Paulina Vazquez Morris
11/18/2023
Exceptional experience

I recently purchased the 2024 X5 and my experience was exceptional. High praise for Robert Cashatt and his support through the process, he is truly the best. The entire staff and sales manager made everything memorable and my experience better than I could hope for. I absolutely love the vehicle, my best purchase ever. Thank you all.

Jack Ballentine
11/17/2023
All Service Areas

Great and beyond expectations as always.

Robert D McGee
11/17/2023
Mike Doyon-Service Adviser

Mike did a great job of getting my 530i repaired and back to me. Rating of 10 out of 10! He explained the problems and what was needed to be repaired. Very pleasant.

John Harris
11/17/2023
Great Experience Chapman BMW

Addressed issues that impacted the performance of my 2004 BMW X5. Gradually rehabbing. Thank you for making it possible.

Lillene Nathan
11/17/2023
Servicing at one year

I was able to pick my appointment date and time. Needed to link my new phone to the X-3 and they did it first thing. They finished the servicing sooner than promised at zero cost to me A great experience

John Eck
11/16/2023
Service

I am so happy with Lilly help and care! She is best of the best! Always welcoming,helpful,fast serviceand most importantly she always goes extra mile out to take care her costumers. Lilly costumers is so blessed and lucky to have her as service adviser. Million thanks to Lilly!!!!

Kadri Tults Haggerty
11/16/2023
Service on 2012 BMW 5 series

Great experience a couple little hiccups, but it was resolved immediately. Josh and Sam were wonderful to work with. Great customer service, they explained everything and I left feeling like I got taken care of without being taken advantage of . I will definitely be returning to them for all my car care needs . A+++++++++.

Virginia Felder
11/16/2023
Excellent service

I am always very pleased with the service at Chapman BMW. Mitch TImothy treats me like a family member. He answers every question with great patience and is extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of my car. The service department is quick and efficient and my car always comes out spotless inside and out.

Diana Cefalu
11/16/2023
Always Above and Beyond

My advisor Mitch T always makes service a pleasant experience and he is the reason that I will be purchasing a new BMW when the time comes to retire mine. He puts so much care into my older model and never makes me feel lesser then. Really a fantastic guy

Emma Showalter
11/16/2023
Terrific Service as Usual

Service here is great. I was told it could be 2 1/2 hours and it was under 2. I also had some questions regarding my warranty and service agreement and they were right on top of it. Chris Crawford who was recently promoted assigned me to a new service reprepresentive Mike Doyon who was terrific.

Mary Ellen Stevens
11/15/2023
Exceptional Service

Lily Carbis was an exceptional Service Advisor when I needed help with my 2004 BMW 330Ci. Kept me up to date with the diagnosis. prognosis and completion . Until next time. Thanks

Gary von Holwede
11/15/2023
Great service

Service is always great! Happy Holidays !

Loree Littlefield
11/14/2023
Great Service!

Courteous, professional, Brody took great care of my service needs with recommendations for future service.

Andrew Burton
11/14/2023
Super Service

Had a sudden issue and needed to have BMW check it out. Was scheduled for appointment within 2 days. Very helpful.

Carol Marshall
11/14/2023
Great Service

Joshua kept me up to date with the progress and got me out when he said he would even though it was a busier than normal day. Very nice young man.

Evelyn Nightingale
11/14/2023
EXCELLENT SERVICE

Lily Cabris, is my service advisor and has continually demonstrated her commitment to coordinated service with making certain my BMW vehicle maintenance is maintained/managed in an efficient manner.

Mary Jane Marra
11/13/2023
Ray Small was an excellent sales representative.

I worked with Ray Small on trading in my vehicle from out of state and buying a new X5. Ray was super helpful in helping me secure the X5 I wanted, and he was great to chat with while we waited for paperwork to be drawn up for the sale. Ray is a car enthusiast, and specifically a BMW enthusiast, as am I, so it was awesome to have that in a sales rep. He knows his BMW’s. And he’s super polite and friendly. Excellent experience. I would recommend him and Chapman BMW on Camelback to anyone looking for a BMW in the Phoenix area.

Patrick Kell
11/12/2023
Great Service

Service manager (Sam) is excellent. He provided terrific emergency service on a holiday weekend.

Gina DeGraw
11/12/2023
Great sales and service

Great service as usual! Jason is great and so is Sam!

John Zook
11/11/2023
Don;t know what you mean by heading. Sales?

I was treated with respect and consideration. Your employee, Jordan did a great job.

Dora Herr
11/11/2023
the best!

Mitchell T./Sean M./Christopher C./Mitchell W. are the best! they always answer my questions/concerns and provide the best service!

Patrick R
11/11/2023
Amazing work

Everything about my experience was amazing from the friendly service valets, my advisor Dylan and the tech Juan. I loved the video i was sent by Juan showing me my vehicle and Dylan did an amazing job letting me what was wrong with my vehicle and time frame to fix it

Shawn
11/10/2023
Service

Lilly was a amazing service advisor, she got everything i wanted done same day and gave me a loaner, i would highly recommend chapman bmw and lilly to anyone. Ask for lilly if you need assistance

Alex lino
11/10/2023
thanks

always appreciate the prompt service and high professionalism

Mo Stein
11/9/2023
good service

My attendant, Joshua Sellers was prompt and professional

Jeff Conrad
11/9/2023